× Close
Call 1-844-400-7645 Book Now

Dentists in Issaquah, WA

Google Logo
4.6
Actual Patient Reviews
Dan H. on Google
1 week ago
By far the best dental experience I’ve ever had. I felt extremely valued as a customer and the price was exactly what I was hoping for. I’m so glad to have Bright Now locally!
Karen K. on Google
2 weeks ago
Great office. Wonderful, friendly staff. Thank you Amber for straightening my records out. All of you were caring & positive.
Vicente P. on Google
1 month ago
It’s cool well entertain, Doing their best Thank u appreciate it👍..
liberty H. on Google
1 month ago
I had 5 teeth pulled. It was quick and i was back to work I 2 days.
Cheri K. on Google
4 months ago
I came here 12 years ago for an emergency tooth extraction… I’ve been going here ever since! They always do a great job and the technicians and Dentists are very knowledgeable and Personable.
Bob M. on Google
4 months ago
Quick and efficient nice staff
Chasstan P. on Google
5 months ago
Great fast friendly knowledgeable service front and back of house. So glad our family has found Issaquah Brightnow
Owen G. on Google
5 months ago
Excellent customer service and thorough review of my dental needs. Aim, the office manager, is amazing and helped me find the care I required, including finding me a specialist for my root canal through another office.
Kevin L. on Google
6 months ago
Super friendly, informative and do a great job. My go to place for dental care!
Avi S. on Google
6 months ago
It was fabulous experience as usual. I recommend everyone to give a try and feel the difference of great experience. This visit was for getting implant done. Dr. Anusha Etikala and her team was amazing. It was painless procedure. No pain associated after the treatment. I recommend if anyone looking for periodontist for implants or gum related treatments then go to Bright Now! Dental, Issaquah for great experience!!
A L. on Google
6 months ago
I came to BrightNow as a new patient with a severe tooth problem. The staff was so amazing that I stayed as a permanent client with them. I now drive out to Issaquah even though it’s not located in the city I live in. So this is my glowing review. ✨ Amme the office manager was very friendly and whenever I call she would recognize my voice and respond with kindness. It made me feel seen instead of an unknown patient. She shows she cares about the needs of others. My dentist Dr. Kim was kind, warm, and empathetic. I’ve had some bad experiences in the past and explained this to her. Though in her chair I felt comfortable because her presence was very soothing. For my emergency I saw the specialist Dr. Ashohr. He was extremely knowledgeable and cared about doing a good job and listening to my needs. He checked in many times throughout our session to make sure I was doing well. He brings his own calming music, which helps to give something to focus on. After the session he gave me a contact for if I needed anything after my procedure. And his assistant was wonderful!! She was so friendly and asked me questions about my life to build a a rapport with me as a client instead of being sterile as some clinics can be. They work well as a duo. Overall I’m extremely happy with this clinic and will continue to be a patient in the future.
Nancy B. on Google
9 months ago
I really like Bright Now Dental. I did have an excessively long wait (50 min) before I was seen in the Issaquah office. I would really like the wait time to be reduced. They will only accept you if you are no more than 15 min so it only seems fair they should also honor their patients time and get us in w/in 15 minutes as well. Would give a 5 star otherwise
罢了 . on Google
10 months ago
Very satisfied with your service.
Cat C. on Google
10 months ago
Very clean facilities and equipment. The staff is professional yet gentle and friendly. Makes for a well-rounded positive experience.
Robin C. on Google
1 year ago
I thought that everybody was nice and on top of things Very well educated
Arundhati S. on Google
1 year ago
Extremely good service and the staff was very helpful. Much recommended !!
Michael K. on Google
1 year ago
Real professionals work there. Thank You very Much !!
Robert B. on Google
1 year ago
From checkin to checkout everything was great. Friendly and attentive staff and the Doctor was fantastic.
Danber B. on Google
1 year ago
We have been seeing Dr Kim and the staff at this office for the past ten years and they have been caring, patient and thorough with our family. Highly recommend!
Dietemanns R. on Google
1 year ago
As a first time patient, I was very pleased with the staff and the doctor who examined my teeth. I have a great deal of experience with dentists and periodontal people and I wanted to be sure that I would get good care. I felt that everyone was very qualified and I felt comfortable to continue treatment through this dental practice.
Valerie F. on Google
1 year ago
My experience at Bright Now Dental has always been a positive one. My recent visit was difficult for me because of the type of services I was having done. The office staff was very nice and helpful. The dentist was very thorough explaining my treatment needs. He was sympathetic and caring. His assistant was so supportive and made me feel very comfortable. I had no pain or discomfort during treatment! Afterwards there was no swelling or pain in the area! Very grateful!
Chandana U. on Google
1 year ago
I really enjoyed my experience. I called and scheduled an appointment to go in for my teeth cleaning since I have just moved in to Seattle area from a different state. The process was pretty thorough. The hygienist who took my x-ray Was super fun very customer service oriented I loved it. My dentist was really nice as well. She recommended me a few things but I didn’t wanna move forward with it as my insurance didn’t cover all of procedure. A really nice lady from the front desk came and explained it to me and was not at all pushy with the sales pitch. I really appreciate it. However just before I left I went into schedule next visit for cleaning for the front desk lady Suggested to me that I am unable to schedule a cleaning and I had to schedule a deep cleaning for my next session which I did not want to As I had I have to pay around $300 out of my pocket between my two visits. So my question is more to corporate why can’t I just come in and say I need cleaning why am I not able to schedule regular cleaning? I should be able to get a regular cleaning which is covered by my insurance without having deep cleaning forced upon me.
Cheri K. (Northwest P. on Google
1 year ago
Excellent hygienist and dentist! Very pleasant experience!!
mikaela k. on Google
1 year ago
I had a great first visit and really enjoyed my dental hygienist! He was friendly and made it a fun experience. The doctor was excellent with walking me through the process and results of my visit as well as next steps. Highly recommend!
Michael B. on Google
1 year ago
I'm very happy with Bright Now Issaquah.
Tammy H. on Google
1 year ago
It was awesome and quick! Melissa greeted me and cleaned my teeth. She was so very personal and nice! I will be requesting her for my next cleaning!!
Paul H. on Google
1 year ago
Staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Kim has amazing skills.
Juan A. on Google
1 year ago
By far the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Always great service! (:
atika Scott De M. on Google
1 year ago
Great service which everyone expect. My initial appointment was cancel and postponed for 5 months without explanation. Very disappointing but only dental facility covered by my insurance.
Resources
How Mental Health Can Impact Your Dental Health

Life gets busy so it’s easy to overlook the connection between our mental well-being and oral health. According to research, our mental state can significantly impact our teeth and gum health. This is why practicing mindfulness not only reduces stress and improves our mental health, but can also boost your dental health! Reducing Stress for…

Read More
Debunking 3 Oral Cancer Myths

During your regular dental check-up at Bright Now! Dental, you’re not just getting a cleaning but taking proactive steps in detecting oral cancer. Cancer that develops in any part of your mouth, sinuses, and throat is considered oral cancer. If not treated early, it can be life-threatening. In this blog, we’ll debunk three oral cancer…

Read More
Two Weeks to a Heart-Friendly Smile

It’s the month of love! This also includes self-love so why not show some extra care to your smile – which will also benefit your heart! Research suggests that a healthy smile is intertwined with a healthy heart so we came up with some simple tips to support both your oral and heart health. We…

Read More