See Why Our Patients Love Us

Local Office Reviews

Monday

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Tuesday

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Wednesday

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Thursday

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Friday

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Saturday

CLOSED

Sunday

CLOSED
(559) 299-9008
1420 Shaw Avenue
Clovis, CA 93611

Book an

Appointment

Monday

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Tuesday

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Wednesday

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Thursday

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Friday

8:00AM – 5:00PM

Saturday

CLOSED

Sunday

CLOSED
4.8

Actual Patient Reviews

Joe Chang on Google
4 weeks ago
Great staff!!! Im insecure with my teeth and they made me feel comfortable….really like this place!!

Maria Glover on Google
1 month ago
Update April 11, 2022: I went in for another crown. Still 5 Stars! Update February 9, 2021. Still 5 stars. My most recent visit October 2021 was for a cleaning with Marissa. She is very thorough, gentle and friendly. My check ups have been improving with her care and encouragement. I have been going to the same Bright Now location for almost ten years. They retain quality staff who are very friendly and competent. They use text reminders which is very helpful for me.

Carolina Naranjo on Google
1 month ago
Muy buen servicio fue mi primera ves y superó mis expectativas, arreglaron la muela que tenia el relleno roto en esa misma cita lo recomiendo para aquellos que no tienen aseguransa y necesitas un servicio rápido.

Danielle Mackey on Google
3 months ago
Honestly, going to the dentist is the WORST thing. I have the more severe anxiety about it, and because of that I let things go until it blows up in my face. The doctor and staff here are THE BEST. I am not gonna lie, I always cry at the dentist. It’s kind of my thing because of my anxiety and fears, and the doctor is an amazing human who makes me feel less crazy. Not only does his bed side manner rock, but he beyond quick and efficient. The staff at the front desk is amazingly kind and accommodating. I’ve never had a bad experience and they’ve been seeing a lot of me. I wanted to get on here to give this review because I am just so thankful. Dental work is expensive, and the dentist I was going to do charges me TWICE what I pay here for the same if not less care and comfort. I encourage everyone to keep up on your oral health and go here because you’ll be glad you did, and you won’t have to sell kidney to do it. They created ways for affordable care that I am so thankful for. 10/10 RECOMMEND.

Natalya Tsytsyna on Google
7 months ago
One of the best dentist in Fresno/Clovis area. Dr. Q is honest, genuine and a fair doctor. He provided several different options for my issue and explained them thoroughly. He recommended I do my own homework and take time to make a decision. I’ve had bad experiences in the past, where doctor came with a $15k work list and asked when I wanted to begin. I went for a second opinion and found out I didn’t need all that work done. Love this doctor! I finally found my go to Dentist. It’s a 30 min drive for me, but defiantly worth it! My friend use to work here and recommended this place/ doctor.

Resources

Signs-of-emergency-dental-care

Blog

10 Signs You Need Emergency Dental Care
What is considered a dental emergency? When should you seek emergency dental services? Our experts answer these questions and more. Click here for more information.
metal-braces-vs-invisalign

Blog

Metal Braces vs. Invisalign: Which is Best?
If you’re considering performing an “orthodontist near me” search in the hopes of straightening your teeth, we want you to get the most out of your treatment plan, which is why we’re dishing out some straight talk on straightening teeth.
dental

Blog

How Much Do Dental Implants Cost?
There are more than 3 million people in the United States who have dental implants and 500,000 more who get them each year according to the American Academy of Implant Dentistry.