× Close
Call 1-844-400-7645 Book Now

Dentists in Fort Collins, CO

Google Logo
4.2
Actual Patient Reviews
Amanda M. on Google
5 days ago
amazing team! Dr. Pass helped me with a tooth I have had issues with for many years, lucky to be his patient!
Alix M. on Google
6 days ago
Start to finish, this has been THE best dental office I have truly ever been to in my life. I have had a ton of dental work done from childhood & I have always been very anxious about it. From the very start of my appt, Amanda the office manager was so welcoming & kind. Christine the hygienist gave me literally the best cleaning I have ever had in my ENTIRE life, and was SO incredibly kind. Dr Pass was very thorough, and made me feel so at ease about my needed dental work. He answered every single question I had. The assistants Diana & Jaric were incredibly friendly & made me feel right at home. Truly the best dental experience I have ever had. The process completely took any & all anxiety away I had about my dental work. It was truly just a great experience.
Kaleigh B. on Google
1 week ago
I am THRILLED to have found Bright NOW! The office staff were kind and welcoming. The hygienist and doctor were knowledgeable, understanding, and personable. I don’t usually look forward to the dentist, but this place has changed my view!
Sarah S. on Google
2 weeks ago
so amazing they listened to what I needed and gave me perfect results! Dr.Pass is the absolute best, definitely going here from now on!! YOU GUYS ROCK
lets try p. on Google
1 month ago
I've been a patient at Bright Now for over 10 years, a testament to their amazing service. I love every single person that works there. Dr. Pass is a perfectionist in the best way. He completely transformed my smile (& he cracks me up). Christine is the loveliest hygienist/human (with the most perfect teeth). She's always treated me like a friend. Everyone, the ladies at the front desk & all the assistants, are warm & welcoming. I love the way they all work together & support each other. I've no reason to go anywhere else for my dental work, not a single complaint!
Carrie . on Google
1 month ago
Always very friendly and helpful!
Santiago . on Google
1 month ago
I would have rated Bright Now 10 stars if it was a option! It was the BEST dental experience I have ever had all while it being a tooth extraction! The professionalism and teamwork displayed throughout the establishment is second to none. I had changed my mind on the planned procedure when I showed up for appointment and the Tooth Crew re-evaluation the situation and implemented a plan of execution on the way to The Chair.
Cannon M. on Google
1 month ago
Dianna, Amanda, and doctor pass where so amazing! They really helped me out with my needs and sensory issues! There so nice everyday and always make a great experience. I’ll never go anywhere else after I realized how much better this dentistry is compared to my old one! 🤘
Kaitlyn D. on Google
1 month ago
I never have to wait and scheduling is flexible. They have been able to get me in for emergencies and work with my schedule to be seen. Amanda is the best! My mouth feels healthier since coming here.
Jeannette M. on Google
1 month ago
Were able to get me in very quickly and start the procedure to take care of my cracked tooth
Sabella P. on Google
2 months ago
Amazing staff!! From the ladies in the front to our dentist and everyone in between. Took my 3 little ones and really made sure they got the care they needed, would definitely recommend them to everyone.
Kailee S. on Google
2 months ago
Hands down the friendliest staff!! Dr. Pass is willing to answer any and all questions to ensure that you are comfortable and is very quick to respond if you have any concerns outside of your appointment, they were able to get me in and taken care of within a week.
Bridgette B. on Google
2 months ago
I will definitely be back! I had an amazing experience. I didn't feel like I was an inconvenience, even though I went in for a cleaning and had three fillings and a cleaning done. Everyone was so nice.
Mary Ellen T. on Google
2 months ago
Christine, the dental hygienist, is amazing! They charged me only 10x less than another dentist was going to charge. Thanks to the whole team!
iliana R. on Google
4 months ago
Dr pass and stuff were awesome and patient will be my forever dentiest
Mark B. on Google
4 months ago
The most pleasant dental office I have ever been to! Amanda, Diane & Dr. Dave could not have been nicer. (Another young man deserves recognition too, but I never learned his name.) I will be returning for implant work soon.
Khaira W. on Google
5 months ago
By far my favorite dentist. They are so nice, and always help me with my concerns, and they helped me overcome my fear of the dentist.
Elizabeth H. on Google
5 months ago
On my first visit the front desk staff, dental assistant, and dentist were so kind and welcoming and my whole experience was great!!
Bonnie R. on Google
6 months ago
Friendly Staff .Clean Environment. Great Quality Care.
reagan f. on Google
8 months ago
Can’t recommend this dentist enough! I was scared to go back to the dentist after not going for years and moving to a new town. They made it so easy, were incredibly hospitable and easy to talk to, guided me through everything they were doing, and overall made a scary experience comfortable and actually enjoyable. These are real people people!
Greg W. on Google
8 months ago
It was a good experience! Everyone on the staff was very nice, patient, and accommodating. The office manager Amanda in particular was very friendly and welcoming. Also wanted to give a shout out to the X-Ray techs, but I can’t recall their names. Seems to be a well-run office, I appreciate that and the staff!
Terri P. on Google
9 months ago
Left feeling great !
JD E. on Google
9 months ago
This place was beyond professional. Every experience with each person was amazing, couldn’t have asked for a better visit to the dentist!
Henley H. on Google
11 months ago
I have been coming here for a few years now and I keep coming back for the staff! As someone who has a lot of anxiety surrounding dental care, the staff are always accomodating and willing to work with me on time and on the procedure (as well as use extra numbing when needed) to ensure I am as comfortable as possible which makes coming in so much less stressful and even enjoyable. Everyone here is always friendly and interested in talking (beyond just small talk which is amazing), I cannot recommend this place enough!
Cyra S. on Google
11 months ago
Everyone that works here is very friendly! I’ll never switch dentists.
Roger C. on Google
1 year ago
Friendly staff and great providers
Terry F. on Google
1 year ago
No one likes going to the dentist. The receptionist was kind, reassuring and had me at ease in no time. The dentist was awesome, showed me my problems and my hygienest was incredible, laying out a plan to conquer the wreck in my mouth. If I could give more stars, I would.
Laurie J. on Google
1 year ago
So friendly and awesome!
Donald S. on Google
1 year ago
Doctor Elliott, a very competent, capable, efficient, personable dentist has surrounded himself with a marvelous staff! Christine a registered hygienist is very good at her trade and is a gem. Dezarea the office manager runs a class administrative facility and the rest of the technicians and assistants are top notch. These truly are "real" people who are very good at and take pride in what they do. You will be happy with what they do for you!
Crystal F. on Google
1 year ago
I can tell you that going to the dentist has always been a fear, and a kick in my pride pants. Because I have lost most all of my teeth due to a medication, I always feel immediately judged, and or looked at like a drug user or a previous drug user. I did not feel this yesterday while visiting this dentist. The entire staff, especially the young lady upfront was incredibly kind and knowledgeable. The dentist made me feel very comfortable, and he was clear and concise in his plan. I felt that he was confident in his skills which made me even more confident in him. To going back and starting my denture journey here. The only thing I’d change with all dentist is how my lips are manipulated. I always leave with cracks and splits in my lips
Isaac B. on Google
1 year ago
Informative and cherry staff. Felt I had received professional care. Will definitely be returning again for the usual checkups.
Olney N. on Google
1 year ago
The staff at Bright Now go above and beyond when it comes to dental care! The amount of communication and care they put into their work has made for the best experience I’ve ever had with a dental office, and I will continue to come back to this place! While Dr. Elliot was out, Amanda made sure to keep in contact with me about office updates, and it made me feel genuinely cared for. They got me on their schedule as soon as he was back, and I was able to receive same-day care. Every time I’ve visited this office, they have been nothing but caring and professional. I recommend this place to everyone!
Resources
Debunking 3 Oral Cancer Myths

During your regular dental check-up at Bright Now! Dental, you’re not just getting a cleaning but taking proactive steps in detecting oral cancer. Cancer that develops in any part of your mouth, sinuses, and throat is considered oral cancer. If not treated early, it can be life-threatening. In this blog, we’ll debunk three oral cancer…

Read More
Two Weeks to a Heart-Friendly Smile

It’s the month of love! This also includes self-love so why not show some extra care to your smile – which will also benefit your heart! Research suggests that a healthy smile is intertwined with a healthy heart so we came up with some simple tips to support both your oral and heart health. We…

Read More
Saliva: Protection Against Cavities

Did you know saliva protects you from cavities? Since it’s made up of enzymes, proteins, and minerals, it plays an important role in keeping your mouth healthy. Your spit is also a way for your body to communicate a variety of responses. Read on to learn more! The Ultimate Defender Cavities develop from acidic build-up…

Read More