× Close
Call 1-844-400-7645 Book Now

Dentists in Frederick, MD

Google Logo
4.1
Actual Patient Reviews
LaShonda Northington -DHS- Frederick C. on Google
6 days ago
Not as efficient and timely with services and time as most dental offices are. Requires too many visits for services that are normally done all within the same visit, but the staff members are professional and nice.
robin b. on Google
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mazin and his crew are pleasant, professional and, for folks for whom a visit to the dentist can feel extremely claustrophobic (guilty...!), they are SUPER patient and calming. They also actually take time to "see" the individual - not just the teeth! Thanks, Dr. Mazin!
Becky M. on Google
1 month ago
Very kind and professional group of people. They make you feel so comfortable!
Donald J. on Google
1 month ago
I have been going to Bright Now! Dental & Orthodontics for many, many years. Dr. Mazin is my dentist, and he is one of the best doctors I have ever had. I highly recommend him to take care of your teeth. Alexa does super gentle cleaning prior to seeing Dr. Mazin.
Dinah B. on Google
3 months ago
Very friendly staff comfortable atmosphere looking forward to a bright smile Thank you Dr. Mazin love my smile
Mike Y. on Google
3 months ago
Excellent!
Robert S. on Google
3 months ago
This past visit the dental hygienist was very gentle as well as knowledgeable. I have no complaints. The office wasn't crowded and the wait was not bad.
Tracey S. on Google
4 months ago
Dr. Mazin is a truly caring an excellent dentist. I have been going to Brightnow Dental for 30 years and Dr. Mazin is the best thing that ever happened to the practice. The office staff is friendly and helpful as well.
Walter L. on Google
4 months ago
Great Dental Practice. I've Been Going These Since 2005.
Linda C. on Google
4 months ago
Great dental practice with good support staff. My family been a patients for years
Angelica B. on Google
5 months ago
Clean, safe, quick. Thank you.
Carl C. on Google
5 months ago
Very professional and looks out for their patients on every visit.
Stephen Mlynarski (. on Google
5 months ago
Dentists are never fun. I was hesitant about going here after the reviews. However, it was a great experience. I did have to wait about 20mins past an appointment time once, but like anywhere sometimes other appointments don't go to plan and take more time. They are friendly and helpful. Alexys is the best I have ever had, clean my teeth. Shubhangi was helpful and advised me on options for concerns I had. Best thing is they DON'T push any procedures or products on you, just give you the information and option.
Harry W. on Google
5 months ago
Everything handled very professionally. Very satisfied with end result.
Desta O. on Google
6 months ago
Answered questions. Professional. Kind to patients.
Jestina R. on Google
6 months ago
Clean, friendly, professional, patient, affordable, flexible appointments and CDC protocols were in place.
John M. on Google
6 months ago
The bottle line is Mark is an outstanding dentist with a great eye for detail. His wisdom and bedside manner put him top in his class!
George W. on Google
6 months ago
Had an appointment to fix a broken tooth with a crown. Everything went well - Dentist was informative, professional and just a nice person, dental assistant was the same. Happy it’s over but they made it as easy as possible - THANKS!!
L B. on Google
7 months ago
Everything was good, except they took me in 40 minutes after my appointment. All staff were professional and pleasant.
Sheila M. on Google
7 months ago
Pleasant experience and everyone was so nice! Took to time to listen to me with my concerns, didn't feel rushed at all!
Dolores G. on Google
8 months ago
I highly recommend the dental hygienist I had - Angie. Really good and thorough, yet gentle and considerate Dr Masin always has common sense recommendations.
Kermit H. on Google
8 months ago
Very friendly staff
Reinhard H. on Google
8 months ago
Thank you, Doctor Mason and Tien, and all the staff at Bright Now Dental in Frederick MD for your professional yet friendly approach to dental work and comprehensive exams. I appreciate your approach to putting clients and patients first. Best Regards, Reinhard
Catherine P. on Google
8 months ago
Efficient and professional. Always feel like my teeth are in good hands.
Judy H. on Google
9 months ago
Dr. Mazin has been my dentist for about 20 years. I live in Carroll County, so it’s a trek to get to his office in Frederick, but I tried to find a dentist closer to home and didn’t like them as much. He is kind, friendly, funny, and a whiz at doing difficult crowns. All the staff is cheerful and helpful. It’s wonderful to have a long-time dentist where I feel comfortable and know I will always get great service.
Jessica M. on Google
9 months ago
Wonderful staff! Dr. Mazin is awesome!!!!
Lisa M. on Google
10 months ago
I was completely surprised at how little my teeth were actually cleaned.. I’m used to going in and having the high pressure spray cleaner thing and some time spent on cleaning my teeth was not like that at all.
Maria F. on Google
10 months ago
Amazing care and understanding!
Resources
Debunking 3 Oral Cancer Myths

During your regular dental check-up at Bright Now! Dental, you’re not just getting a cleaning but taking proactive steps in detecting oral cancer. Cancer that develops in any part of your mouth, sinuses, and throat is considered oral cancer. If not treated early, it can be life-threatening. In this blog, we’ll debunk three oral cancer…

Read More
Two Weeks to a Heart-Friendly Smile

It’s the month of love! This also includes self-love so why not show some extra care to your smile – which will also benefit your heart! Research suggests that a healthy smile is intertwined with a healthy heart so we came up with some simple tips to support both your oral and heart health. We…

Read More
Saliva: Protection Against Cavities

Did you know saliva protects you from cavities? Since it’s made up of enzymes, proteins, and minerals, it plays an important role in keeping your mouth healthy. Your spit is also a way for your body to communicate a variety of responses. Read on to learn more! The Ultimate Defender Cavities develop from acidic build-up…

Read More