× Close
Call 1-844-400-7645 Book Now

Dentists in Lawrenceburg, IN

Google Logo
4.6
Actual Patient Reviews
Keith G. on Google
1 week ago
Every body was polite and done a goodjob
Christopher J. on Google
1 month ago
I have only been here once. With that being said, I can't day enough good things about Bright Dental. They didn't try to do anything extra, they pulled the tooth that has been giving me problems for way to long. This will be my go to dentist from now on. Thanks again Bright Dental for taking good care of me.
brenda w. on Google
1 month ago
Great service, staff very professional and friendly. Didn’t have to wait very long for my appointment, I would recommend them
Monica B. on Google
1 month ago
I love this eye doctor and all the friendly and courteous staff. I would recommend them to others.
Cl S. on Google
1 month ago
Everyone was helpful. Answers all questions.Told me every thing they were doing
Ashly S. on Google
1 month ago
Was able to get me in & pull my tooth right away.. even took the time to call around to find out my insurance info. Even outta pocket was affordable for this single mom. Great job
Suellen C. on Google
2 months ago
My appointment ran on time and I was treated with courtesy and respect. This is a very professional office and love my hygienist. I look forward to returning.
Michelle B. on Google
4 months ago
Very positive experience! Everyone and I mean Everyone was so pleasant and friendly! I was very nervous but they were just sweet and understanding. Great place hands down.
joshua r. on Google
4 months ago
Good group of people
Dana H. on Google
5 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Brandon B. on Google
6 months ago
Great friendly staff from the front to the back.
Gary L. on Google
6 months ago
It was good
Teri C. on Google
7 months ago
My daughter was nervous about going to the dentist, as she hadn't been in a while. Staff was friendly and interacted very well with her. The lady taking her X-Rays had a very calming voice and the dentist was funny and made her laugh and relax. The hygentisit cleaning her teeth was informative and kind as well. All around great experience for the both of us.
Ronni W. on Google
7 months ago
I had a great experience yesterday minimal pain after I had my extraction done. Very pleasant experience overall!!! Thank you 😊
Rita C. on Google
7 months ago
Professional, attentive and caring. Explained everything to me in a way that helped me make informed decisions about dental care and health. Helped put me at ease which often can be a very anxious time. Thank you
Britt M. on Google
7 months ago
You will be greeted by Janet. I call her Wonder Woman, runs the whole front, phones, billing, etc. Young lady doing my cleaning is excellent too and gentle on my old 45 year old fillings! Dr. Jeff is pretty awesome too! I recommend this place. Love the place!
Daniel B. on Google
7 months ago
Great service. Very kind and accommodating. Great Doctor and great price not much else to say.
Tonia . on Google
8 months ago
Great care and service
Danielle D. on Google
8 months ago
The girl who did my cleaning was so so nice it was an amazing experience! I don’t remember her name but she had dark brown hair and it was up in a claw clip.
Donna G. on Google
9 months ago
Had 3 teeth pulled was done in a timely manner
Ben A. on Google
9 months ago
Recently moved and bright dental took me as a patient. 3 visits so far and I am completely satisfied with the service. Very friendly and caring during procedures!!!!!
Dave H. on Google
9 months ago
Absolutely one of the best offices I’ve been too.
Tina F. on Google
10 months ago
Everyone was friendly and accommodating. My dental hygienist was thorough, listened to my concern and tried to resolve it. I would definitely recommend Bright Now!
Pam W. on Google
10 months ago
Excellent care received at BND. Thank you !!
Jan H. on Google
10 months ago
They are always very pleasant and efficient at this dental office. I would recommend them.
sherry g. on Google
11 months ago
Office was clean. Relaxed atmosphere. The staff worked together very well. Hygienist was very thorough. Defiantly going back.
Carla S. on Google
11 months ago
4 stars because it was only our first visit and I cant make reviews for services we didn't require or have yet to receive. Making the appointment was simple and upon arrival check in was just as simple. Everyone from the front desk to the actual Dentist was professional and polite.
Resources
How Mental Health Can Impact Your Dental Health

Life gets busy so it’s easy to overlook the connection between our mental well-being and oral health. According to research, our mental state can significantly impact our teeth and gum health. This is why practicing mindfulness not only reduces stress and improves our mental health, but can also boost your dental health! Reducing Stress for…

Read More
Debunking 3 Oral Cancer Myths

During your regular dental check-up at Bright Now! Dental, you’re not just getting a cleaning but taking proactive steps in detecting oral cancer. Cancer that develops in any part of your mouth, sinuses, and throat is considered oral cancer. If not treated early, it can be life-threatening. In this blog, we’ll debunk three oral cancer…

Read More
Two Weeks to a Heart-Friendly Smile

It’s the month of love! This also includes self-love so why not show some extra care to your smile – which will also benefit your heart! Research suggests that a healthy smile is intertwined with a healthy heart so we came up with some simple tips to support both your oral and heart health. We…

Read More