× Close
Call 1-844-400-7645 Book Now

Bright Now! Dental - Pico & San Vicente

(323) 602-0590
4550 W. Pico Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90019
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.3

Actual Patient Reviews

Zollie Rustin on Google
1 month ago
Very good visit staff was friendly, didn't wait long after my appointment time, clean office. Spoke in words easelly understood about my teeth I do recommend them try it you'll like them
Sunsetoa “Sunsetoa45” Mercadel on Google
4 months ago
Experience was fast and efficient
Philip McIntyre on Google
4 months ago
Great experience. Nancy is very professional and knowledgeable.
Salad Bar on Google
7 months ago
This branch is amazing, urgent to their guest and providing consistent excellent service.
Divina Harwell on Google
9 months ago
Dr. David was the best! He explained everything to me and made the process as comfortable as possible. Scheduling department was fast and responsive and was able to get me in quick. The office team was able to explain benefits throughly and help with future appointments. Thanks for making my California dental experience way better than my previous experiences in the state!
LAUREN MITCHELL on Google
9 months ago
The best experience at a dentist I’ve had in a long time: all of the staff was so helpful and the dentist took the time to explain what was going on, gave different treatment options and outlined the cost of each, and didn’t try to sell me on any whitening treatments or other extra things.
Jason Stubbers on Google
9 months ago
Amazing customer and medical service provided!
Forte Carter on Google
1 year ago
My Dentist is the best
Renee Stalling on Google
1 year ago
Queen Nancy 😁 Super Hygienist Mid-City
Isaac Harris on Google
1 year ago
Awesome thanks for the excellent service
Jamba 399 - Westwood Gateway on Google
1 year ago
Amazing staff! I feel welcomed and secure I’m getting the best work.
Gustavo Liborio on Google
1 year ago
excellent service with the receptionist with the information I needed and the dentist was very friendly and excellent work
Dina Haygood on Google
1 year ago
,I been with Bright Now Dental for over 10 years receiving Excellent Dental Care would highly recommend them to others!!!!
Eddie Anaya on Google
1 year ago
My favorite dentist office that I’ve been to yet. I’ve never been satisfied right off the bat, I have here.
Mercedes aka Triple M's on Google
1 year ago
Marsol is so nice and caring she dip a wonderful job keep her around made the visit worth it, and my daughter so far like her braces.
Evelyn Mc Getrick on Google
1 year ago
Prompt, efficient, friendly. Highly recommend this office
The Ninja Without knives on Google
2 years ago
Best experience ever, felt very minimum pain if no pain at all, they are amazing , dentist have angel hands.
Xena Pena on Google
2 years ago
Great customer service, nice orthodontists.
EDMUND ORTEZA on Google
2 years ago
It was a great experienced during my visit. Thank you.
Bomshell Doll on Google
2 years ago
Hello everyone anyone who is in pain and discomfort .... I highly recommend Bright now dental with “Dr. David Sawiris “ I had a dental emergency with an inlay that had broken I was in tremendous pain. But when arriving here it’s very clean they take all the covid 19 precaution I felt comfortable all the staff is very nice and attentive answering all questions and concerns.Dr David is amazing with his work I am very please with my visits here ... I highly Recommend
Yvonne Holmes on Google
2 years ago
Braces for my son teeth came out perfect
Tony S. Ortman on Google
2 years ago
Got 3 molars pulled. They were all broken and growing bacteria. Bright now helped in all ways financial to comfort. Granted I have dental insurance however im sure they'd still work with people. I sat in chair I was hooked up to iv sedation before I could be laid down in the chair I was out like a light. I don't remember getting home with my beautiful wife being there for me. Thank you now im swollen a little but that's the healing process.
Kito Felipe on Google
2 years ago
This was my first session at this place, and I have to say I really appreciate how professional all the workers are. The dentist himself is very patient and did a great job. They follow all health protocol to the highest degree. Additionally, the environment is very friendly and comforting.
Iron Man on Google
2 years ago
Went in for a root canal yesterday morning. Everyone was so polite from the minute I got there. I was there for awhile but it was worth it. When you're around pleasant people, time doesn't matter. And not to mention, they did a painless job on my procedure. I highly recommend coming here. Thank you Bright Now! Dental. -A.S
Nicki Rankin on Google
2 years ago
Everyone was very professional and personable! They made my visit as short and painless as possible.
Warren Dawson on Google
2 years ago
These folks are great! I think one of the doctors is really a secret N.E. Patriot fan but even with that...this is an excellent dental practice from A to Z...Warren
Helen Mott on Google
3 years ago
I had a wonderful experience. The entire staff was very nice to me. I am pleased with the results.
Skylar Freels on Google
3 years ago
Hands down the best and nicest (who can say that about a dentist!!!) place I’ve ever been! Had to wait a bit to get back but well worth it. X-ray tech was friendly and made me feel welcome my first time there. Dentist himself (Dr. David someone sorry I’m dyslexic idk) was courteous and actually showed that he cared about my health beyond the usual “floss more” I get from most dentists. I have asthma, dry mouth, TMJ, lots of complex medical stuff that makes dental care hard to manage. Rather than judging me, Dr. David and everyone else gave compassionate advice for mouthwash, toothpaste, etc. to help with my specific concerns! Also they offer a very affordable payment plan for the surgery I’m getting so definitely worth it if you need work done!!!
Ashlee Dutson on Google
3 years ago
The whole staff was so kind and personable.
Vanessa Lockhart on Google
3 years ago
Clean, nice, friendly, dental hygienist very professional and good customer service and a nice caring staff
Liliana Mendoza on Google
3 years ago
Love the friendly staff. And office is well organized and clean.
lesly ortega on Google
3 years ago
Have been coming here for over an year for braces, and still have a few months left to go but from my very first appointment they have been friendly, caring, staff (for the most part) and tend to get me in right on time! I love that I decided to come here! Has saved me a couple of hours from waiting at western dental!
Teresa Esparza on Google
3 years ago
This place is amazing! The staff is super friendly and they can finance your teeth if you are in able to make the full payment. I would definitely recommend this place to people
Drina Valentine on Google
3 years ago
The only dental office that has been able to relieve me of my dental anxiety! Love them...all the staff I've encountered have been friendly.
Wilfred Doucet on Google
3 years ago
The staff at Bright Dental are efficient, professional,and friendly. The dentists and hygienists work carefully.
Miguel Pulido on Google
3 years ago
Staff are very professional and accommodating.
PEGGY COLTON on Google
3 years ago
It’s a great dentist I love going there
Daniel Lawson on Google
3 years ago
This was a quick and great visit. Got everything I needed done in a timely manner and got my next checkup scheduled as soon as I finished
Ryna Baldwin on Google
3 years ago
Excellent customer service.
Paula Williams on Google
3 years ago
The staff is always polite and friendly. I never have a long wait time from the time I get there and from the time the doctor comes in. I would recommend them to everyone!
Brandi Thibodeaux on Google
4 years ago
Since I have been coming to Bright Now! Dental, I’ve had a wonderful experience. Before coming here, I was a patient at Western Dental and I did not feel as welcomed there as I did here at this dentist! Western Dental performed my prior root canal as well as ortho and I had to start completely over with everything. I have had a cleaning done at Bright Now and they did such an amazing job that I said that I would always come back. At the time of my first cleaning, I didn’t have any dental insurance but they worked with me and put me on a payment plan. They were really amazing! It had been such a long time since I’ve had a cleaning and they told me that my teeth were in pretty good shape from not having a cleaning in a while and that I just needed to floss more and get the root canal taken care of! I now have great dental insurance through my job. Fast forward to yesterday 11/13/2018, I had the same root canal redone by the Specialist Dr. Mohensi and his assistant Eddie. They made me feel really comfortable and took their time on the procedure. I didn’t feel like they rushed through it. And Dr. Mohensi kept checking in with me to make sure I didn’t feel any pain at all! Eddie was also a great assistant. Dr. Dang and RDA Yolie placed my temporary crown on the tooth. And they really took their time to make sure that it fit and everything. When I had this root canal done the first time through Western Dental, I did not feel the same way (hence why It was redone). They were super awesome. The office staff at Bright Now! Dental are very nice and don’t treat me like I’m just a number. They treat me with so much respect and dignity and I truly appreciate that. I’ve had to reschedule appointments so many times and they’ve always cooperated with me. They even went over my insurance policy with me and how much out of pocket expenses I would have. They weren’t very much out of pocket so expenses and I was also able to apply for Care Credit to cover my expenses. My insurance paid for the bulk of my things. The only major expense was my root canal. Everything else was covered and I only had to pay half of the root canal price. I go this Saturday 11/17/18 for a cleaning as well as an orthodontist consultation and I’m really excited because I know they will take care of me! Thank you Bright Now! Dental on Pico and San Vicente for taking good care of me and making me change my paradigm of dentists! Because of you guys I am practicing better oral hygiene and teaching my daughter the same!
Larry Collins on Google
4 years ago
Bright Now Dental on Pico Blvd. did an awesome job.
Diane Rabinowitz on Google
4 years ago
Great teeth cleaning! I’ve never experienced such an amazing transformation in all my years of going to s dentist!
joe bradley on Google
4 years ago
I am always treated well !!!😂🤣
Bonnie Hayslett on Google
4 years ago
I am a dental phobic patient so even entering a dental office is difficult for me. The front office staff was helpful and pleasant. The person who took my x-rays was patient with my difficulty holding something in my mouth. The dentist was calm and very gentle when examining my mouth. I’ve decided to allow them to be my dental service provider for extractions, deep cleaning and dentures.
Conner Ayers on Google
4 years ago
I had a very positive experience. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I felt like everyone knew what they were doing and really cared. I knew exactly what I was getting and for how much. Everyone was attentive and I'm glad I chose this place. Looking forward to returning.
Jeffery Turner on Google
4 years ago
I went to Bright Now to get a dental checkup. The staff here was very friendly and professional. They showed me great service from the beginning to the end. I would definitely recommend this place for dental.
Jon Parker on Google
4 years ago
Extremely pleasant experience. Professional, friendly and helpful staff. Strongly recommended.
Frederick Keeve on Google
4 years ago
love them! great experience!
betsy cuevas on Google
4 years ago
Friendly staff, clean place, enough parking, reasonable prices and I love my teeth
Thomas Carla on Google
4 years ago
I had a great experience here at Bright Now Dental and I highly recommend to all my people that need a dental visit...😃
Maria Jarquin on Google
4 years ago
To start off the receptionist was very friendly and helping with all the questions I had. Then once I was called in which took all about 5-10min in the waiting area(that’s including filling out the forms which by the way you can download online and do ahead of time) the nurse was very gentle doing my X-RAYS. Dr. Dang was AMAZING! In performing my root canal. I’m such a cry baby when it comes to pain but he made sure I didn’t feel a thing and throughout the process he kept checking on how I was doing. Following up 2-3weeks later after my root canal I went to get my porcelain crown put in. I checked in and I’m sitting there in the waiting area when I get an emergency phone call from work and had to leave. I told the receptionist my situation and she and Dr. Dang we’re very understanding and scheduled my appointment for a few days later. Fast forward I finally got my new porcelain crown put in and I feel good. Would definitely recommend Bright Now Dental!
Jamie Gearon on Google
4 years ago
I got paperwork to fill out prior to my appointment so there was no wait! All the staff were helpful and friendly. I was out with xrays n pearly whites in an hour 😸
Mario Chavez on Google
4 years ago
I haven’t been to the dentist in years because of some bad experiences I’ve had but bright now dental is the complete opposite the service is great and everyone that works there is super friendly and helpful I will be coming back here very soon for my braces.
Eugenia Rodriguez on Google
4 years ago
The staff is friendly, courteous and welcoming. The dentist was courteous and professional. Very satisfied with the service I received. Would definitely recommend this place.
Deb Roberson on Google
4 years ago
Every one is professional
krissan marie on Google
5 years ago
I love this office. The staff are really nice.
Marcus Dela Cruz on Google
5 years ago
This place is great. Jackie answered all of my questions. Dr. Dang and Jasmine are awesome.
Diana Orozco on Google
5 years ago
I got my teeth cleaning process done by Jasmine (she's the Best!!!😊😊😊). Thank you so much for all your helpful advice.
Tee Gee on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Jimmy Dang was the best if you go here make sure you ask for him. He fixed my filling and provided excellent service. I ppl forward to my next check up. Thanks Dr. Dang 😊
LeAnna Sharp on Google
5 years ago
It was my first time at Bright now Dental and I had a wonderful experience. All the staff were kind and knowledgeable. I had my teeth cleaned by Jasmine and she was amazing. She did a wonderful job, was gentle, answered all my questions and was gracious.
Blanca Lacayo on Google
5 years ago
Dr.Jimmy Dang and Gabby were awesome today!!!! Love the service at this place and look forward to returning. Jazmine was awesome today. She did my cleaning, and if I could give her a 10 star I would! Loved her.
Gerry Rubalcaba on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Dang made sure my filling fit my mouth like it should after seeing me for an emergency replacement. I'm very happy with the results!
Jessica Bennett on Google
5 years ago
Jimmy and Jasmine are both amazing and make you feel very comftorble during your visit. Jasmine gives a great cleaning with awesome music choice during the cleaning.
Atra Flemons on Google
5 years ago
I intentionally missed three scheduled appointments with Bright Now. I needed to have a tooth pulled and my childhood experience with Dentist made me fearful. So as I left home today I tried to find reasons to cancel again. Dr. Dang, was amazing! He was extremely gentle when administering the pain medicine and my tooth was extracted in a matter of minutes. Thanks again Dr. Dang😅
Dolores Carter on Google
5 years ago
This was the best cleaning and Hygienist I ever had her name is Jasmine. My whole over all experience was great and I don't say that lightly
Monica Bonilla on Google
5 years ago
Jasmine offers quite the stellar teeth cleaning experience. She makes one feel quite comfortable and welcomed, and also does her job extremely well. She always leaves my mouth feeling clean and healthy. I would not change my dental hygenist for the world since Jasmine is the absolute best at what she does.
David Toles on Google
5 years ago
Jasmine was the greatest ever my mouth looks brand new!!!!
JUAN TAPIA on Google
5 years ago
First of all I came in here for the first time and the atmosphere was very warm and welcoming! I came in for a cleaning and a fill (unfortunately) ha! I was greeted and checked in very quickly I forgot the young lady's name at the front but she was very helpful and answered all my questions. Thank you. Was brought in and taken care of very well thru out my whole appointment when I was done the gave me info and got my paper work done very quickly! Thank you again everyone very helpful! Will be definitely recommend this location!!!!
Aladrian Speights on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Jimmy is best doctor I ever had!!!and his assistance Jolie is perfect! He is my new and only doctor!!! Love them both
Jordan Farris on Google
5 years ago
Things have been nothing but fantastic since the moment I walked. From George at the front desk greeting me to Jasmine making sure my cleaning was pain free and (I'll say it) a delightful experience, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else in Los Angeles. Now if I could only remember to floss...
Juanita Garcia on Google
5 years ago
I love this office the staff is great. Dr.Dang was so nice he took his time in going over the treatment I needed. Alejandra wa so helpful and went over my insurance coverage and the financing options they have. I was able to get my treatment started the same day.
Ann C on Google
5 years ago
Dr Dang explained the procedure in a way to make my son comfortable and Yaki the office manager was very helpful and set me up on a payment plan that worked for me.
Jasmine Perez on Google
5 years ago
Great office Dr.Dang and Jasmine are amazing. The staff was great very helpful. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in. They have great financing options I would be referring my friends and family here.
Omari Johnson on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Dang and his team of dental/office professionals were fantastic. It was my first visit to Bright Now, and their approach made me feel welcomed, informed and comfortable. Together, they quickly identified some problem areas of my teeth and treated them well with care and compassion. Dr. Dang and his team ensured that I felt no discomfort during the procedure. I highly recommend them for dental care.
Lidia Valles on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Dang and Yolie are the best!!!!!
asiyah abdullah on Google
5 years ago
Jasmine is the best!!! She's the kindest, passionate dentist I've met
Shannissa Godoy on Google
5 years ago
Great place and attention! Dr. Dang and staff were kind and quick with everything I had done, defenetly my place to go from now on!
M R on Google
5 years ago
Absolutely fantastic! I was a little worried after having read some of the reviews on Yelp, but I also noticed that a lot of other dentists I had researched had poor reviews, so I decided to take my chances with Bright Now! Dental located at 4550 Pico Blvd. I am glad I did. I received excellent care and treatment from Dr. Jimmy Dang and from hygienist, Jasmine Balala, KDH. They were gentle. I did not experience pain or discomfort. They did no try to upsell anything and did not offer any unnecessary treatments. I was pleasantly surprised. I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. I can truly say that my fear of visiting the dentist has been cured thanks to my experience at this location with these professionals. I received appointment reminder e-mails and phone calls and liked it. I didn't​ experience long wait times, and they took my insurance. I was given a pre-treatment estimate describing the recommended treatment, which clearly listed what was covered by my insurance and what I needed to pay out of pocket. There was no room for confusion or misunderstandings.
Carla Xpch on Google
5 years ago
I love Jasmine, she was so professional and very honest. I can honestly say I was treated the way EVERYONE should be treated on a professional and personal level. Exceptional service. Highly recommended this place. I hope her boss reads this!!!
Erika Morales on Google
5 years ago
This is the Best Bright Now Dental! All the staff is super friendly specially Dr. Dang, Gabby and all the girls at the front desk. Dr. Dang made my wisdom teeth extraction extremely comfortable and the prices are great! I am definitely making this my primary dentist from now on!
Christopher Benitez on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Dang — Excellent!
Greyson Tarantino on Google
5 years ago
She was great and super nice. She made me feel comfortable and I felt zero pain. Immensely satisfied
Alysia Caldwell on Google
5 years ago
Dr.Jimmy Dang Is the BEST Dentist EVER!
MARY SANTA on Google
5 years ago
I suffer from anxiety and I honestly hate the dentist. This place with one visit helped me overcome that. The staff is amazing Dr.Franco works amazing. She is gentle and really cares for her patients. I had a root canal done which is not easy. The process is long and tedious but not once did my anxiety act up or did I feel pain. I honestly thank them beyond words.
P Marks on Google
5 years ago
Thank Dr. jimmy Dang and Gaby for all of your hard work You two are Super awesome thank you so so so much.
Leilani Solorzano on Google
5 years ago
This was my first visit at this dentist office and I will highly recommend it .the staff are friendly and make you feel comfortable . Jasmine is a great hygienist my process fast , easy and painless thanks to her expertise and most important she is a very friendly and one of the main reasons why I will come back to this office . Thank you as well to Alejandra and Gabriela for being so friendly and helpful .
Lupe Ortiz on Google
5 years ago
Great staff ! Dr Dan , Frank , Jasmine , Jorge everyone makes you feel relaxed and they kept me laughing. Helped with my anxiety of visiting the dentist.
Tatiana Tanner on Google
5 years ago
I had an awesome experience at Bright Now Dr. Dang and Gaby made me feel extremely comfortable the process was quick and he did an amazing job on my mouth I'm referring all my friends to this place!!!!
kahleel beard on Google
5 years ago
Amazing 😉 Dr Jimmy Dang was the best! I know the dentist is a scary place but he made me feel like I was at the spa!!! And I had a root canal 😱
Shari Holly on Google
5 years ago
My experience here was a great one. I came in as a new, cash patient as I was experiencing literal excrucciating pains in my top molars on each side. It was horrible! I came in and saw Dr. Dang--who is an incredible dentist! He took my xrays and explained that I needed two root canals. Because I was a walk-in, I was worried I would have to wait to get the procesure but he shifted his schedule and did both root canals same day so I could be relieved of my horrible pain. He explained things in a thorough manner and answered all of questions. He reassured all of my concerns and made me feel very comfortable as a double root canal can seem rather terrifying. I felt so much better going in. He was communicative and reassuring before, during, and after the treatments. I am so glad I chose Bright Now and that Dr. Dang was my dentist. I will be coming to him for all of my dental needs from now on! Highly reccommend!
David Banks on Google
5 years ago
Jasmine did an amazing job on me. Had me from yellow to white in a very short period of time. Thank u so much Jasmine you're the BEST
Jimmy Dang on Google
5 years ago
This office is fantastic. Jackie is the best office manager I've ever worked under. Both front and back office staff are fast, courteous, and reliable. They're all the reason why I come to work smiling. Come on by and give us a visit.
Evelyn Chacon on Google
5 years ago
I had a great experience Jimmy, Frank and Jasmine made me feel comfortable.
Dennis Brown on Google
5 years ago
Excellent! Dr. Dang was great. I have never felt this comfortable with a dentist in my entire life. I highly recommend Bright dental on Pico Bl. Dennis Brown
Carrie Brandon on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Dang is the clear choice at this office. So much better than the last dentist I had there. Great chair side manner and professional.
Donald Vicente on Google
5 years ago
Really made me feel great and very caring I highly recommend. Very spacious and neat and everyone is friendly and very informative.
Ericka Cho on Google
5 years ago
Dr Dan and frank were awesome. Super quick work on my several cavities. Also able to fix my cracked fillings and all in one sitting. So polite and considerate. Would definately recommend to anyone.
Carolina Vargas on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Dang was very kind ! Highly recommend him .
Carlos Godoy on Google
5 years ago
I had the best experience. Doctor Dang and the rest of the assistants and doctors who worked on me where great. I would definitely recommend this office
moradeyo dada on Google
5 years ago
Thank you bright dental! Amazing experience. Jasmine and the whole crew were amazing
Fune Hoang on Google
5 years ago
I'm new to LA and am so glad I found Dr. Dang. He's an mazing dentist. Super kind and attentive.
Paranoidwookie on Google
5 years ago
Jasmine is the bomb and Franklin is super duper nice. This office is turnt and super awesome.
Heidy Aleman on Google
5 years ago
I know many people are afraid of going to the Dentist, but just like we take care of other things we should also pay special attention to our oral hygiene. Today, I had a root canal done by Dr. Jimmy Dang, DMD and his assistant Yolie. It was such a pleasant visit beginning with the front staff to the back staff. Normally, this produce is a long one, but I didn't feel it nor did I feel any pain. I really wasn't looking forward to getting my root canal, but Dr. Dang and his assistant reminded me of the simplicity it is being in the dental office again. Thank you very much and Brightnow Dental. For those looking to get good, quality work Dr. Dang is your guy.
Mia on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Dang is A-MAZ-ING!!! I went in for an emergency root canal. Terrified. Not only did he and his staff take care of me, I have a whole new way I view dentists...actually not that brave lol but I would definitely recommend him and hope to come back for years to come.
Calvin Ma on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Jimmy Dang was awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable, took time to explain everything and answered my questions. I'm glad to find a good dentist in town I can trust and go to for my dental care. Would highly recommend him.
Sherrie Blanche on Google
5 years ago
Great experience staff was extremely kind shout out to Dr. J Dang, Teresa, Jackie, Gaby they were awesome deserves a raise
Sergio Huerta on Google
5 years ago
Muy amable Gaby es la enfermera que me atendió
Ellen Daniels on Google
5 years ago
Best one there is Jasmine. Cleaning teeth like it was nothing and can actually have a good conversation
Bryan Del Rio on Google
5 years ago
Franklin and Gabby are both profound employees! Franklin took my X-RAYS in a kind and gentle manner Gabby assisted the doctor professionally
Franklin Del Rio on Google
5 years ago
I love this office
Anna Navarro on Google
5 years ago
Excellent service the staff is great George always greets me with a smile. Informs me of a delays and gives me the option of going shopping and calls me when there ready. Always recommend to friends and family.
Samantha Navarro on Google
5 years ago
Great place, wonderful staff. I would gladly recommend to friends and family.
Joohee Kim on Google
5 years ago
Friendly staff and they don't rip you off or your insurance. Highly recommend this office!
Christopher Williams on Google
5 years ago
Great experience with Dr. D....Jasmine(Hygienist) and whole office crew is attentive, professional, and courteous.
Blenda Luong on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Dang and the rest of the staff were great! Everyone was helpful, patient, and answered any questions that I had pertaining to the work I had to have done and the paperwork. Very friendly people. The procedure (filling?) I had was very quick and painless. The positive experience made the appointment go by very quickly.
Tony Ma on Google
5 years ago
Friendly environment, wonderful staff and I highly recommend Dr. Dang for his work and expertise!
JOE Bruin on Google
6 years ago
Dr Dang was the best dentist I have ever used. He has great bed side manners.
Gus Peroba on Google
6 years ago
People on the reception were nice and prompted to help. And the doctors were nice, listening and explaining any questions I had. I attended quickly and the consultation happened on a reasonable amount of time.
Mike Melikyan on Google
7 years ago
I got my mouthpiece fitted with Elmer and I love it! I used to always get cut during sparring(boxing) but ever since Elmer made me a mouthpiece I am not experience any more cuts.
Tommy Millsap on Google
8 years ago
Very friendly & caring place
Show more reviews

Resources

10 Signs You Need Emergency Dental Care

We all have aches and pains from time to time, but how do you know when your toothache or the pain in your mouth is something more and needs immediate treatment? A dental emergency consists of any dental health concern that involves bleeding, severe pain, infection, or a tooth that’s at risk of falling out.…

Read More
Clear Aligners – which ones are the best?

Technological breakthroughs, combined with increased consumer awareness, are driving an explosion in the number of adults seeking orthodontic treatment, specifically clear aligners. Numerous online retailers have emerged in recent years offering low-priced DIY aligners, but patient satisfaction and results have been mixed. The good news is that now you can get the affordable clear aligners…

Read More
Gum Disease Patients Nine Times More Likely to Die of COVID-19

In a study published in the online Journal of Clinical Periodontology, researchers found that COVID patients with gum disease were more likely to suffer serious medical complications, including being: 3.5 times more likely to be admitted to intensive care 4.5 times more likely to need a ventilator Nearly nine times more likely to die compared…

Read More