× Close
Call 1-844-400-7645 Book Now

Dentists in Mesa, AZ

Google Logo
4.1
Actual Patient Reviews
Gisela M. on Google
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice, from the front desk girls, to the Xray tech and the Dentist. Dr. Hughes was patient with my concerns, gave me a very detailed information on my dental needs. I will not go anywhere else.
Kim M. on Google
2 weeks ago
What a great experience I had at Bright Dental! The customer service was wonderful from all involved. Very kind and warm staff - and extremely professional. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Diane R. on Google
1 month ago
The staff was caring about my general well being . Most of the doctors professionalism helped immensely with my anxiety and they had great bedside manners.
JoAnn M. on Google
4 months ago
This a the best dentist I have been too. They staff did a thorough job and took excellent care of me. Explaining every step as we went along.
alexis g. on Google
4 months ago
First time coming here as a new patient at Bright Now Dental on Greenfield. The dentist was great. The staff were very nice and welcoming, I would recommend my friends and family to come here.
Robert G. on Google
4 months ago
Great location, an wonderful staff, Alexis was very kind and made me feel comfortable.
Stephanie R. on Google
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Justin P. on Google
5 months ago
They do a great job making sure I’m comfortable and always hear my concerns and answer any questions! The new dentist Dr. Holt is great and the staff at the front desk and the dental assistants are always so nice as well!
izzy . on Google
5 months ago
very friendly staff, i’m normally very anxious at the dentist but they made me feel comfortable and heard
Antonio G. on Google
5 months ago
The staff is awesome! Best dentist I’ve been to!
Dianne J. on Google
5 months ago
I have nothing but good things to say about my experience today. The girls at front desk were very nice. The girls in the back were very nice. The dentist was the best ever. I decided I am coming back here now that there is a new dentist. I will recommend all my friends to come here.
Amanda Y. on Google
5 months ago
I would highly recommend this dentist, he’s very good and knowledgeable, everyone there was nice and friendly.They talked me through the process, so it was a good experience for us. I’ll send my friends and family here again, for any of their dental needs. We got a lot done all in the same day.
Shelvin M. on Google
5 months ago
All the staff was very friendly. I was not forced into any services that were needed like with other Dentists I have been to.
Danny F. on Google
5 months ago
Amazing , professional and so easy to get work done there
Hannah H. on Google
6 months ago
Everyone at this dental office is friendly, supportive, and helpful. They did everything to help me feel comfortable and safe, and were effective and efficient. Thanks you.
Robin H. on Google
6 months ago
They are wonderful! I would give them a 10* rating, so kind and helpful. I have limited mobility, so kindness means the world to me. I was able to get a same day appt to fix my crown! And they were so accommodating!
Adam M. on Google
6 months ago
Amanda is so Awesome! I feel good coming to the dentist for once! :)
willey h. on Google
6 months ago
First time visit for my mom who is wheelchair bound. They were able to accommodate her and were very courteous. Would definitely go back for any medical need requiring a dentist.
Tony P. on Google
6 months ago
Awesome, in and out with my new bridge! Great staff!
Janis W. on Google
6 months ago
Went I got there 3rd dentist is a charm. Staff wonderful. Doc knowledgeable, no pressure gave options. Nice guy. Going back, husband and I
Steven C. on Google
7 months ago
Excellent and very friendly staff.
Don L. on Google
7 months ago
Outstanding! I had some extractions. It was quick. The dentist and staff were very professional.
Julio S. on Google
7 months ago
Exelent services,amazing people.
Jerusha . on Google
8 months ago
This place is awesome! Not sure why anyone would go to any other dentist office :-) The staff is super friendly and respectful! They have really reasonable prices and they work with you to help you pay different ways they even have a payment plan for people without insurance! I go to the one on Greenfield off of 60 but my husband has also been to the one on signal Butte and they are just as great at that one too! The dentist was absolutely great talks to you makes you feel comfortable and really cares! I felt like a queen while I was there lol :-) once you Go there you won't go anywhere else again!
C.S. E. on Google
8 months ago
Was in today and the service was great! Thank you Cindy and Dr Karyn. I couldn't have gotten my teeth back into better shape without your help. I would definitely recommend Bright Now to any looking for a local dentist
Kelsey S. on Google
10 months ago
Everybody is super nice and friendly in there! The only reason I give 3 stars is because the wait time at this location is crazy! Lol we went in for just a cleaning… and it was 2 hours for the appointment with waiting, for a 15 minute cleaning. But all the staff is friendly, I would recommend this place, but before going, make sure you clear your schedule for the day.
rob n. on Google
11 months ago
Grateful for Marley, Marco, and Dr Jones! Their professionalism and friendliness are greatly appreciated!!🙏🏽❤️
Resources
Debunking 3 Oral Cancer Myths

During your regular dental check-up at Bright Now! Dental, you’re not just getting a cleaning but taking proactive steps in detecting oral cancer. Cancer that develops in any part of your mouth, sinuses, and throat is considered oral cancer. If not treated early, it can be life-threatening. In this blog, we’ll debunk three oral cancer…

Read More
Two Weeks to a Heart-Friendly Smile

It’s the month of love! This also includes self-love so why not show some extra care to your smile – which will also benefit your heart! Research suggests that a healthy smile is intertwined with a healthy heart so we came up with some simple tips to support both your oral and heart health. We…

Read More
Saliva: Protection Against Cavities

Did you know saliva protects you from cavities? Since it’s made up of enzymes, proteins, and minerals, it plays an important role in keeping your mouth healthy. Your spit is also a way for your body to communicate a variety of responses. Read on to learn more! The Ultimate Defender Cavities develop from acidic build-up…

Read More