× Close
Call 1-844-400-7645 Book Now

Dentists in Modesto, CA

Google Logo
4.4
Actual Patient Reviews
Rich A. on Google
5 days ago
I am always very happy with my experience with Bright Dental. I am usually panicking when I have something as simple as tee cleaning. This hygienist is pain free. Thank you Bright Dental.
Mike G. on Google
1 month ago
I chipped my tooth at night, made an appointment right away for the following morning and let me tell you, they are amazing! No pain and very professional.
Nicole M. on Google
1 month ago
What a beautiful staff
Jose T. on Google
1 month ago
things are going well at this time no complaints it’s a good staff there thanks Brightnow Dental
Mikey T. on Google
2 months ago
I had a great experience as soon as I walked in the staff was friendly smiles and very fast not a huge wait time at all I recommend to tell everyone you know about them
Sheila N. on Google
2 months ago
This is my 2nd time coming here, so far I like the staff they are very friendly and helpful. The lady dentist is AWESOME. She is the best. She makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed.. 🥰🥰
Abel M. on Google
2 months ago
Overall great place and Great hospitality
jaime L. on Google
5 months ago
Muy buena atención
James Van W. on Google
5 months ago
Very Very Professional, Awesome Staff. Been going here for around 20 years and will have my business until all my teeth are gone, LOL
Ashli K. P. on Google
6 months ago
They were so nice to me and helped me with my cracked tooth. They took good care of me and even though I was the last patient of the day I didn’t feel like I was being rushed out. They really care about you and want to help you. The dentist was so nice and gave me good advice. They extracted a tooth and said it was the biggest tooth they’ve ever seen. 🤣 I will be returning here, such a nice and welcoming environment.
Sheila B. on Google
6 months ago
Everyone was friendly kind. My only negative feedback is that the dentist was overbooked. I was there for about 2 hours, and they didn’t have time for my cleaning.
Nick E. on Google
7 months ago
Very satisfied here first visit got right to the Major work I needed done then after that will get the little things done
Marina M. on Google
8 months ago
Staff was professional and friendly. I came in for emergency appt due to a toothache, they even offered me a same day appt . As a new patient I went in and came out with 2 fillings in a short time. Dentist was extremely gentle. Overall my experience was positive and I'm really happy that I chose Bright Now for my dental needs. I recommend this dental office especially for people without insurance. You pay $79 for a year and get discounts for for each procedure you have done.
patrick h. on Google
9 months ago
Fast friendly nice staff glan I transferred to Modesto!!!
Angelica F. on Google
9 months ago
What a great experience very helpful and nice people here.
Vicki A. on Google
9 months ago
I have been going to Bright Now Dental for years and have always had a good experience. I never feel pressured into having unnecessary work performed and all of the staff is friendly and professional. My only complaint is that I don’t always get to have the same dentist from one six month visit to another.
Marilyn V. on Google
10 months ago
Been going here for years. The people there are very professional and nice. Have never had any issues with them. Recently had a crown done. Great job. Will continue going there.
Joseph P. on Google
10 months ago
The secretaries are all very professional and kind the doctor is very informative and I will recommend to all my friends
LINDA C. on Google
11 months ago
Very pleasant the employees are kind and the doctors, hygienist are very gentle.
Luis V. on Google
11 months ago
Quick and employees very nice and professional
Jorge V. on Google
1 year ago
It's my first time in Bright Now and I really had a good experience, everyone is really friendly and professional and they do a Really good job so for now on I will be going there for now on👍👍👍.
Lupita G. on Google
1 year ago
Great service.
Roga V. on Google
1 year ago
Thank you to every person all doctors you are wonderful and you do very good work. I'm happy
nilesh P. on Google
1 year ago
Doctor and staff were very helpful. Doctor was very caring while doing root canal. Very good
Azoreanprincesa f. on Google
1 year ago
This location is great! They were very patient with my children's cleaning and x rays. I would recommend this office. They did a good job. They also took the time to explain everything.
Melissa P. on Google
1 year ago
Great service and very attentive
Resources
How Mental Health Can Impact Your Dental Health

Life gets busy so it’s easy to overlook the connection between our mental well-being and oral health. According to research, our mental state can significantly impact our teeth and gum health. This is why practicing mindfulness not only reduces stress and improves our mental health, but can also boost your dental health! Reducing Stress for…

Read More
Debunking 3 Oral Cancer Myths

During your regular dental check-up at Bright Now! Dental, you’re not just getting a cleaning but taking proactive steps in detecting oral cancer. Cancer that develops in any part of your mouth, sinuses, and throat is considered oral cancer. If not treated early, it can be life-threatening. In this blog, we’ll debunk three oral cancer…

Read More
Two Weeks to a Heart-Friendly Smile

It’s the month of love! This also includes self-love so why not show some extra care to your smile – which will also benefit your heart! Research suggests that a healthy smile is intertwined with a healthy heart so we came up with some simple tips to support both your oral and heart health. We…

Read More