× Close
Call 1-844-400-7645 Book Now

Bright Now! Dental - Modesto

(209) 576-8181
2225 Plaza Parkway
Modesto, CA 95350
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.4
Actual Patient Reviews
Jose T. on Google
1 month ago
kind of new there but things are going well at this time no complaints it’s a good staff there thanks Brightnow Dental
jaime L. on Google
1 month ago
Muy buena atención
James Van W. on Google
2 months ago
Very Very Professional, Awesome Staff. Been going here for around 20 years and will have my business until all my teeth are gone, LOL
Ashli K. P. on Google
2 months ago
They were so nice to me and helped me with my cracked tooth. They took good care of me and even though I was the last patient of the day I didn’t feel like I was being rushed out. They really care about you and want to help you. The dentist was so nice and gave me good advice. They extracted a tooth and said it was the biggest tooth they’ve ever seen. 🤣 I will be returning here, such a nice and welcoming environment.
Sheila B. on Google
3 months ago
Everyone was friendly kind. My only negative feedback is that the dentist was overbooked. I was there for about 2 hours, and they didn’t have time for my cleaning.
manvir p. on Google
4 months ago
Nick E. on Google
4 months ago
Very satisfied here first visit got right to the Major work I needed done then after that will get the little things done
Nicole M. on Google
4 months ago
I have to say I've never met such genuinely nice people in general they whole staff has a warm , comforting feeling and if I was someone that needed work done on there mouth this is the place I would go. I love my dentist! I feel like I should cook for every single person that works there. They are so sweet and I'm just so thankful. Thankyou bright now dentist you guys are heaven sent!
Marina M. on Google
4 months ago
Staff was professional and friendly. I came in for emergency appt due to a toothache, they even offered me a same day appt . As a new patient I went in and came out with 2 fillings in a short time. Dentist was extremely gentle. Overall my experience was positive and I'm really happy that I chose Bright Now for my dental needs. I recommend this dental office especially for people without insurance. You pay $79 for a year and get discounts for for each procedure you have done.
patrick h. on Google
5 months ago
Fast friendly nice staff glan I transferred to Modesto!!!
Angelica F. on Google
6 months ago
What a great experience very helpful and nice people here.
Vicki A. on Google
6 months ago
I have been going to Bright Now Dental for years and have always had a good experience. I never feel pressured into having unnecessary work performed and all of the staff is friendly and professional. My only complaint is that I don’t always get to have the same dentist from one six month visit to another.
Ivan V. on Google
6 months ago
Marilyn V. on Google
6 months ago
Been going here for years. The people there are very professional and nice. Have never had any issues with them. Recently had a crown done. Great job. Will continue going there.
Joseph P. on Google
6 months ago
The secretaries are all very professional and kind the doctor is very informative and I will recommend to all my friends
Resources
Two Weeks to a Heart-Friendly Smile

It’s the month of love! This also includes self-love so why not show some extra care to your smile – which will also benefit your heart! Research suggests that a healthy smile is intertwined with a healthy heart so we came up with some simple tips to support both your oral and heart health. We…

Read More
Saliva: Protection Against Cavities

Did you know saliva protects you from cavities? Since it’s made up of enzymes, proteins, and minerals, it plays an important role in keeping your mouth healthy. Your spit is also a way for your body to communicate a variety of responses. Read on to learn more! The Ultimate Defender Cavities develop from acidic build-up…

Read More
At-Home Teeth Whitening Tips

Planning to whiten your teeth at home? Before starting, it’s important to know about the dos and don’ts of at-home teeth whitening. Let’s make sure your smile not only sparkles but stays strong and healthy. Read our simple checklist first and then you’re ready to whiten your smile! Do: Consult Your Dentist | Don’t: Expect…

Read More