× Close
Call 1-844-400-7645 Book Now

Bright Now! Dental - Moreno Valley

(951) 656-6538
12420 Day Street
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.2

Actual Patient Reviews

Ron Cantrell on Google
5 days ago
Love Dr Noor and her assistant.
Luisa Reece on Google
3 weeks ago
I want to Thank Rosie for being professional. Rosie’s Excellent courtesy and customer service is a plus. I’m hoping I always get her on my next visit.
Darlene Hillman on Google
3 weeks ago
The staff is professional yet friendly the building is clean the service is quick they work with your budget for payment
Vivian Jones on Google
1 month ago
Very professional. Warm and courteous staff. They make you feel really comfortable.
Atiyah Simpson on Google
2 months ago
I enjoy going to the dental office and they’re efficient with their work, probably the best dentist I’ve ever been to😊
Majay Ortiz on Google
3 months ago
Great customer service I went Saturday for my ortho appointment and there Ladies upfront very friendly and the rest of the staff were really good too!!
Jerome Davis on Google
4 months ago
My dentist is the Greatest of ALL time. Kind, explains everything and listens to me. With Francis at her side they are the team all dentist should try and be like!
esther sena on Google
4 months ago
Very professional office. Dentist was very clear as to what she was going to do threw the entire process. Extremely professional and personal attention. Would recommend to everyone.
PAT ALMRY on Google
5 months ago
Me gustó el servicio y trabajo que hicieron con mis hijas👍
Nancy Sánchez on Google
6 months ago
This office is the best dental office to come too the staff and the doctor are all very nice and helpful I would recommend this dental office to my family and friends.
Jeraldo Hernandez on Google
7 months ago
I’ve been through a lot of dentist and I always had complications with them. With this location of Bright Dental they were polite and very professional. I’m satisfied with their service
Chivis Cis on Google
10 months ago
Five stars to 12420 Day St #B4 Moreno Valley CA 92553 location. I wanted to be specific which office made my day. It was a very pleasant experience, very friendly staff, very patient and understanding. Every single staff member in that office made my visit a pleasant experience. I was able to get several procedures done the same day and did not have to wait weeks or months to get a follow -up appointment. Keep up the good work👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 COMPLETELY OPPOSITE to the office located at 12761 Moreno Beach Dr Suite 103, Moreno Valley, CA 92555, this office is a complete disaster, they need to.get their act together 👎🏻👎🏻. I was very disappointed.
Christina De La Ossa on Google
10 months ago
Always a great experience.
Jeaneth Alvarez on Google
1 year ago
Friendly and welcoming staff from the front receptionist to the x-rays staff hygienist and especially the Doctor. They all work together as a team fast and friendly service.
Veronica H on Google
1 year ago
I was not really looking forward to a dentist visit, I didn't know what to expect because I had a disappointing experience at my last dentist visit, but Dr Phui and her team changed all that. She had the best (bedside) manner I have seen in a while and she walked me through the whole procedure and I did not experience any distress. I highly reccomend Bright Now Dental!!!
Deidre on Google
1 year ago
Warm, kind, friendly staff.
Bobbie Cannon on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Is caring with all patients and listening to all. Front desk make everyone feel at home
Merciless J on Google
1 year ago
Always wanted braces but this place stood out the best to me with a great price and great service. Have straight teeth in a smooth process. Definitely recommend. ✅ 🦷 💎
Mommyof3 on Google
1 year ago
Omg just booked my first appointment at this dental location and very pleased with the wonderful amazing staff Morgan she went above and beyond to help me get my appointment she is very funny, friendly and sweet now this is wonderful customer service!!!
moe jones on Google
1 year ago
I have been taking my entire family to Bright Now Dental for about 10 years. Both of my children have had braces and checkups and it's like visiting family. I actually look forward to my dental visit.
Nicole Young (NicoleeMariee) on Google
1 year ago
Dr Phui is the kindest dentist I’ve met. She gave me a warm smile as she entered into the dental office without even knowing me. Before my procedure she explained what she would be doing. Throughout the procedure she asked how I was doing and if I needed a break. After the procedure she went over the aftercare with me and explained what would be normal to experience. She was so personable and kind throughout my entire visit. Lastly later that day I received a phone call from her asking how I was doing and if I had any swelling or pain. Her connection with her patients are remarkable! If you’re looking to get any procedures done I highly recommend! Thank you Dr.Phui
Alex Guerrero Sr on Google
1 year ago
Nice office they greeted me as I walked in. This is the 2nd time I'll be coming here for some gum surgery. The first time was excellent from the front office to the person who did my xrays to the Dr. I think Dr Peterson was his name and Ramiro the Drs help. They treated me like a person not a number and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process, even the follow up was cool, Dr and staff talked to me like they really cared about me and how I felt and about the work I had done. And it was alot. This is why I will be doing my 2nd gum surgery here. Thanks again to all at this office, see ya in a few weeks to get my mouth and teeth right.👍👍👍
Fred Allen on Google
1 year ago
I'm going to be brief about my experience with Bright Now! Dental. The Doctor that examined my teeth was professional, kind and honest. There was no issues with my teeth and he didn't try to create an issue to get money. Also the dental hygienist was outstanding and she cleaned my teeth perfectly with care. I strongly suggest going to Bright Now! Dental the location I go to is in Moreno Valley. Have a blessed day
Annie Brion on Google
1 year ago
The front desk staff is always friendly, I appreciate their willingness and patience to explain things.
Nancy Stephens on Google
1 year ago
People were very nice I was upset could not get anything done But it is what it is Dental is so expensive and when you have no insurance it unbelievable Not their fault But still a shame
Jocelyn Abrego on Google
1 year ago
The oral surgeon and his team are the best! I have pretty severe anxiety and they kept me completely calm and comfortable during an extraction. Definitely recommend these guys if you need an extraction and have any fears! I jokingly told them “you guys are great! But no offense but I hope I don’t see you again.” They laughed and said “we hope so too, in the best way.” So while I really hope I don’t see them again, they definitely did an amazing job.
Taryn Elaine on Google
1 year ago
I’ve been coming each month for my regular adjustments on my braces and I am in and out in less than 30 minutes. Front desk is always very polite and make sure you get your next appointment scheduled before leaving.
Genuine Genesis on Google
2 years ago
Very nice clean place of business. I truly can’t forget the staff very friendly and patient with you most definitely going back 💯 I can’t forget to mention I’m a scary cat when it comes to the dentist and they handled me with care 💜
John May on Google
2 years ago
Friendly people, good reception, good service, very professional
Phillip Sanchez on Google
2 years ago
It was a good appointment visit. Waited just a few minutes to be seen. Great treatment and professionally done.
Mss Licia on Google
2 years ago
The ladies at the front desk are super friendly and the oral surgeon who pulled my tooth did great and quick Job! Thank you Bright Now
Emily Zamora on Google
2 years ago
Love this place. In never had to wait always took me on time. Professional staff very friendly. Would definitely recommend
Robert Oseguera on Google
2 years ago
The surgeon and his were very caring and professional to my needs and the surgeon even called me that Same evening to check on me ! I would recommend Bright Now Dental to all my friends and family ! Thank you for a great experience !!!
Spring on Google
2 years ago
The dentist office is great the staff are inviting and very professional but the Oral team with Dr.Sharobiem is Amazing,and Patient so if you have anxiety like me I highly recommended that you ask for this Dr and his Team they are Rockstars!!!
Debbie Lasley on Google
2 years ago
The staff is very friendly and, helpful. Would recommend!! :)
Rich Rodriguez on Google
2 years ago
Great experience Dr P hui and back office are great and answer all my questions with a friendly smile! Make me feel very comfortable... Maria the hygienist is great, gentle friendly and happy personality..
christina villegas on Google
2 years ago
This has been my family’s dentist for over 4 years. & honestly It really does not matter which Dentist/Specialist we see. We are always treated gently, with respect and lots of patience. I have four kids 12 and under. My youngest being 4. My kids have never been traumatized or scared of the dentist, thanks to them. 🙌🏼 Never have we had a bad experience! I definitely recommend this Dental office to all of my family and friends! I am highly satisfied! They are professional, efficient and they get the job done. Bravo Bright now Dental staff! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
Reddlotus on Google
2 years ago
Doctor P was amazing! He replaced a couple of old fillings and I didn't feel the needle at all when he numbed the area. He made sure to check with me periodically to make sure I was ok through out the procedure. Great experience even though needles give me anxiety!
Eve on Google
2 years ago
I did research upon choosing a place for my ortho treatment. Bright Now! Dental has met all my expectations and the staff is very welcoming, especially to my 3 year old. I am nearly done with treatment. Dr. Ketcherside and his team are amazing people, they know how to connect with their patients to make them feel welcomed. We will definently miss the ortho dept.
Azucena Avila-Hernandez on Google
3 years ago
Had a great experience. Everyone was great, dentist was new to us but content with his services as well as Derek the dental hygienist.
Dustee PLUR on Google
3 years ago
Wonderful staff. Eveyone is very nice and makes me smile every visit😁
Toya Shelton on Google
3 years ago
Love Maria!! She is my dental hygienist at the Moreno Valley office off Day St. She does great work and is always so kind and gentle which helps calm my nerves! I highly recommend this office and her professional services!
Mr. Ferrell on Google
3 years ago
Constantly treated with dignity and respect from all of the Bright Now Dental staff. Makes me feel valued as a patient.
Jeanette Williams on Google
3 years ago
Very professional and personal. They tell you exactly how much everything will cost before they do anything. I appreciate that.
Dalenisha Crabtree on Google
3 years ago
Bright Now! Dental takes great care of their patients.
Martha Tyler on Google
3 years ago
Quality work! Friendly, knowledgeable staff! I highly recommend them for all your dental needs!
Eduardo Herrera on Google
3 years ago
Best dental experience I have had.
isabel solorzano on Google
3 years ago
Muy profesionales, amables y sobre todo se acomodan a mis necesidades Gracias por existir
Bonitarebel Business on Google
3 years ago
Staff and prices are good been going to bright now dental since 2001... love them
Daniel Ramirez on Google
3 years ago
Nice office took good care of my wife and attended her needs i will definitely will be coming in to take care of my exam and cleaning everyone is so nice !
Yvonne Candelaria on Google
3 years ago
I enjoyed my experience at Bright Now Dental, they were very helpful for being a walkin gave me the info i needed to become a patient the front desk girl's were very helpful & very pleasant, as well as the back staff. Look forward to being a patient at that office!!!
pinky1234567 on Google
3 years ago
I have been coming here for a while. Never had any problems. I have gotten cavity work done, fillings, checkups, cleanings, and wisdom teeth removal. Susy is very nice, and I also love Dr. Phui. I was in and out fairly quickly today!
EssieAlessi on Google
3 years ago
Would love to say this office is so so professional Dr Phui was so great when doing the crown that ive been needing for quite some time and also for doing my bleaching i can honestly feel confident now when i smile and im happy with the results i also want to thank Suzy, Grace, Daniel and Esmeralda for taking good care of me during my visit i will definitely be returning and bring my family with me thank you for hiring great staff Bright Now!! (:
Kathlene Thompson on Google
3 years ago
Front lobby staff very professional. SUSIE was very helpful, friendly, professional & smypathical to my concerns regarding cost of treatment.
Bill Langston on Google
3 years ago
The Dentist did excellent service, and very professional. The staff excellent.
Florentino Junior Arreguin on Google
3 years ago
Good service and friendly. Dr. Phui, Daniel, and Derrek. My daughter had cavities filled and they did a good job.
Tyresha Cohns on Google
3 years ago
I had sore gums and the dentist made me feel assured of the situation gave me very knowledgeable information on a solution.
Danny G on Google
3 years ago
Couldn't find a dental office for my sister until we were going to get yogurt then mentioned to her about this place so went in with no appointment and the waiting was a while but reasonable then they got my sister back the young girl took xrays quick then got her seated, she got checked and got treatment right away same day no need to check for authorization like most places. I recommend this place 100% if you want treatment done quick and with a great atmosphere choose this place as your dental office. -Danny (Dental Assistant at Western Dental)
Jose Santana on Google
3 years ago
Me senti muy a gusto son muy profecionales
Karla Macias on Google
4 years ago
Great office, treating dentist is phenomenal Dr Phui, and assistant France great bedside manners! Made me feel comfortable and took good care of me!!! Will definitely be coming back! Staff is friendly!
Juanita Duran on Google
4 years ago
This Dentist is rated a 10... One of the best all around place to be .. staff is amazing and always willing to help.. Shot out to Susie 🎉 she's awesome.. Dentist are welcoming and, very specific and friendly while working on you .. Love this place...
ROXY JAUREGUI on Google
4 years ago
This place is awesome, I’m always in and out quickly even tho I prepare not to be and staff is always nice.
Victor Cervantes on Google
4 years ago
Great dentist office, staff was very nice and the actual dentist was very detailed on my needs never had I had a dentist review in detail like that where you held a mirror and she showed u the concerns. So this is my dentist from now on!!!!
Steve Espinoza on Google
4 years ago
The staff is very friendly and professional
Elizabeth Edwards on Google
4 years ago
Every 6 months I follow up my dental check up routine, and my Bright Now family make me feel comfortable. Thanks to the front desk ladies, to Dr. Phui and her nice dental team.
Dashanae Oden on Google
4 years ago
Very clean and friendly workers
Paul Pence on Google
4 years ago
Other than getting an extraction. My experience was great! A friendly staff and doctors made an otherwise difficult experience less worrisome.
Elva Rico on Google
4 years ago
Great service, dentists and personnel are very caring.
Maria Torres on Google
4 years ago
Great experience!! Maria, Sara and Dr. Phui are great!!
Sheryl Wright on Google
4 years ago
The people who work here go out of their way to help. They are very kind to people who have a fear of the dentist and were very gentle.
ELIZABETH MORENO on Google
4 years ago
AWESOME DENTIST! Dr and staff are great.
Henry Lopez on Google
4 years ago
Awesome dentist and friendly staff who always are efficient and answer any questions that I have. They always are very busy, but always make time to help me and make me feel important. Def recommend this office
Oscar Galeana on Google
4 years ago
This place is always full of friendly people, I love taking my family here. They're always asking if your OK, for me that's a big plus cause service is everything. I recommend Bright Now Dental to everyone.
Rodneisha Garner on Google
4 years ago
I had a great experience here for myself and child. The staff is very professional and friendly. They have the updated technology. No long wait times, when making an appt it’s usually very soon, nice clean office, great location. They provide treatment plan with options. They will really put a smile on your face. I will return and recommend!
Danyella Williams on Google
4 years ago
I love this place , everyone was so nice and helpful, well looks like I found myself a dentist .
mili simmons on Google
4 years ago
Very good office. Very professional. Made me feel very comfortable with there doctors and staff. Would highly recommend to others.
Charlene Garcia on Google
5 years ago
The dentist was great. She was so gentle and quick. She made me feel very comfortable. The ladies at the front we're knowledgeable and helpful. I will highly recommend this office to all my family and friends.
Ammy Hernandez on Google
5 years ago
Best experience I ever had, Dr. Phui and Derek were amazing they did a great job on me, from now on I'll be back for all my dental needs...totally recommend Bright Now! Dental in Moreno Valley
Kyle Ometer on Google
5 years ago
Super friendly and helpful even after I missed my first appointment! Answered my endless questions no problem.
patricia wuence on Google
5 years ago
I have been going here for years. I love the service I get everytime I visit. The dentist are great and so is the personal. We continue to get the service they provide for me and my family.
Brigitte Estrada on Google
5 years ago
Great service! The front receptionist is always very nice and makes you feel welcome, greets you with a smile. Their work is great! Definitely will continue to come here! Recommend 100 percent!
arthur Copado on Google
5 years ago
I love this place fast , affordable, great work done , always have my appointments perfectly timed before my job . Very very satisfied
Roberto Ivan Beltran on Google
5 years ago
They are very nice people! I have nothing but good things to say about this place. Exceptional service 👍
Gilda Marina Beltran on Google
5 years ago
Awesome dentist to go in. Very clean and the best RDA is Grace and wonderful staff also.
jose lopez on Google
5 years ago
Excellent dental work !!
Lupita Zelaya on Google
5 years ago
My kids are very happy with their doctors, specially my 6yr old one. The staff are very friendly and patient with my children. I really like Elizabeth Edwards, she is awsome and very professional.
Stephanie Torres on Google
5 years ago
This is the second dentists office that my daughter has visited. And bright now dental on day street is amazing. They are very patient with kids are aware of the parents concerns and answered all questions thoroughly. My daughter likes coming for her dental check ups. She's not afraid and that is due to the staff talking her through the entire process so she understands. Would definitely recommend people here.
joanna michel on Google
5 years ago
They are amazing, very friendly and clean
Tish Horn on Google
5 years ago
Very nice good people love my dentist office very friendly. Ortho. Specialty.
melody123664 on Google
5 years ago
They make you feel comfortable and they have amazing staff
Bobbie Poindexter on Google
5 years ago
Maria the hygienist provided the best cleaning I have ever had performed over my lifetime experiences with Bright Now Dental.
Sean M. on Google
5 years ago
I am so grateful i came to this location. The staff is not only professional and caring but they are skilled dentists that really made my vist a life changing expeirence. I will never forget this!!!! Thank you!!!!!
Kortney Drymon on Google
5 years ago
Very awesome with my son! And patient he even got a little treat after he was good for his dentist visit if I could give a 10 star I would
Michael Solares on Google
5 years ago
The service of the place is very very good and kind .They take care of me right away once I get on time. Overall I recommend this place.
chaniece king on Google
5 years ago
This by far is the best dentist I have been too, thank you Dr. K, and Maria for taking care of me. Excellent job!!!
kennedy walter on Google
5 years ago
The people in the front desk need some work but overall was a good experience once I was attended. Love the management!
Ali S. on Google
5 years ago
They are great with children and I am happy with the staff and doctor who were very nice and took their time explaining everything to me. I don't know much about dental and I'm always nervous especially when it involves my children, but they made me feel welcome and comfortable all the way to the end!! Thank you!!!
Roxy S on Google
5 years ago
This office is amazing with kids!!! I took my nephew in for his cleaning and the dr was so good in explaining everything that was going to happen which made him feel very comfortable. I highly recommend bringing your kids here and your self!
George Granado Jr. on Google
5 years ago
I visit Bright Now for General Dental and Ortho. The staff is excellent Dr. K is an AWESOME orthodontist. My dental hygienist Maria is so gentle and thorough in her craft. I would recommend this office for all Dental and Orthodontic needs.
Lieza on Google
5 years ago
I come to get my teeth cleaned and they teach me how to floss. I can't wait to come back for my braces. I love coming here!!
Benjamin Benitez on Google
5 years ago
I have been coming here since I was about 12 years old. They always take great care of me! I wouldn't trust anyone else with the care of my teeth. The front office staff is knowledgeable and helpful.
S Ibarra on Google
5 years ago
Dr.Phui and Derek the hygienist are awesome. The office is great, they always explain things very well and make me feel welcomed. My whole family comes here!
Tito83Luvs on Google
5 years ago
Great job on the staff for being attentive and professional. Dr phui is great! Does very good work. I would definitely recommend my friends and family.
Gigi on Google
5 years ago
Went into the dental office and was treated by Dr.Phui- she is just awesome. I have already brought my family over and will continue to refer my friend and family. The staff is great and really attentive
Nick Solares on Google
5 years ago
Great managment. Ladies at the front desk need some work. Overall great Dentist.
JP 2008 on Google
5 years ago
Awesome staff!!! Great Doctors!! They make you feel welcomed and cared for! Very gentle as well!
CHRISTINA NIEMAN on Google
7 years ago
MY DAUGHTER & I BOTH WENT IN FOR WORK. SHE HAD TO HAVE A ROOT CANAL & I HAD TO HAVE SOME SERIOUS WORK DONE.. THEY WERE VERY ATTENTIVE WITH MAKING SURE WE FELT AS LITTLE PAIN AS POSSIBLE.. CONSIDERING ALL THE WORK THEY DID ON ME, IM SURPRISED IM IN NO PAIN & NO DISCOMFORT.. EVEN BETTER THEY CALLED TODAY TO CHECK TO SEE HOW WE ARE DOING.. I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY KIND OF SERVICE LIKE THIS ANYWHERE.. THE BEST DENTIST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD.. THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL WITH GETTING ME FINANCING SO I COULD AFFORD TO HAVE DONE WHAT I NEEDED TO HAVE DONE.. THERE IS NOT ONE COMPLAINT I HAVE.. EVERYONE WHO WORKS THERE THAT I HAVE INTERACTED WITH WERE GREAT & HAVE GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER SO TO SPEAK.. A GREAT EXPERIENCE..
Matt Wolf on Google
10 years ago
GREAT! been going here for 3-4 years and couldnt be happier! i have gotten all check ups and wisdom teeth and a crown and a RC done here. all was quick and easy, they have financing that is great to use since i get a lot of things done at one time. this helps me a lot. each time i have gone they have explained everything to me in detail and my options. they have never done me wrong. i also would full days and they are open till 7 or 730 (i forgot) and that's great for me. my personal info would be to really talk to them and see what the prices are and how your insurance works with them. really simple stuff. i say go here and enjoy.
Show more reviews

Resources

10 Signs You Need Emergency Dental Care

We all have aches and pains from time to time, but how do you know when your toothache or the pain in your mouth is something more and needs immediate treatment? A dental emergency consists of any dental health concern that involves bleeding, severe pain, infection, or a tooth that’s at risk of falling out.…

Read More
Clear Aligners – which ones are the best?

Technological breakthroughs, combined with increased consumer awareness, are driving an explosion in the number of adults seeking orthodontic treatment, specifically clear aligners. Numerous online retailers have emerged in recent years offering low-priced DIY aligners, but patient satisfaction and results have been mixed. The good news is that now you can get the affordable clear aligners…

Read More
Gum Disease Patients Nine Times More Likely to Die of COVID-19

In a study published in the online Journal of Clinical Periodontology, researchers found that COVID patients with gum disease were more likely to suffer serious medical complications, including being: 3.5 times more likely to be admitted to intensive care 4.5 times more likely to need a ventilator Nearly nine times more likely to die compared…

Read More