× Close
Call 1-844-400-7645 Book Now

Bright Now! Dental - Sand Lake Rd.

(407) 517-5510
1700 West Sand Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32809
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.3

Actual Patient Reviews

andree rod on Google
3 weeks ago
Probably the best dentist experience I’ve ever had. They were so caring with me and explained every single step, even though it was just a routine visit! Made me feel special and like family. Excited to continue coming here for all my dental needs
Mayra Lopez on Google
1 month ago
Awesome hygienist! Made sure I was comfortable through the whole process. I highly recommend this Dental office for anything you need done. They are fast, professional, fair, reliable, and do great work.
Jannette Molina on Google
1 month ago
Super Excelente todo
Grisselle on Google
2 months ago
Hola,es.la segunda visita y me tratarón bien todo el personal me atendierón amablemente igual q.el doctor iso todo lo posible para q.me sintiera comoda, gracias a todos por su servisio.👍
J B on Google
4 months ago
Freddy the hygienist is by far the friendliest and most honest person i have found in the dental world.
D'Arcy Smith on Google
4 months ago
Had an amazing experience! Friendly staff, and knowledgeable. Everyone went above and beyond to help me. I left feeling like I was in the right hands with a new Bright Now smile!
Sheila De Jesús on Google
4 months ago
Anteriormente había ido a otro lugar, fui al leer las reseñas por que aceptan el plan dental que tengo. El higienista Freddy es excelente, los asistentes dentales son amables, la odontóloga que me atendió muy atenta. Fui para limpieza, root canal y corona. Tuve que ir en tres ocasiones para reemplazar la corona temporera pero siempre fueron amables y buscaron la forma de ayudarme de inmediato. Pague un precio razonable dentro de lo costos que eran los procedimientos que me realicé.
Chayda Robinson on Google
9 months ago
I Love SUE, I Love Vanessa, I Love my Ortho Doctor , I love the dental Hygienist and the little lady in the office lol ...he most amazing group of people, i have ever encountered. I refer everyone to them. they are the best!!!!
Daisy Gonzalez on Google
10 months ago
Mr. Curtis is very professional, he made me feel very comfortable and sure that they could help me with my situation. Thank you Bright Now Dental for having employees like Mr. Curtis (1700 Sand Lake Road Suite S114 Orlando Florida 32809).
Luis Hernandez on Google
11 months ago
Primera vez en esta oficina. Me encantó el trato de todas en especial Yessenia. Gracias por tu ayuda. 10/10
Benny Abril on Google
11 months ago
Personal Muy Eficiente, Isma tremendo trato alta calidad y Profesionalismo. 👌
Shirley Ellis on Google
11 months ago
Very good my visit today with Dr.Garland and Yessenia!!! Thanks and merry Christmas all
Erik Dixon on Google
11 months ago
Isma was absolutely a life saver, I came in without an appointment as I was out of town and she was able to provide the best customer service and I couldn’t have been more grateful! Thanks so much.
Guillermo Perez on Google
11 months ago
I'm very happy with the experience in Bright Now....Is the Team really good in all the aspects...! Hygienist...Dra.Garland..and Asistent. Yessenia.. Good attention in all the process to finish in good job. Thanks you...!
Suzanne Medina on Google
11 months ago
I loved the way they treated my teenage daughter, very gentle, explained everything, answered every question, very professional. Everyone was great, they make you feel like family. I recommend this place 💯%!!!!
benjamin matos on Google
11 months ago
Recomiendo esra oficina a cualquier persona. Le doy 10/10. Organizada, limpia. Yessenia super amable y la Dr. Garland tambien. Me gusto ya que siempre El dentista me pone nervioso y aqui para nada. Gracias
Melba Russi on Google
11 months ago
Hoy visite esta oficina por primera vez y me encanto. Me atendieron super bien y amables, en especial mi asistente Yessenia y la Dr. Ordehi. Much as gracias por su atencion.
victor moreno on Google
11 months ago
Recomiendo esta oficina a cualquier persona. Muy organizada y Profesional todos alli. Yessenia y la Dr. Garland me atendieron al Maximo y me dieron todas las instrucciones a seguir. Vuelvo pronto a seguir y terminar con mi tratamiento. Gracias
Vanex St fleur on Google
11 months ago
Muy buena visita dental... me encantó mi asistente dental Yessenia y la Dr. Garland muy profesionales... recomiendo esta oficina...muchas gracias por la atención
Idalma Diaz on Google
11 months ago
Fue una experiencing maravillosa sin dolor muy Profesional muy amables Freddy unas manos maravillosas bendiciones tambien Isma muy amable en general estoy muy satisfecha con el trato sigan brindando este buen services GRACIAS HAPPY HOLIDAYS
Airam Tejeda on Google
11 months ago
They always go above and beyond. Super friendly staff, they always do their best to help people out. Isma is must definitely a 10/10, she’s amazing!
genesis humbria on Google
1 year ago
Hace unas semanas fui con un dolor por inflamación de las encías, no tenia cita. Isma me ayudo para que pudieran atenderme de emergencia. Todos son amables, puedes aplicar para crédito. Y lo mejor su resultado. Su higienista no recuerdo el nombre, muy profesional y amable. Sin duda seré su cliente por mucho tiempo. Gracias Isma por tu gran ayuda.
JESSE DENT on Google
1 year ago
Dr ordehi and her asistente Rina are the most profesional team i have dental work Very satisfied witt her!!!
Rhonda Elam on Google
1 year ago
This place is amazing. They made me feel very comfortable. Curtis is the one that took my x-rays and explained my paperwork. He is a very pleasant person need more employees like him.
Roger-Khalil Sadek on Google
1 year ago
My first visit went very good... remain to finish very good..
Gladys De Leon on Google
1 year ago
The visit was great was greeted the minute I walked in and everyone appeared to be very knowledgeable and very pleasant and very friendly. They all made you feel at ease.Freddy was really thorough and explained everything he was about to do, he kept asking if I was ok. He was very knowledgeable and caring.
James Martinez on Google
1 year ago
Great Service and Friendly staff. Freddy is the best Dentist I’ve ever had. I Highly recommend him.
Adrian Walch on Google
1 year ago
I was over the moon at how helpful everone was there . I was completely satisfied with the care that they provide. I know that I will be happy when this process is over.
Charles Nyasha Guzha on Google
1 year ago
This place is amazing, friendly staff and environment. My dental assistant whose name I forgot was so amazing and accommodating! The doctor was great and lastly Freddy who cleaned my teeth has a great sense of humor and makes you relax. I loved Bright Now!
David Serrano on Google
1 year ago
I have always been weary about going to the dentist, but the staff here was do awesome! They made me feel at ease and made me comfortable with during the entire visit! Shout out to the nurse Roxanne! Super nice! Thank you!!! I would recommend everyone to make Bright Now! Dentist their place to smile! Thanks, David Serrano
Abigail Ingram on Google
1 year ago
The staff was courteous and professional. They made sure all CDC guidelines were in place. Very clean!
Allen Greer on Google
1 year ago
The doctor and assistants were so nice and professional. I haven’t had my teeth cleaned this good in all my life I believe. Didn’t even notice my smile for a second. Great care!
Carmen Santiago on Google
1 year ago
Today I had an appointment with Bright Now Dental for a deep cleaning... the hygienist freddy was so kind and professional in explaining things to me....I just want to thank freddy from the bottom of my heart for doing an excellent job!!👍 and I also want to thank Isma and the wonderful staff for being so kind and professional god bless you all !🙏
Ednivia Reyes on Google
1 year ago
Recomendado al 100%... Amazing experience!😉 Excellent service... Las facilidades very very clean. Desde la recepcion(counter) con Roxana e Isma hasta la dra. Ordehiz, Yessenia(su asistente) y Freddy que me hizo una super limpieza muy delicado. Todos muy profesionales y muy carismaticos. Super team work.👏👏👏
12Jesabelle (None Ya) on Google
1 year ago
I enjoy coming to this location. Service is always prompt and professional. My doctor is the best. Informative and gentle when giving care. Definitely recommend!
Mario Verdecia on Google
1 year ago
La visita de hoy y siempre que vengo a esta oficina fue muy buena. Me encantan el trato de todas las empleadas al frente Isma, Roxsana y como asistentes Yessenia y Wilmarie... muy agradecido siempre y con la Dr. Garland...recomiendo esta oficina dental a cualquier persona. Ah y eso extraño mucho a Dr. Williams. 🥰
Jose Bido on Google
1 year ago
Excellent, they are very professional, very nice environment.
jeremiah centeno on Google
1 year ago
Staff is great and friendly. The new manager i think name is Stephanie she has been a great help to me . Great job .Keep up good work .
Cindy Jones on Google
1 year ago
If your looking for a good hygienist, this is your place. For adult and pediatrics! My 13 yo daughter and I absolutely love Freddy! He’s the best!
Kc Williams on Google
1 year ago
Superb and very professional
Kimberly Williams on Google
2 years ago
Best dental visit ever!!!! First let me start by saying they are fully COVID-19 compliant.. the energy is great you can tell everyone loves their job. I had the please of working with Pam as the assistant to the Dr. Rosa they were both great... They are professional and perfectionist!!!!! My dental office for life.
Angelika Hutcheson on Google
2 years ago
Outstanding customer service. Awesome Doctors.
Samuel Melendez on Google
2 years ago
Very good and very lovey thanks
Anita on Google
2 years ago
Amazing visit! I have always dreaded teeth cleaning visits, this was truly enjoyable! My teeth have never felt cleaner and Freddy (I sure hope I have his name right!) was absolutely the best. I am a huge baby when it comes to power tools in my mouth. This cleaning was a thorough cleaning that actually felt good. I drink a ton of coffee with collagen every day so tarter is a major problem, first time ever I feel like it is all removed!! Thank you Bright Now and especially thank you Fred!!!
Angela Sobik on Google
2 years ago
I had a great experience with Bright Now dental. They were very efficient and timely. I was in an out including x rays in less than an hour. Freddie my hygienist was amazing. I felt very safe with all the precautions they took.
Chaz Hyland on Google
2 years ago
Very friendly and superb staff and dentists , however the wait times always seem to stretch into hours long, even after being called back.
Maritza Lopez on Google
2 years ago
I love the attention and the one and one care they have with me and my family.
Danny Aponte on Google
2 years ago
The hygienist is a professional, and the quality of work is superb.
Clari on Google
2 years ago
I had the best experience at this dentist today, I have not gone to the dentist in quite a while they didn’t make me feel uncomfortable they just wanted to do the best to answer my questions and do what treatments worked best for me. I’m so glad I came to today and Freddy the hygienist was awesome I feel a lot more confident after getting my cleaning and can’t wait to go back again . Thank you to the lovely staff as well !!!
Elijuliet Cardona on Google
2 years ago
There are a lot of doctors out there that you can’t trust. However, Dr. Mora-Rosa is the only dentist I trust in my mouth as well as my family’s and friends. He is exceptional!!!
Brandy Stephenson on Google
2 years ago
Dr Mora Rosa has done a lot of work on me, he is amazing, caring, compassionate and you can tell he has a true passion for dentistry. If you’re looking for a great dentist that does amazing work, he’s your guy!! Highly recommend.
Cassandra Attilus on Google
2 years ago
If I could of gave a ten star I would!! Dr. Mora-Rosa is an excellent dentist. He is a genuine and sincere type of man. He really wants the best for his patients. He his highly recommended!
Ruby Shaw on Google
2 years ago
I just wanted to Thank the dentist and the staff that saw me today! Most dentist offices would’ve turn me away! It was nice know that their are still some people in this world that care about others out there and not about just the all mighty dollar! Again Thank you and God bless you for giving me a chance!!!
Nahitza Neris on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Mora and the office personnel have been the best during this pandemic. I had an emergency visit and he has been checking on me daily. He coordinated my treatment plan and made the impossible to help me. Este doctor es tremendo siempre disponible cuando mas lo necesite. En momentos donde nadie antendia el se hizo disponible y dio la milla extra por ayudarme.
ClassyJ1966 Graham on Google
2 years ago
The staff was very polite and caring.
Dianne Campbell on Google
2 years ago
I was able to make a next day appointment when I had an emergency. Staff were prepared with covid19 procedures and were helpful with seeing to my needs. Very happy to see Dr. MoraRosa who provided calm and professional care.
tricia dougall on Google
2 years ago
Today I went in to Bright Now Dental I needed an emergency procedure done. I wanted to say I’m so scared of visiting the dentist and I actually needed to go take care of this immediately. Well from the front entrance, assistants and wonderful doctor, & Pam to back office THANK YOU for working with a sense of urgency, accuracy and CARE!! Looking forward to finishing up some much needed dental work. See you when we go back to some normalcy. #brightnowdental #Orlando #OrangeCounty
David lindauer on Google
2 years ago
These people saved my life with the pain i was in..they accomidated me a day early and did a fantastic job for my root canal. Very painless the dr was very careful, overall my favorite dental office and practioners ive ever had. Thanks to the dentist and assistants i can go back to my life 😄
Melissa Bosnak on Google
2 years ago
I live in Winter Park and it takes a good 40 minute drive to get here. Its so worth it this is the best place to go. Dr. Pedro Morales is the only dentist I trust and will only go to. very professional and gentle. I also love the dental hygienist Freddy he's amazing and funny!
Janae Hamilton-Osborne on Google
2 years ago
I haven’t met any staff at a dentist office better than here. Everyone is kind and supportive and made me feel at ease about the work I need done. I loved my doctor and Pam who is the sweetest, nicest person ever. I won’t be going to any other dentist. I’m so happy with the service there.
Judy Diaz on Google
2 years ago
Dr.Mora has the hands of an angel..Mora is Awesome!!!
O “OAny” Any on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Williams and Fred were phenomenal. No crazy or hidden costs or unnecessary suggested procedures. I wish the would come closer to Lake Nona!
Naomi “Seventh of 8” Marie on Google
2 years ago
I've been going to Bright Now! Dental on Sand Lake since last year. Mainly, because of Dr. Melissa Williams who is an awesome dentist! The best I've ever been to anyway. I had a very traumatic experience at another dentist in 2018 which made me never want to go to the dentist again but Dr. Williams is so knowledgeable & caring that having her as my dentist puts me at ease. I wish that the treatments didn't cost so much but other than that, the staff is very friendly & helpful.
Karla Thompson on Google
2 years ago
Excellent Staff and Team!
Zenaida Agosto on Google
2 years ago
Freddy did a great job!! No pain!!
Alfred Sims on Google
2 years ago
The dentist was very attentive to my urgent tooth repairs and he explained it to me so I could feel comfortable making my decision on which service to choose. I have never felt this comfortable in a dentist office before and I definitely recommend Dr. Mora to anyone! He is awesome!
A Perez on Google
2 years ago
I came in to the dentist office with the biggest pain. It was almost closing time and they happily took me in to see the dentist. Dr William removed my wisdom teeth with so much care and pain free. The very next day I was feeling so much better!! I will highly recommend this place. Best dentist experience.
Michael Fernandez on Google
2 years ago
Beautiful work, fantastic smile. Thanks very much DR.Mora Rosa,Pedro. And Yenia. Merry Christmas to them.
Selbst on Google
2 years ago
BRIGHT NOW DENTAL IS THE MOST OUTSTANDING DENTAL OFFICE IN CENTRAL FLORIDA!!! FROM THE WELCOMING STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK, THE SPECIALIST ISMA IS VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE, HER EXPERIENCE MAKES THE OFFICE VISIT A FANTASTIC ONE!!! ISMA IS EMPATHETIC AND CARING WILLING TO GO ABOVE AND BEYOND. HER ABILITY TO STAY CALM, COMPOSED, ALWAYS SMILING AND ENERGETIC MAKES HER A UNIQUE ASSET TO THE OFFICE. DRA WILLIAMS IS AN EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONAL WHO MADE THE DENTAL PROCEDURE AN EXTREMELY PLEASANT AND EASY ONE, SHE IS THE BEST!!! HER EXPERTISE, GENTLE COMPASSION, SKILLS, EXCELLENT CARE AND KINDNESS MAKE PATIENTS FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND AT HOME. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DRA WILLIAMS FOR YOUR NEXT DENTAL APPOINTMENT. YESENIA WAS DRA WILLIAMS ASSISTANT, SHE IS A GREAT MEMBER OF THE TEAM COORDINATING THE WHOLE PROCEDURE, AN EXPERIENCED DENTAL ASSISTANT WHO KNOWS WHAT TO DO AND WHEN TO DO IT WORKING ALONG WITH THE DOCTOR MAKES A GREAT DIFFERENCE. SHE MADE THE VISIT VERY ENJOYABLE!!!
Maria Carollo on Google
2 years ago
Servicio espectacular! El front desk me recibe es genial y siempre dispuestas.para ayudar. Isma y Brisy son ESPECTACULARES
JC Lighting Events on Google
2 years ago
What a very stress free experience while getting my deep cleaning. I usually get anxiety attacks at the dentist but Freddy made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. He explained everything and I will definitely recommend them.
ANELYS GARCIA on Google
3 years ago
My name is Anelys Garcia I went to the offices with a pain of almost a year,and with the team they find out where does the pain came from, Dr Pedro Mora Rosa is one of the best dentist I’ve come across. Super kind and professional.. funny and did a great a job.. very human, very sweet, professional and sure of his work,very self confidence....😘😘🌈🌈🥰🥰 His assistants were very professional too. I don't remember her name ... but I affectionately call her" la chinita" she was recommended to me by a dear friend
Nilsa Dosouto on Google
3 years ago
Dr Pedro Mora-Rosa is one of the best dentist I’ve come across. Super kind and professional.. funny and did a great a job.. highly recommended
Stephanie Gonzalez on Google
3 years ago
I came in with a swollen face and a horrible toothache. The closest appointment was 4 days from the day I called so I had to wait, which was horrible. When I arrived, they let me know that in those cases- i show up to the office and get immediate help, not to wait. *Noted When I was seen, the staff was so attentive and caring - I felt as if they truly cared and wanted me to get better, which made me feel better already knowing they were all hands on deck to aid me back to health. I highly recommend this office, as the staff is warm and friendly.
Maria Infante Pulido on Google
3 years ago
Freddy was amazing! He was funny, kind, and very gentle throughout the cleaning process. He also plays real good music while he’s working on your teeth. I definitely recommend everyone to request him!
Veronica Rodrigues on Google
3 years ago
My name is Veronica Santos and I’m a patient at Bright Now Dental for a few years at the same location “Sand Lake/OBT” This is the first time I have written a review for this office, but it is deserving. I had great experience this morning during my dental cleaning . Freddy was great and he did a great job explaining everything that he was doing and listening to what I had to say. He kept me calm during all my appointment and answered all of my questions. After seeing many different dental hygienist at Sand Lake location, I can say that Freddy is the best I have seen and I will continue to go there and would highly recommend him to anyone.
George Gordner on Google
3 years ago
Freddy cleaned my teeth today and had me laughing without gas. What an awesome person. We both love Pink Floyd and he has been to concerts. I think I received the best cleaning of me teeth ever. Thank you.
Ysandra Silva on Google
3 years ago
Excelente servicios! Desde el momento que entras te sientes bienvenido Brisy en front desk me ayudo muchísimo para mis citas y todo lo relacionado con mis pagos. El doctor Mora y El doctor Freddy, dos personas maravillosas, super delicados, te explican todo lo que hacen y porque lo hacen. Yesenia la asistente del doctor una maravilla tambien y Yenia mucha paciencia al momento de tomar mis radiografías. Por ultimo el manager Mr Spencer muy atento a todo muy colaborador. Definitivamente recomiendo este lugar al 100%. Merecen mas de 5 estrellas. Gracias por todo quede encantada con su servicio Excellent service! At the moment you walk in you feel welcome, Brisy in front desk very helpful with everything related to appointments and payments. Dr Mora and Dr Freddy wonderful people, they’re so kind, they explain everything they’re doing and why are they doing it! Awesome I really love them both!. Yesenia and Yenia they help me too thank you girls!. Also Mr Spencer the manager very attentive. I recommend this place 100%. They deserve more than 5 stars!. Thank you so much for everything.
Natalie Rivera on Google
3 years ago
I couldn’t be more thankful that I was attended by Freddie. Wow, not only was he funny but also gentle with my cleaning which is super important to me and he made me feel comfortable the whole time. He was outstanding. If you need any cleanings done, request Freddie and you won’t regret it.
Jonathan Velazquez on Google
3 years ago
Freddy was awesome great service !!
Bharati Patel on Google
3 years ago
It was painful unexplained experience which was night for me. After medication night slept very well. In future I have think to go again painful experience. Due to last year singles pain is not over this is reason my body weak
Kaylah Riley on Google
3 years ago
Freddy was great!
Zusana Rosado on Google
3 years ago
Today was A Day of Giving, sponsored by Smiles for Everyone. I'm so glad I went! Dr. Rivera was wonderful! I didn't feel a thing. This is a great gift to the community. Alot of us can't afford to go to the dentist. Thank You BRIGHT NOW & SMILES FOR EVERYONE! I APPRECIATE YOUR HELP! WHAT A BLESSING! GOD BLESS YOU ALL!
Edward 0827 on Google
3 years ago
Un trabajo excelente y muy diligente y profesional en la ejecución del mismo por Freddie
christopher jones on Google
3 years ago
Spencer and Freddie both truly care about their patients. Went in for a cleaning today and my mouth has never been so clean or my smile so bright. Thank you both. 😁
Jovanni Levine on Google
3 years ago
Magnificiant Freddy at Bright Now Dental is the best RDH (Hygienist)
Erica Farmer on Google
3 years ago
I would recommend Dr. Alexander Duque to anyone. Thank you for giving me my smile back!
Tyler Walker on Google
3 years ago
I love my smile! Dr. Potter and his team made me feel comfortable from start to finish. The music was fun - Dr. Potter’s playlists are on point! I love my new veneers - thank you so much Dr. Potter and the team at Bright Now Dental. For sure will recommend this office and Dentist to family and friends!
Sharmain Shamley on Google
3 years ago
Freddie was very attentive to all my needs. Patient and professional. Always a pleasure seeing him. Great office
Liz Guzman on Google
3 years ago
Freddy did a great service, he is such a charismatic person made me feel very comfortable :)
Devin Fairbairn on Google
3 years ago
Very friendly staff. Fast appointment. Made a root canal a pleasurable experience.
Hsiao-Yen Liu-Deleon on Google
3 years ago
I had a very severe, very painful infection in my tooth, and Doctor Nicholas Potter helped me through. So caring. Spent so many hours with me, gave me his cellphone to use in case of emergency. Very patient and nice. I am so thankful to have this doctor to help me. I've never seen such a good doctor like him.
Lucy Sanchez on Google
3 years ago
Went in for a cleaning and freddy took great care of me!! Will continue to come back to this specific location. This is my go to dental office (as you can see from my previous feedback). I walked in for my 6 month cleaning and i guess the office was backed up so one of the docs themselves came out, shook everyones hand one by one and apologized for the delay and thanked us for our patience, i mean.... WHERE do they do that this days? And not to mention the excellent cleaning by Maylin
Joel Aquino on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Potter and the staff are phenomenal, great work and the best, most friendly environment I've seen in a dentist office.
Tammie Carey on Google
3 years ago
Freddy was Fantastic!! Thanks so much!
Key M on Google
3 years ago
I went for a deep cleaning today and i was kind of nervous abou it. But my doctor made feel so comfortable that everything went away.He was really gentle and patient i barely feelt any pain whatsoever. He also gave me a little travel bag with dental goodies that was really nice.Im glad i chose this place. Definitely a 5 star
E-Motions Florida on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Potter and his team were amazing! Thank you! For insuring I felt comfortable and well taken care.
Hope Elliott on Google
3 years ago
I've had dentist phobia for years. Dr. Potter and his staff, especially Willimarie were kind, patient, sympathetic and professional. The whole office atmosphere is upbeat and friendly. I have to go for more work, but I know I'm in the best hands!! Thank you!
Marsha Leguizamon on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Potter was awesome. Very concerned about comfort and pain levels and not doing any unnecessary work. very grateful for that.
John Robles on Google
3 years ago
This place has always had amazing Dentists and staff. Never have had a bad experience. Think I’ve been going there over 5 years now. Went yesterday and got a new face. A Dr. Potter. Man.... best “bedside manner” I’ve ever experienced. Genuine concern from his and his assistants’s part. I believe her name is Marianela? Can’t remember exactly. And the ambiance was great too. I’ve gotta go back soon to get work done and I feel I’ll be in good hands.
María Lamberty on Google
3 years ago
ME ATENDIERON CON MUCHA AMABILIDAD, A LA HORA DE LA CITA Y CON MUCHO PROFESIONALISMO. EL PERSONAL ES MUY SIMPÁTICO Y AMABLE.
Pam Livingston on Google
3 years ago
Taken at appointment time tech was pleasant and courteous throughout the cleaning process and checked with me to be sure he wasn’t hurting me or causing discomfort.
monique Spencer on Google
3 years ago
This was the best cleaning I ever had in my life. No pain whatsoever. I am still in shock
Lindsay Naomi on Google
3 years ago
Bright Now Dental(Sandlake Dr) is simply amazing. I am the patient of Dr. Potter and he is truly an amazing Dentist, he explains procedures in a way that is understandable, he makes you feel comfortable even with an extraction and root canal! From checking in to checking out the process runs smoothly. I recommend everyone and anyone to make Bright Now Dental a home for all your dental needs.
tami flint on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Potter is and excellent Dr. And a people person. He made me laugh, he made me comfortable, and he made me better.
Alex Linares on Google
3 years ago
Excellent customer service! I had an appointment and everyone was so nice since I called them .... very nice people no waiting... definitely I’ll do recommend it to everyone!
Paul Murphy on Google
3 years ago
Freddy was great nice cleaning, fast and painless thank you so much.
Elibeth Poole on Google
3 years ago
Very gentle when cleaning and checking your teeth.
Margaret Parr on Google
3 years ago
My hygienist was great, very professional and knowledgeable.
julie Norton on Google
3 years ago
Everyone did a good job, and they were all so Nice that l look forward to having Bright Now for my dental clinic in the future.
Stacy HK on Google
3 years ago
I just want to give a special complaint for Freddy the hygienist. He was totally awesome. Played so nice music. He did a wonderful job on me and my sons teeth. Can't wait for my follow-up visit next month. I'm going to do alot of smiling on my cruise.
Christine Muchow on Google
3 years ago
My visit to Bright Now Dental today was far above and beyond my expectations! The office and care rules were clean and organized. Dr. Potter and his entire staff were extremely professional and compassionate. I was treated with genuine care for my comfort and well-being. I was thoroughly informed about my procedure and anything related to my insurance . I appreciate that Doctor Potter provided me with all my options and allowed me to partner with him in the decision for my dental care. I feel very blessed to be a patient at this office and I highly recommend you give them a try! I am confident you will feel the same! Many times a smile can cheer someone up or begin a new friendship! Thank you Bright Now Dental for taking care of my smile!!
Martha Gonzalez on Google
3 years ago
La primera vez que visito el lugar y no me arrepiento. El personal es excelente, muy cordial, hacen todo lo posible para que te sientas bien y estés cómodo. Son muy profesionales y te brindan la mejor atención. Al ser mi primera visita hicieron todo lo posible por mantenerme tranquila y poder dejar mis nervios. Entendieron muy bien como me sentía e hicieron todo lo posible por una sonrisa en mi cara.
Manny Lugo (MrTappTapp) on Google
3 years ago
First time having Freddy do my cleaning and he was superb. Very well communicator and assisted with any question I had.
yashar gonzalez on Google
3 years ago
Freddy and Dr Potter are fantástic !!!!! Súper happy!!
BMR Chéf on Google
3 years ago
Great experience! Freddie was very knowledgeable and informative. Gave me great pro tips to keep my teeth sparkling and healthy. He was also gentle when it came to handling my mouth. I’m usually antsy but this time around it was quick easy and thorough! If I’m able to get him every time I come in I will and I would. He’s also a great and funny person to talk to. Had me chuckling the entire visit. Freddie is awesome. The establishment is also great too! Great work. He picked up on all my issues and even the ones I didn’t have. Highly recommended. I promise you won’t be disappointed!
Alfredo Rodriguez on Google
3 years ago
Freddy Great job🙏🙏
Alexander Polanco on Google
3 years ago
Fredy and dr reyes are the best
Cierra Tomlinson on Google
3 years ago
Freddy was very courteous and made me feel very comfortable by walking me thru the process step by step!!! Thank you!!!
Willis Wilson on Google
3 years ago
Freddy is an amazing hygienist. I've been to Bright Now for almost 3 years due to braces and I'm constantly getting a cleaning. I feel like i got a massage. He is 10 out of 10.
Lil'Dade Hibbert on Google
3 years ago
Very nice people took care me and very responsible
Elizabeth Sanchez on Google
3 years ago
I always come to this office and they are very nice. Just got my cleaning done by Freddy and he was wonderful! Thank you so much !!
Brenda Mel on Google
4 years ago
I really had a great experience. Freddy did my cleaning very, very professional. I been coming to this office and someone else did my cleaning but Freddy’s was extraordinary. I’m very happy with that
Ashton Antinazi on Google
4 years ago
Such a fun loving guy! Super patient and helpful and full of positive energy. Would definitely come back to visit Freddy.
Patience07 on Google
4 years ago
Thank you Fred!
Luis Oganes on Google
4 years ago
Great place Freddy was great!! Karina help me greatly, spencer and Dr Duque made the experience wander full, coming back!!!😁😁😁😁
Santos Colberg on Google
4 years ago
Very good service and excellent personnel. I had a great experience at the clinic, everyone was very friendly and professional. Recommend to everyone their services, no pain, quick consultation and professional attention.
Ana Guzman on Google
4 years ago
Great place Freddy and breasy are fantastic,coming back.
Venus Sunev on Google
4 years ago
I loved it! Very kind and professional people! Recommended!
Maribi Morrobel on Google
4 years ago
Freddy was very pleasant and profesional while performing his dental work..will love to have him every time I come for my visit.
Crystal Ramos on Google
4 years ago
I LOVE BRIGHT NOW DENTAL! I have never liked going to the dentist but the Orlando location on sand lake is the best dentist office I have ever been to. Dr. Potter is an amazing dentist and such an easy going person. Dr. Ortega is a great orthodontist and is very friendly along with her assistant dawn, and yenia they made it easy and painless to get my braces on and it was very quick. Freddie, the hygienist made my teeth cleaning experience so painless, I now look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. The assistant Hulda is such a sweet lady and is willing to help whenever she can. Bethany works in the front desk and she is extremely helpful and efficient. This staff is just amazing and I wanted to take the time to recognize them for the amazing job they are doing! Kuddos to you all! If you are looking for a dentist office this is the place!
Joe M on Google
4 years ago
Spent time today with Dr Potter for a check up and he was Fantastic! He took the time to explain all the details of my dental exam and was extremely patient and answered all my questions. He also takes the time to find common ground before your exam begins and we bonded over golf! The staff at the reception were super friendly and made the short wait fly by. Best dental exam I have had!
Carla Lopez on Google
4 years ago
Freddy was GREAT!!! Dawn in ortho is AMAZING!!!
Mardelle Bailey on Google
4 years ago
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I did have to wait a little while past my appointment time but that was okay when I asked about it they check me in. They made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Jesus Arteaga on Google
4 years ago
Exelen job From Mr. Fredy thank you everyone and thanks brisy.
Sam Landesberg on Google
4 years ago
Freddie was awesome! Will ask for him by name when my next cleaning is scheduled in March.
Hicham Ghazi on Google
4 years ago
My hygienist was awesome! He did a great job taking the time to clean my teeth in professional, painless and friendly manner :)
Ry Perry on Google
4 years ago
Freddy is an absolute joy, and if every dentist was like him, people would be moonwalking to appointments
Wesley Pierre on Google
4 years ago
Great experience, great place to go. I highly recommend here! Hygienist named Freddy was fantastic!
Sary Chardon on Google
4 years ago
Doctor Naila Ortega is the most thoughtful and caring orthodontist I’ve ever had. Could not have put my teeth under better orthodontist care. She genuinely wants everyone to have straight, beautiful teeth. Can't thank her enough to have seen my treatment through. I definitely recomend her to any new or returning ortho patients. Thanks Doc!
MeLo SuPeR STaR on Google
4 years ago
I always have a great experience at Brite Now Dental on Sand Lake. The staff is super nice. It's always a pleasure seeing them and their Bright Smiles. Freddy the Hygienist was very cool and funny. My cleaning went smooth and wonderfully. It feels good when you can feel loved by the people taking care of you. The front desk is so awesome especially Spencer & Bristy. They are very accommodating & loving people. I feel very appreciated every visit.
Michael Booker on Google
4 years ago
Mr. Castanelli was indeed very professional and personal. He empowered me with some new new and simple remedies to aid in maintaining healthy gum tissue. He has great customer service. I look forward to my next visit with Mr. Frederick Castenelli. Respectfully Yours, Michael Booker
Brian Moore on Google
4 years ago
Great staff members!!!
Katie Young on Google
4 years ago
I had Freddy today. He was so nice, thoughrough and really helpful. He put all anxiety to ease. Thanks again!
Gabriel Torres on Google
4 years ago
Freddy did.a Great job im happy
Katherine Dominguez on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Freddy was excellent! The music was awesome abd he was nice and speedy! Defintely coming back 😄😍😍😍😍
Steven fratto on Google
4 years ago
A great operation. I've been going there for years. Freddy is terrific. Great job on my teeth cleaning. I will return
Paula Jones on Google
4 years ago
Didn't have an appointment but was seen anyways!! That's service. Everyone was friendly and courteous.
Lanise Daniel on Google
4 years ago
Personally I would recommended bright now Dental to any one I know because it's a great dental clinic to visit. The staff there are really nice, sensitive, carrying, professional and very funny. I had a unusual experience for my visit there I am definitely staying with Bright Now Dental. I Met two of the female staff there, Hulda and Mirline they were remarkable make me feel at home. Great job guy's keep up the good work...
Rhonda Alldredge on Google
4 years ago
Love the entire staff !! Andres was the Best!!!
Danny Martin on Google
4 years ago
I had a great experience there the employees there very nice and friendly why I say that I had a bad experience a while ago and I was afraid to go to a dentist but that change when I went to bright now and can't wait to for my cleaning coming up soon
Joe on Google
4 years ago
Outstanding services from the front of the house to the back of the house. The doctors were so professional especially Dr. Potter. The entire staff just so outstanding!!! Thanks!!!
Julius Lopez on Google
4 years ago
It was a very nice experience!! The costumer service was outstanding. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable specially Miss Brisy at the front desk. She went above and beyond .Setting up follow up appointments and explaining different payment options was a breeze. Will recommend this office to anyone looking for excellent service.
Charlette Easington on Google
4 years ago
Excellent customer service
Reina Mora on Google
4 years ago
Dawn is awesome !! Ortho team is great ! Doctor ortega is the best!!!
Danya Vazquez on Google
4 years ago
I was visiting my mom (I live in Dallas Texas) when I had an emergency in which I required a dentist. I searched and found this office. Everyone is super nice and amazing, doctors and staff. Unbelievable when I called to get an appointment from one day to the next and they did not say no. They decided to help me and for this and more I recommend them 100%. You will not be sorry. They make you feel good all the time! They care about the patient and for me that's really important.
JAC on Google
4 years ago
The doctors and staff are very professional and very friendly, they helped me so much, I highly recommend them, especially if you are scared of dentists. They treated me like family. I got in and out very quickly. 😀
Natalie C on Google
4 years ago
Wonderful experience, very pleased with services!
Carla Ballmes on Google
4 years ago
I’m so happy I came to this office for my family, all the staff was wonderful fit all of us in on the same day even when I myself didn’t have an appointment. I’m grateful for the office manger made and staff made us feel very welcomed I would recommend this place to everyone looking for a wonderful dentist office can’t wait to go back thanks for all you have done, if I could give more than 5 stars I would thanks again!!!
Dagnex Jimenez Najarro on Google
4 years ago
Buen trato
Salvador Soria on Google
4 years ago
Very professional and very accessible prices
Cheryl Belanger on Google
4 years ago
Liz went above and beyond!
Jessica Caminero on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Aileen Smith and her assistants Ariana and Yenia are awesome. They answered all my questions and took care of all my concerns 😊 I am so excited for getting my smile back finally after soooo many years waiting! Now everyone will see all my teeth! 😉 I also have to say that from the moment I walked in I was greeted by their great staff! You guys ROCK!!! Definitely will recommend !!!
Abby Dark on Google
4 years ago
I love the staff and the doctor is amazing. They are always friendly and they try to help you understand what need to be done and how is the best way to go with it. Thanks for all of your help.
Natali Nammur on Google
4 years ago
Excelente atención y servicio, me sentí muy satisfecha con la atención de todos los profesionales que trabajan en la clínica, el Dr Alex Duque y todo su Staff.
Melissa Birriel Ruiz on Google
4 years ago
I highly recommended!!!
Jose Briceño on Google
4 years ago
Muy buena atención y limpias instalaciones.
Nae Fe on Google
4 years ago
This appointment was nothing short of amazing. I was first greeted by the cheerful hulda who was very professional and kind. She explained everything thoroughly to me. Then the Dental hygienist mirline was amazing she took her time to explaining to me she didn’t judge me and my teeth were in real bad condition. I will be coming back here for sure I loved it.. THESE LADIES WERE AMAZING
Jamie McCray on Google
4 years ago
I have been a client of Bright Now Dental for at least three years and I have received impeccable service every time I have visited. I am pleased to add Dr. Alexander Duque to my list of favorite dental physicians. Dr. Duque completed multiple dental procedures for me in one day and remained friendly and compassionate the entire time. I was extremely nervous, but Dr. Duque kept me calm by keeping me informed throughout my procedures. The entire Bright Now Dental staff are extremely friendly and customer service oriented. I would definitely recommend Bright Now Dental to anyone who is searching for a knowledgeable and friendly dental staff.
Claudino Rosario on Google
4 years ago
Very profesional no pain at all jc explain to me every step of the way no surprises.
Jean Morales on Google
4 years ago
Excellent place to be seen. I recommend this place for any dental work.
Zulma Arelis Cintron on Google
4 years ago
Excelente trato y servicio. Gracias a Andres por sus atenciones y profesionalismo.
Jesse Pryor on Google
4 years ago
Great doctors made me feel comfortable and i was in and out fast
Andres A on Google
4 years ago
was treated with respect, efficient, good service. Thank you!😊
Eric Mesnage on Google
4 years ago
Anyone looking for a family friendly and exceptional customer assistance dental office...Bright Now! Dental is a great place to go.
Raul Singh on Google
4 years ago
I want to thank the Dentist and the staff who treated my husband on the day after Thanksgiving. The office was closing at 12pm and we showed up at 11:45am. The staff without a beat saw how much pain he was in, chose to see us. We have been looking for dentist for years and in one day you fixed his teeth. It looks amazing, I have not seen him smile like this in years. We are very grateful and will recommend anyone to your office.
Carline Charlostin on Google
5 years ago
No long wait times, great staff that really care.They make getting oral health affordable.
Travis Pigon on Google
5 years ago
I had some veneers done to close the gap in my front teeth. They vastly exceeded my expectations with the friendly and high quality work that they did. Would definitely recommend other people to come here.
April Barnes on Google
5 years ago
Vanessa was an amazing hygenist!!
Luis Valdes on Google
5 years ago
The best dentist and assistant dental ever.
Shellynn Guillaume on Google
5 years ago
Great staff. Very friendly. Fast service. Not expensive.
Laurel Stoll on Google
5 years ago
The staff is pleasant 😀
Ked1005 on Google
5 years ago
The service was excellent
Raj Singh on Google
5 years ago
Phenomenal the staff here, they're incredible from the receptionists all the way to the assistants and Dentists. They take care of you show you what needs to be done and lets you know what's right for you without pressuring you into any decisions, highly recommended!
Angela Minjarez on Google
5 years ago
Great job! I feel happy to smile now! 😁
Derrick & Latisha Wynn on Google
5 years ago
I have been going to Bright Now! Dental since 2013. They are awesome! They know me when I walk in and I love that. I really love Jorel. He always is overly helpful with everything. I love Bright Now so much that I recommend them to everyone who asks if I know of a good dentist. One of my coworkers just started going there and love it. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!
Eneida Torres on Google
5 years ago
My experience was great, Jorel is awesome he has a way to make anyone feel at ease with his sense of humor and at the same he is very detailed in explaining what he is doing. He always makes sure he answers all of my questions. Very happy with the outstanding service and most of all for the tips provided to keep a healthy bright smile 😁
Dannier Espin on Google
5 years ago
Jorel provide an excelente service and experience.
Rebecca Nellis on Google
5 years ago
Staff made this nervous patient comfortable and finished quickly. Office staff works hard to schedule when it is convenient for me.
Deb Wood on Google
5 years ago
Prompt on schedule. Pleasant dental hygienist.
Kayla Rodriguez on Google
5 years ago
Jorel and Lacy rock! They make me feel comfortable and the Disney motif is so welcoming!
Heily Cedano on Google
5 years ago
I like all of the people here! They make me feel comfortable! Jorel and Dr. Johnson and team was awesome!
Luz Ramos on Google
5 years ago
Jorel was fantastic!
Luis Ortiz on Google
5 years ago
The team at Bright Now Dental Orlando is great. Jorel did a great job at cleaning my teeth and answering all my questions.
Reina McClain on Google
5 years ago
This is the place for dental care, I love my assistant Ariana as well my Dental Dr. Duque, they work amazingly well together with a great sense of humor. It is hard to keep from laughing while trying to maintain your mouth open for them while they are working in the mouth. Great partnership!!! I love this place.
Ju Ugaya Soileau on Google
5 years ago
Bright now Sand Lake is highly recommended! The staff (Sabrina, Crystals and the girls) is very friendly and professional, they will help you to figure out the best option to pay for the treatment. Dr. Johnson and Dr. Bricenio are amazing! And the JD and Joel will make your smile brighter! Thank you all for always taking care of me!
Charity MacRae on Google
5 years ago
Jorel is always lots of fun & makes going to the dentist for a cleaning enjoyable! My son just loves having him!
Mike Ciappetta on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly staff and professional team! No long waits before your appointment, I highly recommend their services!
lupe rivera on Google
5 years ago
Everyone is so nice they have great people and the dentist and hygienist were great my teeth look way better.
Frank Infante on Google
5 years ago
Jorel was my hygienists when I visited this Bright Now location. He was very professional and courteous, walking me through everything that he was doing. excellent experience, look forward to coming back in 3 months.
T Scott on Google
5 years ago
My visit to this office was outstanding from the front to the person that took care of my teeth. They were friendly and very informative. I would recommend you take a visit.
Gina Anfinsen on Google
5 years ago
Always great service in a timely manner. Went in today for an emergency walk-in and was seen immediately. I recommend this dentist office to everyone!! Dr. Johnson is great at what she does and her assistant Linda fixed me up right away. Thank you😊😊
luis pagan on Google
5 years ago
I'm beyond thankful to have come to a place like Bright Now Dental for my needs. They took great care of me! 👌🏼 I waited for quite some time but quickly noticed they were short staff. Besides that they are great. Wonderful people here. Thank you once again for taking care of me! 🙏🏼
William Nece on Google
5 years ago
Bright Now! Dental @ Sandlake is always pleasant experience w/ very professional doctors & office staff. A+A+A+ Thank-you.
ironmankd01 on Google
5 years ago
Great staff! Great dentist! If you need dental work this is the place!
Ryan VIncenec on Google
5 years ago
Always a fantastic experience at Bright Now Dental-sand lake location. Jorel is the man! Also, always great service at reception. Kind and courteous ALWAYS!
abelardo conde on Google
5 years ago
The care was great and the attention was even better. I totally recommend Bright Now! Dental, Sand Lake.
Elvin Florian Surtida on Google
5 years ago
Best dental service ever. People are friendly and easy to work with. Price is affordable.
sam elhayani on Google
5 years ago
Keep up the good work.
Jim Moser on Google
5 years ago
Great stress free environment Jorel ROcks!!
P R on Google
5 years ago
Bright Now Dental takes care of my entire family's dental and orthodontics needs. I am very satisfied with every aspect.
Melisa Morales on Google
5 years ago
Great clean and outgoing facility and workers. Every time I go they make me feel welcomed and funny too. I recommend 100 percent! The only con would me the scheduling and appointments are sometimes messed up or not scheduled correctly. Besides that it's definitely a five star office!
Christopher Schexnayder on Google
5 years ago
Quick service, well done, they explain everything.
Lisa Clarke on Google
5 years ago
My ex-ray exam was not painless compared to my previous visit. I recommend Bright Now Dental to all of my friends and family members.
Space time workshop on Google
5 years ago
Thorough cleaning, relaxed and painless staff
BIANCA Holmes on Google
5 years ago
Quick service! Friendly service! Jorel is fantastic and very informative about all there's to know about the condition of my teeth and further at home practices! Thanks Bright Now Dental Sand Lake!
Sylera Cruz on Google
5 years ago
Awesome!!!!!!!!love it
Guivelie Jean Baptiste on Google
5 years ago
They're great!!!!
Sarah S on Google
5 years ago
This office knows patient care and is absolutely friendly. The staff is quick and efficient. Allowed me to be in and out in no time and I couldn't be more satisfied with every visit. I would definitely recommend this specific location!!!
Mariela Soto on Google
5 years ago
Jorel and Ariana are great !!!!
Mackenzie Cummins on Google
5 years ago
The entire staff was friendly, efficient, and very kind. I would definitely come back again!
Luis Pagan on Google
5 years ago
The staff were nice and polite...
Ruth Garner on Google
5 years ago
Professional, polite, on schedule.
JR on Google
7 years ago
I had the best experience with Bright Now Dental service was great.been there 3x now they are very helpful work with me and my insurance was called on time definitely going back and I would highly recommend them
Jose Oliveras on Google
7 years ago
I went to the new facility in Kissimmee and I loved the experience. I was afraid, I have some things I need work on, but they were really professional, they explained what I needed, why I needed it and what my options were. The last dentist I went to told me the same things, but in a very scary way. At Bright Now Dental they took the time to explain the whole process, they didn't rush me and made me feel comfortable. They were very positive about the outcome and I felt great about it. I had a deep cleaning and it didn't hurt at all, I really didn't feel a thing. Dr. Sierra did an amazing job and the whole staff was awesome! I highly recommend Bright Now Dental. I wish I could give them 10 stars instead of five.
Clinton Zimmerman on Google
10 years ago
I was very pleased with the visit. Everyone was very professional.
Show more reviews

Resources

10 Signs You Need Emergency Dental Care

We all have aches and pains from time to time, but how do you know when your toothache or the pain in your mouth is something more and needs immediate treatment? A dental emergency consists of any dental health concern that involves bleeding, severe pain, infection, or a tooth that’s at risk of falling out.…

Read More
Clear Aligners – which ones are the best?

Technological breakthroughs, combined with increased consumer awareness, are driving an explosion in the number of adults seeking orthodontic treatment, specifically clear aligners. Numerous online retailers have emerged in recent years offering low-priced DIY aligners, but patient satisfaction and results have been mixed. The good news is that now you can get the affordable clear aligners…

Read More
Gum Disease Patients Nine Times More Likely to Die of COVID-19

In a study published in the online Journal of Clinical Periodontology, researchers found that COVID patients with gum disease were more likely to suffer serious medical complications, including being: 3.5 times more likely to be admitted to intensive care 4.5 times more likely to need a ventilator Nearly nine times more likely to die compared…

Read More