× Close
Call 1-844-400-7645 Book Now

Dentists in Phoenix, AZ

Google Logo
4.4
Actual Patient Reviews
Sheila B. on Google
1 month ago
It was my first time appointment. I had to find a new dentist that took my insurance, so online I went, after searching for a couple hours, i kept going back to Bright Now. I made an appointment. Upon arriving Milly and Mya (not sure about the spelling) assured me that Dr Griffiths would meet my expectations AND he did. Thank you Bright Now and Dr Griffiths for making me feel at ease. My second visit on April 2nd was awesome... everything went smoothly. Dr Griffiths was awesome too. See you guys in 6 months. 😀
Maureen B. on Google
3 months ago
Everyone was courteous and very competent .
Laurie A. on Google
3 months ago
They take good care of their patients
r j. on Google
3 months ago
I usually put off any kind of medical/dental visits. But this office was great. The entire office staff from the front office, the dental hygienist and the Dentist were absolutely amazing. Everyone was very welcoming and efficient which helped to alleviate my fears.
C Arthur G. on Google
4 months ago
Courteous and professional, with a personal touch.
Sandy Q. on Google
4 months ago
Awesome dentist. Thank you! I ll send my friends for sure!
A_Z.TazzzFan . on Google
5 months ago
Arrived to the appointment early and was actually seen early as well. Hygienist was very pleasant, describing everything she'd be doing and with what. It wasn't really needed (for me) but was refreshing to have the conversation rather just diving into the procedure. The procedure was very thorough. Thanks 😁🤙
Abraham O. on Google
5 months ago
I've been coming here almost a year now and every visit has been excellent. Minimal waits, expert care and great results from everyone from the Dentist to the office manager. Marlene has been my tech the last few visits and I wanted to point out her professionalism, efficiency and just being a genuine pleasure to speak with.
Jerry S. on Google
5 months ago
Check in was quick and easy. They only had one hygienist at the moment so I had to wait about 15-20 minutes upon arrival. Linda was who took care of my teeth cleaning and she was great 👍🏽
Lucia F. on Google
5 months ago
Maya was impressively patient with me, very nice and polite. I wish she is there when I get back in June!
Manny S. on Google
5 months ago
Great bunch of people very welcome ing.great personally .they make you feel at home. Thankyou.
Brandy R. on Google
6 months ago
I usually get anxiety at the dentist, and this experuance was very realxing... I was able to get all of my filling needed taken care of (and finally got my amalgum fillings removed) Looking forward to my next visit to have my teeth cleaned!
John H. on Google
7 months ago
Dr. Brian Griffiths, Maya the hygienist, Audrey, Cameron and Paola are all friendly and do good work. I had a routine cleaning done this week and Dr. Griffiths and Maya did a great job.
Tammie V. on Google
8 months ago
The dentist I saw was so positive. He kept telling me how great my teeth looked! I then had my teeth cleaned and it was quick and painless!!
Lisa D. on Google
8 months ago
My visit there was very very nice the sad was very sweet and kind of me the doctor was very kind to me thank you for caring understanding my situation and no one thing that the dogs in town and instructions on my teeth after we had the feeling I don't know I was supposed to do anything else and I will return
Kelly S. on Google
8 months ago
Extremely qualified and very professional. Also personal and relaxed atmosphere. I would recommend to anyone!!
Daniel B. on Google
9 months ago
The dentist is friendly, down to earth, and highly competent. You can tell that he is very passionate about his work and patients.
Charlie V. on Google
9 months ago
I'm new to the area and it was easy to book an appointment online. The staff was very friendly. I completed some paperwork and they took me right back. The dentist explained to me exactly what he needed to do and exactly how much I would be responsible for after insurance. I couldn't ask for more from my dentist and I will definitely keep returning.
Debbie A. on Google
9 months ago
I am very pleased with everyone there. I find them to be very friendly and professional. I have read other posts that I do not agree with. Do not believe everything you read online. Go for yourself and then judge.
Kaylee H. on Google
10 months ago
Always an efficient experience and I get the cleaning/feedback I need to maintain a healthy mouth!
maria a. on Google
10 months ago
Great place to get your teeth 🦷 done
Brenda T. on Google
10 months ago
Very good service. Staff is kind and wait time is minimal.
Veronica Q. on Google
10 months ago
Good so far.
Betina M. on Google
10 months ago
My whole experience was fantastic. I went to this office for a second opinion and quote. My experience started with being able to navigate their website and convenience of making an appointment online, the check-in was friendly and informative, the x-ray tech consistently checked in with me to make sure I was comfortable, and Dr Brian Griffiths was thorough, gave me his professional opinion and a realistic dental plan. For the first time ever I am happy to say I found a dentist I’m happy to go back to.
Catherine A. on Google
11 months ago
The staff and dentist were all very friendly. My appointment went quickly and overall great experience.
Amanda B. on Google
11 months ago
The staff went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. I felt very comfortable and everyone did a great job. The front desk was very helpful in giving me financing options too.
TAVARUS Y. on Google
11 months ago
Great customer service, friendly staff. The actual work was flawless. I'm completely satisfied with there work....
Resources
Debunking 3 Oral Cancer Myths

During your regular dental check-up at Bright Now! Dental, you’re not just getting a cleaning but taking proactive steps in detecting oral cancer. Cancer that develops in any part of your mouth, sinuses, and throat is considered oral cancer. If not treated early, it can be life-threatening. In this blog, we’ll debunk three oral cancer…

Read More
Two Weeks to a Heart-Friendly Smile

It’s the month of love! This also includes self-love so why not show some extra care to your smile – which will also benefit your heart! Research suggests that a healthy smile is intertwined with a healthy heart so we came up with some simple tips to support both your oral and heart health. We…

Read More
Saliva: Protection Against Cavities

Did you know saliva protects you from cavities? Since it’s made up of enzymes, proteins, and minerals, it plays an important role in keeping your mouth healthy. Your spit is also a way for your body to communicate a variety of responses. Read on to learn more! The Ultimate Defender Cavities develop from acidic build-up…

Read More