× Close
Call 1-844-400-7645 Book Now

Dentists in Thornton, CO

Google Logo
4.4
Actual Patient Reviews
Melissa H. on Google
5 days ago
Always a great experience! Everyone is awesome here!
Lisa N. on Google
6 days ago
Best Dentist on Earth!🌍
David R. on Google
1 week ago
The staff was very professional and very helpful Dr Frank and Rita were awesome made feel at ease and very relaxing throughout my whole procedure. Thanks
Deedee M. on Google
1 week ago
A very pleasant experience. Dr Frank and Rita were very personable. And the ladies at the front desk were awesome. One of the best if not actually the best dental visits I have had as an adult.
Denise W. on Google
1 week ago
This office is very professional, clean, and the staff all made me feel comfortable and feel welcome as I was family. They all do great work and Dr. Frank and the hygienest Irlanda was very througho and gentle during my treatment. They explained everything in a way I can understand. I would recommend this office to my friends and family.
Jenise M. on Google
2 months ago
I went in for an extraction yesterday and expected to be terrified and in a lot of pain. I can honestly tell you that I am in LESS pain today than I was yesterday!!! I cannot tell that I had a tooth pulled. The DREAM TEAM rocks!!! And yes Dr. Frank you are a GOD! Thank you for making something not pleasant bearable and easy.
Madison H. on Google
2 months ago
Great service. Was able to get me in same day. All the staff listened to my needs and concerns. Service was professional and quick. Was in and out way quicker than any where else I have been. Very clean facility. Would recommend 100%.
Anyer N. on Google
4 months ago
Very good service and excellent service
Casey V. on Google
4 months ago
I really love Dr Frank, she is an amazing dentist. I have been to several dentists through out my life because I have always had teeth issues. I am so happy I found her, she did two root canals for me and they both were done right, she is like an artists for teeth. They are very reasonable if you don't have dental insurance. The staff is friendly and the environment is very inviting.
Melissa A. on Google
5 months ago
I booked a cleaning and they only did xrays and a gum check..i have to come back another time to do a cleaning .. When I had booked that originally so annoyed
Rachel L. on Google
6 months ago
First time coming to this location and the staff and hygienist were very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Shavon for answering all of my questions and thank you evon for making me feel as comfortable as possible . Definitely making this my new dentist office and will be referring family and friends.
Courtney C. on Google
6 months ago
Nicole and Shavon were absolutely amazing!! Great experience!!
Eric N. on Google
6 months ago
Really appreciate all that I have encountered at the 120th location. All have been knowledgeable. Dr Frank was fantastic and the hygienist I dealt with on Saturday was great!! Thank you!
robert S. on Google
6 months ago
Great group of ladies here, ftom front office to the Dr. I was terrified but they were all fantastic!
sixto e. on Google
6 months ago
Ill give it a 5 amazing services would recommend this place
Alfredo A. on Google
6 months ago
I’m giving them 5 stars because Sandra and Dr.Frank did a really good job in my teeth I would really recommend this dental office
Sandra E. on Google
6 months ago
I give this place a 5 star Dr.Frank is a really nice doctor she did my fillings and crown great job have not had a problem they do an amazing job will be bring my family and friends to this office super friendly everyone
Sabrina M. on Google
6 months ago
I recently switched to bright now, and I 100% prefer it over the other place. The staffing is very friendly, they make sure you understand what's going on before going into your appointment, and they work fast!
Jose A. on Google
6 months ago
Yesterday I when to do my regular teeth cleaning and I, so satisfied with this lady work and the doctor attention, thank you all.
Rebecca M. on Google
7 months ago
They were helpful to what needed to be done, in the same day, greatful they were there
Desiree S. on Google
8 months ago
From start to finish, everyone at Brite Now was so professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and kind. The gals at the front desk worked to help us figure out insurance, and so much more. We were able to get an appointment within 24 hours,, even for oral surgery. Amber and.Nicole were especially helpful and kind. This truly was a great experience. Thank you, Brite Now!!! You are very lucky to have the stuff that you do. They are an asset.
Mollie B. on Google
9 months ago
Typically I have had decent experiences. My treatment plan always makes sense and is reviewed with me before any work is done and I leave feeling like I had a good cleaning. However it has felt unorganized over the past year, with insurances not being updated after multiple conversations, appointments canceled day of and not being put in the schedule and having to be squeezed in. While I appreciated being fit in, it made for an unpleasant experience because my hygienist, whom I typically enjoy, was in a hurry and I don’t feel did the job she usually does.
sean p. on Google
9 months ago
A very great place. The dentist she is awsome. They always make sure u come first for u and ur teeth
Mike J. on Google
10 months ago
This is the best dental office in the world. The techs are very good at their job and take care of their parents.The Doctor is the best there is.She is very interested in the person that she is helping best in the world.I love this place.
Edna Y. on Google
1 year ago
Great friendly place
Nancy Y. on Google
1 year ago
I've always been treated very well here. I've been coming here for years. I don't want to go anywhere else.
Natanel P. on Google
1 year ago
Lidia is amazing and so polite I appreciate her above and beyond attitude really makes you feel comfortable thanks again LIDIA
Paula G. on Google
1 year ago
Very thorough. Fast, on time appointment. Lots of care.
Resources
Debunking 3 Oral Cancer Myths

During your regular dental check-up at Bright Now! Dental, you’re not just getting a cleaning but taking proactive steps in detecting oral cancer. Cancer that develops in any part of your mouth, sinuses, and throat is considered oral cancer. If not treated early, it can be life-threatening. In this blog, we’ll debunk three oral cancer…

Read More
Two Weeks to a Heart-Friendly Smile

It’s the month of love! This also includes self-love so why not show some extra care to your smile – which will also benefit your heart! Research suggests that a healthy smile is intertwined with a healthy heart so we came up with some simple tips to support both your oral and heart health. We…

Read More
Saliva: Protection Against Cavities

Did you know saliva protects you from cavities? Since it’s made up of enzymes, proteins, and minerals, it plays an important role in keeping your mouth healthy. Your spit is also a way for your body to communicate a variety of responses. Read on to learn more! The Ultimate Defender Cavities develop from acidic build-up…

Read More