× Close
Call 1-844-400-7645 Book Now

Bright Now! Dental - Winter Garden

(407) 287-4660
3017 Daniels Road
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.2

Actual Patient Reviews

rabbitwon1 on Google
1 week ago
I was so pleased with Denisse Lo'pez. She took extreme care in my deep cleaning. Superb service from the entire Staff.
Vanessa Ortiz on Google
3 weeks ago
Dra, Denisse muy buena, me realizo tremenda limpieza y me hizo sentir en confianza y me iba explicando todo el procedimiento q me estaba realizando. Muy amable
Jacqueline Amos on Google
3 weeks ago
I had a very good experience yesterday. My hygienist was pleasant, professional and through. Mr. Ahmed was very careful and patient to address all my concerns. Amazing job Ahmed. I am happy with my teeth. My front desk experience was excellent as well. It was the best in a long time. I had a comfortable conversation with the person who attended to me. I did not feel rushed or as if I was a bother. Someone paid attention to what I was saying. For those reasons, I would recommend this dental office.
Julia Thompson on Google
1 month ago
Denisse has been my dental hygienist for many years. She truly takes care of her patients. Thank you, Denisse!❤️❤️❤️🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽
Luis D on Google
1 month ago
Amazing place. Very kind people
Phyllis Cohen on Google
1 month ago
Dr Hunter was so very professional yet considerate and very Friendly. Her dental work so far has improved my smile tremendously. Can’t wait to show off my beautiful teeth. Also Cha Cha gets 5 stars. She made me feel less nervous and comfortable with the procedures I was getting down. PS Front office staff is amazing! Thank you Ladies!!
Sara Watkins -Bruns on Google
1 month ago
Dr.Hunter and her nurse Cha Cha are the best! I have extreme dental anxiety and they took me step by step though the process today. Nurse Cha Cha even remembered me from prior visit years ago! Their staff really does care! I met with Dr.Hunter a week ago due to mouth pain and she did dental X-rays and made a game plan and got me all set up to get it started! Today couldn’t have gone smoother! Dr. hunter really took the time to help me understand how to get my dental health under control. The office staff is also amazing. Cecile (I think that was her name, forgive me if it wasn’t) was so helpful in getting me checked out and scheduled for my next visit.
Hector Bodden on Google
1 month ago
Super agradecido de todo y cada uno por separado de los que allí laboran. Muy atentos, serviciales, amables e interesados en ayudarte a resolver tus necesidad. Super agradecido, también, por el excelente trabajo de la Dra. Hunter quien me hizo un trabajo de extracción de 12 piezas, que ya estaban rotas e inservibles, con sumo cuidado, dulzura y compasión. Al siguiente día, hoy, me he sentido muy bien, sin dolor alguno. Cómodo y muy agradecido Excelente trabajo ! Gracias a todo el personal
P. M. on Google
2 months ago
Got there and in instantly. My lucky day! I love Bright Now! They made my teeth healthy!!!
Bobby Hatton on Google
2 months ago
Great customer service
Philip Razey on Google
2 months ago
Excellent, professional Care
Rosarie Jean on Google
3 months ago
We are pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the knowledgeable dentist. We have decided to use Bright Now! Dental to address our oral care needs.
Rhannon Starr on Google
3 months ago
Everyone was very nice and welcoming, and the extraction went very well. They kept my father calm and helped him have an pleasant, pain free experience. Thank you!
Marianela Martinez on Google
3 months ago
Denisse López, servicio excelente. Años realizando mis tratamiento dental y limpieza con ella . Profesional con calidad humana inigualable.
SUZANNE CARROLL on Google
4 months ago
Thank you for a wonderful cleaning. You were so caring through the process and provided great tips.
Nattash Sully on Google
4 months ago
This dental office is one of my personal favorites. The staff are kind and friendly.
Victoria Forty on Google
5 months ago
Husband came in for a crown today staff is always good from Ms. Denise Lopez the hygienist to today with Ms. Chacha and Dr.Mena for doing the temp crown so smoothly and being patient with my husband who is hearing impaired. Thank you for your time and patience.
Carolyn Scott on Google
5 months ago
Denise does an amazing job and always makes me feel comfortable. Kind, gentle, and thorough are words I would use to describe her. She loves what she does and it shows!
Truth “Terri Bozeman Franklin” on Google
5 months ago
The staff is wonderful. I was so worried because it had been 10 years since I’d been to the dentist. They were kind and thorough. My teeth are in better shape than I realized. Thank goodness for flossing and brushing. I really like Bright Now and I will continue my dental care with thin for a very long time!!
roxiri sarmiento on Google
5 months ago
very satisfied with the service and attention especially dennisse very professional thank you
Brenda Davis on Google
5 months ago
My first visit, everyone was so nice and ChaCha put me right ease. Dr. Angelica Mena took time with explaining what I needed to have done and she too put me at ease. The whole staff was very friendly. Plan on this being my dental office for now on. Just wish I had known about them sooner. Thank you and look forward to having a new smile in the future.
Nayommy Perez on Google
6 months ago
Denise is amazing. I live farther now but am willing to drive just for her!
Luis R Perez on Google
6 months ago
My wife and I have been going to Bright Dental since we moved from NJ. All the staff is very professional. Special to us is Denise, she is best dental technician in the world. We cannot forget the Drs. either, they truly care.
Sarah Luccio on Google
6 months ago
Wonderful hygienist
Lennart Hector on Google
7 months ago
Denise and the team did an amazing job!
Rason Robinson on Google
7 months ago
I had a great experience with Bright Now. They're very professional and courteous. The Dentists are knowledgeable with their career. I felt comfortable knowing that I'm in good hands.Thank you.
Marie Rachid on Google
7 months ago
Dr Mena is sooo nice a friendly, and I like her work. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful
Carole Schuepbach on Google
8 months ago
I am 76 years old and have spent hours and hours in the dentist chair but I can only recall a few visits as pleasant as my visit on 3/15!!! From the moment I walked in the door and was warmly greeted by Sylvia to the thorough and professional X-rays and cleaning by Denise!!! Thank you to all!!!! See you in September!! Carole schuepbach
Giovanni Barnes on Google
8 months ago
Great experience! My husband and I highly recommend this location. Loved how Dr. Mena explained everything to help me understand care for my teeth moving forward. Denise is an amazing dental hygienist. My teeth feel amazing 👏! Julmari made my experience effortless. Love this location.
Cheryl Reyes on Google
9 months ago
Speedy and efficient service. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Mena was so kind and gentle with my grandma. My grandma is passive and does not like to complain, but Dr. Mena kindly insisted she speak up and made sure my grandma knew it was no problem to get her dentures perfect. I could tell Dr. Mena put a lot of care into the process. Grandma walked out smiling from ear to ear with her newly adjusted dentures! Very pleased!
Joshua Griffith on Google
9 months ago
Great customer service very polite and respectful
Manar Elsakka on Google
9 months ago
This place is great very friendly specially chacha she is great and help from her heart. The first time I took my dad there they were too busy and we have to reschedule, but when we came back it was a VIP treatment so happy with everything from the doctor mama to the rest of the staff they all awesome.
Carolann Collazo on Google
9 months ago
I took my husband to have his yearly check up for the first time at this winter garden location the staff was great and very attentive and helpful I would recommend this location to all, the dental assistant Chacha, Dr. Nena and front desk staff were all very kind and helpful and knowledgeable Also.
Wanda Cruz Polanco on Google
9 months ago
La Dra. Denisse es excelente, muy amable me hizo sentir confiada.
Jodi Compton on Google
10 months ago
I have never really liked going to the dentist, but this office is amazing! Very professional and accommodating! I need deep cleaning and was thinking “oh man, this is gonna be uncomfortable!” It was not. I am feeling so fresh and clean, without the pain. (One side done, the other next week) 10/10 recommend 😌
Insaf Kalai on Google
11 months ago
I took all my kids here and we had a great experience! The staff is so kind and caring, especially Dr.assistant Beverly and Dr.Mena. They made all my kids feel very comfortable, I highly recommend coming here!
Jorge Ospina on Google
1 year ago
Excelent very concern with pacient
nestor saleta on Google
1 year ago
Denise was very cordial and professional, I’m delighted with her service Thank you so much Denise
Mia Sas on Google
1 year ago
Dr.Mena and assistant Stefania were amazing. I’ve been coming to this place for a couple years now but Dr.Mena and Stefania made me really feel satisfied with the procedure done at this place for the first time. I’m looking forward to more visit with this office more now!
Angel Anderson on Google
1 year ago
This dentist is very kind and caring. They make you feel welcomed always. Denise is amazing Cleaning your teeth and explaining everything to you so you understand. I highly recommend Bright Now dental! They ortho Dept is great too, Dr Nelson is kind and compassionate.
Nicole Hart on Google
1 year ago
It was my first time at bright now dental and it was an amazing experience. All of the people working were very kind and patient.
Celtic Cowgirl on Google
1 year ago
Bright Now Dental is a great place! All the staff are so friendly. I was a little hesitant about going to the dentist again after my experience with the last one. I knew I had to get in, though, with all the problems I am having regarding my teeth. They automatically put me at ease and even went over everything that I need done and how much it would cost breaking it down to each procedure and price. I’ve now been there twice for 2 deep cleanings, and Denise and the rest of the staff are just wonderful! I was in and out in no time, and I can already tell the difference in how my teeth and gums feel! I’m so glad I took the chance of going here. You will not have a reason to hesitate going to the dentist with this place!
Amary Varela on Google
1 year ago
I truly recommend this place. Nice people and excellent service.
Valerie Brown on Google
1 year ago
When I went into bright now dental, I had a toothache that was getting worse by the minute. I called them and was given an emergency same day appointment. Dr. Mena and her assistant Stephania took such good care of me. Of all the dentist I’ve ever went to, Dr. Mena was by far the best. She cares for her patients you can tell by the level of service you recieve. I’m grateful for the experience and God putting her in my path. Thank you for everything.
Nedra Graves on Google
1 year ago
I went in with a broken front tooth and was in so much pain. Dr. Angelica Mena and her assistant Chacha were more than just professional, they were kind and empathetic to the issue I had. The office is clean and they practice covid guidelines. It made me feel safe while visiting. Thank you for a great visit and the level of care that was given. I would recommend anyone looking for a caring dentist to go to the Winter Garden Bright Now Dental location.
Ben Odom on Google
1 year ago
Dr Mena is great, gentle touch, thorough, explains procedures and listens.. Dr Mena's assistant, Stephania is awesome, the office staff is nice, courteous and professional. I definitely recommend Bright Now Dental.
Judy Davidoff on Google
1 year ago
Excellent service by staff and dentist.
Robert Pinnock on Google
1 year ago
My experience was amazing ! The entire staff was so warm and friendly. I will definitely recommend Bright Now Dental to friends and family. Thank you all for your great service !!
margo porter on Google
1 year ago
My over first visit was a good experience! It was a little waiting, but nothing I didn't expect! The staff is amazing, everyone here is very nice! Pleasant visit!
Terrible T on Google
1 year ago
Denise saved my teeth today!! I've been hiding from her since 2016 trying to avoid a much needed cleaning. Now I have a clean, bright smile again! 😉
maryuri castellanos on Google
1 year ago
Mi experiencia con MERCY, de Atención al Cliente, HA SIDO EXTRAORDINARIA. MUY PROFESIONAL Y SOBRE TODO , MUY HUMANA. MUY CONSIDERADA. FELICIDADES A LA CLÍNICA POR ESCOGER A PERSONAS como ELLA, PARA SU EQUIPO.
Suzanne Knoblich on Google
1 year ago
We love Denise at Bright Now. My son has a diagnosis of autism and Denise has cleaned his teeth for 5 years now. She makes sure his experience is comfortable. She has sunglasses and a blanket for him. She has an intuition on working with him to get him through the experience. She sings with him, laughs with him and does a countdown with him. She’s the best! And his teeth are sparkly white. 😁
Leonardo Lozada on Google
1 year ago
Excellent service!!! Denise explained everything she was working on and presented the prices before the procedure. Absolutely recommended!!!
dominique edzer on Google
1 year ago
I had a wonderful experience at Bright Now Dental this morning. The receptionists were very nice and helpful. Dr. A. Mena has been wonderful. Mr. Ahmad Mikki, the hygienist, and Ms. Beverly Dormoy were awesome. They are all very knowledgeable and provided stellar customer service. I really like the fact that Ms. Beverly and me. Ahmad took time to explain everything to me so I could understand the work that needed to be done. I also appreciate the fact that Bright Now Dental has a staff member in Ms. Beverly who happens to also speak my first language (Haitian Creole). That was refreshing and wonderful to see. Keep up the good work guys!!!
Hope Barwick on Google
1 year ago
Excellent all around! Warm staff and great communication. Each step was explained along the way with compassion and care. Highly recommend.
Maria Olmeda on Google
1 year ago
Everytime i go there i am very please.With all the staff members Especially the hygienist that took care of me 👍for miss kimberly.
Karen Corbin on Google
1 year ago
Appointment was easy. Hygienist was great. No pain. Very professional.
Shannon Madden on Google
1 year ago
I was super nervous going to the dentist today, especially at the tail end of a couple of really bad weeks. Everybody was super nice to me about my little mental breakdown after the initial onset of the appointment. Sha Sha was nice throughout the whole visit while she was taking x-rays to when I was leaving, and made me feel that much more comfortable. And the Hygienist Amed was super kind while he was doing the pocket test, as well as the cleaning. The dentist was kind to explain everything that they were looking at and what that might mean treatment wise, so I know what to expect as to what treatments that I need get.The front desk ladies were awesome as well when I was checking in as well as when I was checking out!
Carolyn Michels Murphy on Google
1 year ago
Very friendly,professional plus a great job doing what we want done
HM L on Google
1 year ago
Yesterday, I had the best dental experience I have ever had with a root canal performed by Dr. Gonzalez. She and ChaCha were efficient, caring and wonderful. ChaCha frequently asked if I was doing ok and Dr. Gonzalez never left my side. I have always been an extremely anxious and nervous patient, having had many difficult experiences with dentistry throughout my life. Yesterday was the first time I can say I had a relaxed time in a dental office! Thank you all!
Zoe Cullum on Google
1 year ago
Denise Lopez is an Angel. She was so concerned with my pain level and making sure I was okay. She made me feel at ease and like I could trust her from the moment I met her. Everyone I have interacted with here, has been wonderful.
Barny Nigaglioni on Google
1 year ago
It was a great experience and awesome to meet the staff. Denise Lopez was amazing with her years of experience. They were very informative and love what they do!
Nick Shif on Google
1 year ago
Great team from the beginning to the end . Thank you
FRED LOCKEY on Google
1 year ago
My appointment with Bright Now on 4/1/2021 was something I would like to share with everyone. I’m a new visitor with Bright Now Dental so I was not sure what to expect but immediately found out that they are a great group of professionals that made me feel like a part of their family right away. There was much work going on but with that was hearty conversation, very positive responses to my questions and concerns that relaxed me very quickly. I was called back to the chair within minutes of my arrival and escorted back to the chair where my workup was done. During that time a very nice assistant introduced herself as ChaCha. I was immediately drawn to her professionalism and kind demeanor..Bright Now surely has her in the right place when dealing with people. It’s rare in today’s times to find someone that shows her feelings about her job like she did. Thank you ChaCha for making my visit such a comfortable one. The Dentist came and with the support of her assistant ChaCha my work was completed and then headed to the front office to settle my affairs with the ladies there. The ladies in the front office were very busy but still enjoying their morning at work and getting everyone taken care of. They are a very efficient group and handled all my questions with a smile and a pleasant goodby to me until my next visit. Thank you Bright Now for the work you do as a team with a smile and a pleasant word. I’m very happy to have found this group of people that make your visit such a comfortable and pleasant one! 👍
ML Aviles on Google
1 year ago
Everyone was so nice and helpful! My daughter's RDH was so gentle and great!
Kelly Miller on Google
1 year ago
My hygienist Denise was amazing as is the rest of the staff. She took the time to get to know me and explained what was happening. Very informative. Great personality and great service! On top of that, the place is clean and I felt comfortable with their COVID-19 procedures.
Julie Brewer on Google
1 year ago
Everyone here is welcoming and considerate! I felt so comfortable in this office.
Viki Conlon on Google
1 year ago
This was a great experience. Denisse Lopez is the bomb. She made me feel relaxed & is so friendly & professional. After losing my 25 year dentist to retirement I am thrilled I have found Bright Now & Denisse. Staff is very nice & I look forward to being a long time patient. Thank you Denisse! Regards Victoria Conlon
Dairlyn Kelly on Google
1 year ago
Denisse Lopez is the absolute best!!!! Love going here and having great experiences with her. She gets the job done and is extremely pleasant throughout the entire visit.
David Mckeever on Google
1 year ago
Beverley and Denise were awesome
Carla Zevallos on Google
1 year ago
Awesome Experience!! Friendly Staff! :)
Michelle Valenzuela on Google
1 year ago
I got my cleaning and exam done the same day, Dr. Denisse lopez was very nice, made me feel comfortable and told me how to better my cleaning routine in order to have healthy teeth. I always feel welcome when I come here and have positive experiences.
Jacqueline on Google
1 year ago
Denise is a great hygienist!
Dexter Thomas on Google
1 year ago
Denise was wonderful, very detailed and gentle with me
Rachelle Lillian on Google
1 year ago
This is by far, one of my favorite places to go every six months! The whole staff is like my Happy Teeth Family and my Dentist is like my own personal Tooth Fairy! It’s a great atmosphere and everyone is very direct and able to answer questions clearly. I’ve never had to wait and wait for someone to answer the phone or had any issues needing to reschedule last minute. My oral health has definitely improved now that I have a staff who inspires me to make it better!
Erin Rogers on Google
1 year ago
Denise Lopez, the hygienist was Wonderful!! She was helpful, informative, and has excellent bedside manner. She even showed me specific areas of concern based on inflammation. She was amazing with my children as well. She was encouraging and went out of her way to get them on board with their brushing efforts without making them uncomfortable. I was looking for a different dental place before I came today, but she has turned that completely around. I truly hope that the Bright Now company realizes how much of an asset they have in her.
Alysha Filipkowski on Google
1 year ago
Everyone I have interacted with at this location has been absolutely lovely. I just had my first cleaning here and my dental hygienist, Denisse, was friendly, gentle, and did an amazing job with my teeth. I’m very satisfied with my experiences here!
juan carlos leon brady on Google
1 year ago
Muy agradecían por la atención y el trabajo realizado por la Dra. Dennys
Eusebio Salas on Google
1 year ago
The hygienist Denisse was great that is the Maine reason I come here I recommend 100% Me and my family visit every six months for about 5 years. today I tended my youngest son and as always with great patience and professionalism. I did an excellent job.
Golden Girl on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Gonzales and Cha Cha worked great together!! Timely and efficient extraction!!! No pain at all! Everyone was kind and got in the same day I called!!! Highly recommend
rashad hackney on Google
1 year ago
My hygienist Denisse was very compassionate and detailed during the cleaning. She kept me up to date on cancelations to verify if I was available for earlier time which I appreciated greatly. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.
Greg Johnson on Google
1 year ago
The front desk is great all the way up 😂😂😂
GamingWithEJ on Google
1 year ago
Denise as my dental hygienist was wonderful she’s doing a fantastic job for me to me she’s the best and caring and loving person truly care for all of her patients
Ali Carreon on Google
1 year ago
Staff is friendly and informative, they are very transparent when it comes to service and cost. As a new patient, I felt welcomed and am very happy I chose Bright Now.
Sam Chatoyant on Google
2 years ago
The staff of this office are amazing. I have never gotten such great thorough dental care that actually improved my dental health. I will never willing go to any other office!
Jeff LaBrecque on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Gonzalez and Cha Cha were fabulous great customer service and professional
Mary Guerriero on Google
2 years ago
One of my best experiences in a dentist since I arrived until I left, they are all very friendly and with excellent attention, Denise is fantastic, charismatic, and with a lot of dedication to her work, simply excellent!!! 100% recommended Antonia Guerriero
Elizabeth Cordova on Google
2 years ago
I am very pleased with the services. Luz is an excellent hygienist. 100% recommended.
Russ Beacham on Google
2 years ago
The Hygenist, Denise Lopez is great!! She’s knowledgeable, personable and excellent at her job. I will definitely be back soon.
Felipe Rodriguez on Google
2 years ago
Me siento bien alegre con el servicio de Denis lopez tremendous
t singh on Google
2 years ago
Magnet example of professional and courteous staff. Amazing dentist office! Highly recommend!
Andrew Macey on Google
2 years ago
I am approaching 55 and have been going to the dentist in the UK for over 50 years. I can honestly say that since moving to the US the treatment undertaken by the team and specifically the hygienist Denise has given me the cleanest teeth I have ever had. She is just wonderful and clearly takes pride on her work! It puts UK treatment to shame! I would add that the receptionists are also great and in particular Alex. I could not recommend this dental practice highly enough.
Bob Brown on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Gonzalez is great. I have seen her twice so far and is very professional and nice. I have talked with many of the assistants and office staff. All are very helpful and make you feel welcome. Chacha sings very nicely while sitting and working on you. Denise, did a great job with a deep cleaning that I had done. My experience here has been great.
Christina R on Google
2 years ago
Dennise Lopez and her assistants where the best!
Naila Syverson on Google
2 years ago
The dentist dr isadora Gonzalez's and her dental assistant Chacha are very professional and nice to the patients. I recommend!
Queen Bee on Google
2 years ago
This 5 star is for Kierra, the dental assistant here at Winter Garden. She was super kind, joyful, and friendly. She was professional and had superior customer service! I was thoroughly impressed with her. She went above and beyond when I asked for some crackers, due to feeling a little nauseous from an empty stomach. She offered me her very own toast from her meal she just ordered and even asked if I would like her to add jelly. She then came back after dropping off the toast and got me water. All I can say is, Wow. I have not seen this sort of kindness and hospitality in a long time in many places I pay for services. Thank you! Keep being the light that you are Kierra! You put the shine in Bright Now.
Harki Rehal on Google
2 years ago
I visited Bright Now dental for to try out a different dental office. I also needed a second opinion on my jaw bite. Denisse Lopez did my cleaning. I go for regular cleanings at a different place and this was my first time with Denisse. I had no pain whatsoever. I always have to hold myself tight to go through a cleaning. Not this time. My teeth felt the cleanest and I didn't feel any discomfort during the entire process.
Guillermina Walker on Google
2 years ago
Fantastic service during these challenging times. I had to cancel my June appointment due to family tragedy and my hygienist personally called me to tell me she had an opening when I returned. Once at the office I filled a well check survey, temperature was checked in, I was given mouthwash to rinse my mouth, and was seen immediately by my hygienist.
Trish Williams on Google
2 years ago
I found Bright Now! Dental online after needing an immediate appointment for toothache. It had been a while since my last dental visit and I was nervous about my check up. The staff was incredible from the very first call. The office got me in right away and Dr. Gonzalez was a dream to work with! My follow up appointment with Denise was outstanding. Denise has incredible care for her patients and does a wonderful job explaining the treatment process while putting you at ease. You know you are in great care from the moment you sit in the chair! So thankful to have found my new dental care facility.
Sylvia RPinto on Google
2 years ago
After the pandemic experience I was anxious to be seen. They managed to see me right away and I only have good things to talk about you!!! Thank you!!
Andres Vila on Google
2 years ago
My experience at this office was excellent! Amazing staff! Everyone is caring and they make sure patients are comfortable and completely satisfied with the services provided. I highly recommend this dental office. I’ll definitely will come back. Thank you so much !!
Erika Sanclemente on Google
2 years ago
They have the best service and very professional on what they do. I’m so glad my son got his teeth done there.
lissa on Google
2 years ago
Everyone there are so sweet and we have a great orthodontist! The receptionists are truly caring and funny. The nurses are always there for you and making sure you’re comfortable. They work so hard in this difficult time! I would definitely recommend going there, I’ve never had a bad appointment!
Cintya Zambrano on Google
2 years ago
Tuve una experiencia maravillosa con Denise en mi tratamiento periodontal, es la mejor! Excelente trato y atención.
Jackson Garner on Google
2 years ago
The staff and doctors are super kind and always made sure I was comfortable and took the time to make sure I had the best and a healthy smile. Shout out to Pam for going the extra mile to make sure I was happy and relax in every way possible. Everyone is knowledgeable and knows what they are doing. I’m so great full for this amazing team.
Gloryvee Hernandez on Google
2 years ago
Denisse is amazing! She’s my 2 sons and myself hygienist. Very dedicated with all of us. She’s knows what she’s doing and help us with our follow up appointments for make sure will returning back for continue our plan of care. Dr. Hernandez and the assistants took good care of us and always provided support and took time with the patient/family. Thank you, God blessings 🙏🏻
Kerberos RavynWolfe on Google
2 years ago
I had previously visit another dentist who could not help me. I found bright now on Google and did a walk in. Needing an extraction the staff worked hard to not only get me discounts on the work I needed done but also to get me credit so that I did not have to pay so much right away. They were professional and helpful through out the whole process. I would recommend bright now to anyone who needs dental care they will help you find the problems in your mouth, help you come up with an in expensive plan to fix it all.
Theadora Kelly on Google
2 years ago
Friendly staff, clear communication. Great experience overall!
Susan Belizaire-Dumas on Google
2 years ago
My hygienist s Awesome!!
David Quintanar on Google
2 years ago
Dr Hernandez was very profesional and knowable, the assistant Chacha was nice and my hygienist Denisse is the best, nobody clean my teeth like here thank you for taking care of my teeth
Rosie Neblett-Arthur on Google
2 years ago
Profferinnol The Staff was professional , grade and friendly .. Thank you
Alex Kassander on Google
3 years ago
I admit I was skeptical when I had only one choice nearby from my insurance. I have only had great experiences with the staff for a year now. Everyone is knowledgeable, patient, and I never feel belittled or guilty if I'm not following correct brushing and flossing between visits. I arrived early and they were able to see me a little early as well. Kim is a phenomenal person if you are lucky enough to get assigned to her. When I had to get cavities filled both Alexa and Doctor Duque they kept me informed of what they were doing. I would recommend and do for anyone looking for a new dentist. It's not scary, I promise. I may have avoided the dentist for 10 years, but I have now give back for my regular cleanings.
Ray Ab. on Google
3 years ago
Denisse always taking care of me and my wife, She is Excellent, Professional and very helpful. She always have a smile ‏and always make you feel welcoming. She is the reason for me to keep coming to bright now dental.
Luis Santos-Zanelli on Google
3 years ago
Denisse Lopez is an amazing person. Super qualified, and made me feel very comfortable. My tooth looks great, gracias Denisse, vizca Barcelona!
Gary Encina on Google
3 years ago
"My experience with Dr. Alexander Duque and his staff was wonderful!"
Sarah Perkins on Google
3 years ago
Best dentist I've been to! Doctor Alexander Duque has guided me through all my dental work with caring and compassion.
Nick Wolfman on Google
3 years ago
This entire group is providing exceptional patient care. Dr. Alexander Duque is extremely well educated and very caring.
Julie Stinnett on Google
3 years ago
Doctor Alexander Duque and his staff are very professional. Knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.
Keith Gilmore on Google
3 years ago
Great second experience here. Very thorough cleaning and amazing experience vs. others I’ve hard in the area.
Anna Richmond on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Alexander duque is very professional. I will go back soon!
Cyril Matthews on Google
3 years ago
Great job by “Dr Z” to save my receding gums with collagen grafts. Thank you so much!
Shellie M on Google
3 years ago
I was a little worried to get a crown on my tooth with no “gas” but it worked out, I didn’t feel pain... so, all in all it was a good experience
P M on Google
3 years ago
My teeth are in better shape than ever before..I had to go for the intense cleaning and they use this numbing solution and it helped so much where I now do not mind going for cleanings. Everyone is soooo nice. I got great samples and a very good toothbrush. They care.
A “Muneca” on Google
3 years ago
Es un lugar acogedor y limpio. Ademas el personal muy atento. El Dr. Explica muy bien.
Kellie Johnson on Google
3 years ago
I had an amazing experience with this office. I moved from Denver 3 weeks ago and had to have my crown mailed here. The Denver office forgot to mail it and it ended up taxing an extra week. Lexi and the team got me in and took the best care of me. Highly recommend this office!!!
Derland Stagner on Google
3 years ago
2 years later & Miss Denisse Lopez, is my go to hygienist! Shes attentive & makes sure you walk away happy with healthy teeth!
Veronica Horta on Google
3 years ago
I always gone to Greenberg’s and always been scared to see dentist because gum issues, I had mixed view with this office, the dr that worked with me was awesome and very caring sweet lady. I feel much comfortable coming to have my teeth clean now with the latest technology they have now. Dr was very friendly and very personable and that is hard to find
Katie Lynn on Google
3 years ago
I would highly recommend Doctor Duque to my family and friends. He is very professional and kind.
Alexandra Diornella on Google
3 years ago
Excelente service !!! Dr. Alexander Duque is an amazing doctor.
Stephanie Otero on Google
3 years ago
I usually hate going to the dentist, but what a great experience! Dr. Alexander Duque was very kind and knowledgeable, and he made me feel very comfortable. The office staff was also very sweet and helpful. Needless to say, I have found my new dentist!
Chad Rogers on Google
3 years ago
Very good service. Thanks to Dr. Alexander Duque for explain the procedure and making me feel comfortable and pain free.
Jason Taff on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Alexander Duque is a Great Dentist. I am completely satisfied the service I received. He is very efficient and informative!
Stephanie Murillo on Google
3 years ago
Great experience! I went in with really bad tooth pain being pregnant, they were super cautious have me a fast diagnosis and treatment and even offered some great dental plans as I don’t have insurance right now which saved me quite a bit.
Barbara Nice on Google
3 years ago
Excellent work, very friendly, no pain!! Great job!!
loretta Render ford on Google
3 years ago
The office is nice, relaxing, and very clean, the employees are all nice and friendly and makes you feel comfortable, and the ones I interacted with were super! They tried to make sure that my Dentures were exactly perfect and to my liking, they took their time with me and was very patient I was very pleased with my dental visit and will recommend them highly too anyone
Levi I on Google
3 years ago
Denise is the absolute best.
maxine shif on Google
3 years ago
Cha cha was so knowledgeable and worked so well with the Dentist, definitely recommend! Thank you Maxine
Stephanie Rivera Morales on Google
3 years ago
I’m the biggest coward when it comes to a visit to the dentist but these guys here made it the best!!!! Def recommend it!!!
Chelsea Harris on Google
3 years ago
The staff was professional and very knowledgeable. Although, my son was scared, as this was his first time getting cavities, he was able to relax after the staff made him feel comfortable.
E-Motions Florida on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Nick Porter and his team are amazing! Thank you! For making me feel at home and well taken care by you all.
Dametria Mathis Strong on Google
3 years ago
It was my first visit. Every person I encountered had a smile and all dental procedures were explained.
Shaimaa Helmy on Google
3 years ago
Edited on 02/12/2019: Dr. Duque and his dental assistant, Rina, they were awesome, amazing, fantastic, and there are much more to say about them. Dr. Duque is the only dentist among the many dentists that I have felt with in the US and outside to take care of the shape of my teeth and advice me to beautify the two front ones that were annoying me because they were uneven and one of them was cracked. Inside me I was about to cry from happiness for what they have done to my teeth! More over he is taking care of my teeth’s cavity and when he does, he does the work perfectly and with NO PAIN at all!!! Keep up the amazing work!!!!!!! Hygienist Denise Lopez is way beyond Amazing! I loved the place because of her! I used to be in panic mood from any work related to my teeth but she made me love doing my teeth, she tells me what she will do step by step, she makes sure I am always okay and feel good. Thanks a million Denise!!!!!!
R Heisler on Google
3 years ago
Excellent customer care and dental cleaning from Denise! Highly recommended! Thank you Denise!!!
Cle Dubourg on Google
3 years ago
Wonderful! There's not a lot to say. Seriously, the service, the staffs, the doctor who performed the surgeries on me. They're all amazing. I'll recommend Bright Now Dental to anyone who's willing to listen. Or not. Thank you guys. Great service, great people.
Patricia Cain on Google
3 years ago
Oh my goodness I went to Bright Now Dental on Daniels Road yesterday, I don't think anybody likes to go to the dentist but everyone was so kind and attentive to their point of I said I was cold and they brought me a nice warm snuggly blanket I used it the whole time I was there. I would recommend it for anybody they are 10 plus and the top 10 rating.
Chris “Terrainoob” Booth on Google
3 years ago
Friendly people, lots of fun (at a dentist)
Ryan Jones on Google
3 years ago
Doctor potter and lashanda were absolutely amazing and did a fantastic job. I highly recommend going to see them! Extremely friendly and patient.
Yolianne F Amadeo on Google
3 years ago
Excellent experience with Dr. Duque and the dental hygienist, Denise Lopez. Friendly and professional service.
Starweista Jacobsen on Google
3 years ago
Bad teeth but good people here.
Lorraine Guerrero on Google
4 years ago
I was really nervous about my appointment but Denisse is wonderful and made me feel at ease and comfortable the entire time. She was super sweet and talked me through everything step by step as it was happening. My teeth looked great and she took away my fear of visiting the dentist.
Amy Proffitt on Google
4 years ago
All of the girls at the office are so pleasant helpful. Dr. Duques always ensures a pain free visit, plus they gave me several options on my treatment plan.
David Tovar on Google
4 years ago
Denise treats me like family. She goes through the treatment and explain her insight and observations. She is shows concern on the cleaning to be through and complete.
Merra Emmons on Google
4 years ago
There is no other comparison to how amazingly well this staff and group of people take care of their patients. I have always been so nervous when coming to the dentist. After coming here for a year now (about 5 appointments) I can say that I have found a place that truly cares and makes sure to treat you like family. Dr. Duque, Denise, Rosa, Pam(s-there are 3) Alexis Thank YOU so much. You make me SMILE so much <3
Rocky Barra on Google
4 years ago
Best dentist office I've ever been to.
Tuan Truong on Google
4 years ago
Everyone in facility is very nice, concern, from all receptionists, nurse,and dentist. They all have smile on them. Thank you for the greatest experience. Everyone please come and visit they will meet your expectations and satisfaction.
Laurie Evans on Google
4 years ago
My visit on October 2 went well.
Heba Abo Tobeh on Google
4 years ago
Staff is amazing , front desk & assistant are all kind & sweet. Dr. Potter is one of a kind , he's very gentle & fast I did 2 fillings yesterday & it was a success 👍
Dorcalin Rivera on Google
4 years ago
Had a great experience! Also, very satisfied with the staff. Arilex the dental assistant was very helpful, friendly and supportive...
rwfrench66 on Google
4 years ago
The place was very clean and the staff were very professional and skilled. A big shout out to Denise and Ari, very people and very good at their jobs! Thanks everyone!
marci holder on Google
4 years ago
The most wonderful , thoughtful and gentle staff. I have NO going to the dentist anxiety! You feel like a person not a number. Thank you Bight Now Dental. I I would recommend you to anyone looking for a dentist.
Dayanara Torres on Google
4 years ago
Very professional!!
Catie Bloomfield on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Potter and his assistant were wonderful. They were compassionate and made sure I received excellent care.
Vernice Nunez on Google
4 years ago
Great im really glad with all they have done so far on my mouth treatment. I'm very pleased greatful the way everything has turn out for me. They got great professional people in that office. But honestly I would like to say special thanks to Alexander Duque my Favorite Doctor Great job I couldn't be more satisfied, thanks for listening and always give me the right answers and solution ♥️.
Paul Aust on Google
4 years ago
Miss Rivera was excellent!! The staff is friendly and the front desk was improved since my last visit.
Miguel Cosme on Google
4 years ago
Soooooo happy
Angi Weiss-Brandt on Google
4 years ago
I had my Osseous surgery done by their periodontist Dr Elazizi (Dr Z). He was very gentle and kind during the procedure. He explained what was happening, played music I liked and spoke to me to make it seem like the time went faster. He and his awesome assistant, Renee, were so wonderful during what was a pretty scary time for me. I thought I might lose a tooth or two but he was able to rebuild the roots with bone grafts and did an awesome job. My whole mouth feels a million times better. I would highly recommend him and his staff (his office assistant Crystal is also very nice and knowledgeable) to anyone needing a periodontist!
Myrlande JPL on Google
4 years ago
I had a great experience thanks to Hygienist Denise Lopez. She made me feel at ease and explained everything in a way that I understand. I highly recommend her. She makes an uneasy dental appointment experience a more comfortable one. Thank you!
Dr. Al Huba on Google
4 years ago
My experince has been one of really being cared for. The staff was very loving and professional and I especially enjoyed the musical humming of the dental assistant!
Andrew Spencer on Google
4 years ago
Lashanda was absolutely amazing. She went out of her way to provide an educational video for my tooth care. She helped me feel comfortable during the x-rays and in the chair.
Melissa Munden on Google
4 years ago
Dr suliemann is phenomenal and always explains e everything before, she starts work and she is understanding and gentle. I would highly recommend this dental office, to anyone looking for a good dentist and lffico staff. As well Lashanda my dental assistant, was very comforting and keeping me occupied so as to not think about my work being done. Best yet.
Tiffany McBean on Google
4 years ago
LaShanda and Denise are great with the kids, and big babies - like me - too :)
jahniyah Claxton on Google
4 years ago
I had an amazing experience this morning with Dr Duquer and Dental Assistant Lashanda at the Winter Garden FL Location. They made me feel very comfortable at ease. And spoke with me the whole way through the procedure. I would recommend this Location for any of your Dental Needs.
Ashley Rivera on Google
4 years ago
I have to say that I’ve never been to a dental office where it literally feels like family. The staff at this location are so friendly and welcoming. Denise Lopez was so patient, caring and took her time with me while completing my deep cleaning. She’s is most definitely a great asset to this organization. Thank you for taking care of me!
Kathi Harrison on Google
4 years ago
Great Services, Great People, no pain, caring staff. Following my daughter's successful dental work and quick removal of wisdom tooth, it was my turn for the overdo dental services. Veneers, crowns, fillings.... they have made me feel great about my smile. Thank you for the great communication regarding pricing and the availability of a evening appointment when I needed it. Dr Duque rocks and so does the rest of the staff and assistants!!
Gio Abrudom on Google
4 years ago
I had a great experience! I absolutely loved Denisse...she did an awesome job of cleaning my teeth... I'm so grateful that I found her!!!
Karlen Hunter on Google
4 years ago
Super friendly staff and they always get me in quick for my appointments!!
Ashley Sullivan on Google
4 years ago
Denise gave such great care and attention. Best cleaning I’ve had!
Mary Reinert on Google
4 years ago
This was my first time at this office, everyone was very professional and courteous. I showed up early for my appointment and was promptly greeted and checked in and taken back early to get my x-rays. The dentist explained all the work that I needed done and how I should prioritize the work. When i was done I was given a treatment plan that is easy to read and outlined what portion my insurance will pay and what will be my responsibility.
Hector Quiros on Google
4 years ago
Denisse es muy profesional y tiene un gran carisma y devoción por su trabajo.¡¡¡ Excelente !!! ESPERO QUE SIGA CON USTEDES.
Mayra Nunez on Google
5 years ago
Denise lopez Es excelente . Me sentí muy bien Siempre es sido muy miedosa a las oficinas dentales ,ya no tengo miedo y ahora me da gusto ir a visitar a la higienista .Nadie me toca la boca solo Denisse. Dios bendigas sus manos y su trabajo que lo hace con tanto amor.
Tom Rumph on Google
5 years ago
If you are looking for one of the best dental hygienists available, I highly recommend Denisse at Bright Now Dental in Winter Garden Village. She has to be one of the most skilled and conscientious technicians out there. Denisse provides a thorough but gentle cleaning. She is a great dental care coach too. I've experienced a noticeable improvement in my regular visits since being under her care. Denisse has great interpersonal skills and always keeps me informed on the latest information on dental care. Why settle for anyone less? Denisse is THE BEST!
Ama F. on Google
5 years ago
Denisse is awesome! She really cares about her clients, and does an excellent job always. A+++
Collette Bailey (Yumichic) on Google
5 years ago
Very welcoming and pleasant atmosphere. Prompt and professional. Very thorough from start to finish. Dental Hygienist, Denise Lopez is an asset! Absolutely out of sight! She is so thorough I could have left my teeth with her. Made me feel so comfortable during a teeth cleaning. She's extremely passionate about what she does and concerned about the needs of the patients. I will be recommending to my family members. I am very satisfied! Could not have been a better experience.💕
mary Gómez on Google
5 years ago
Ayer visite la oficina por primera vez y aunque al principio pensé que la experiencia no iba hacer la mejor, Denisse y Lili hicieron que fuera excelente experiencia. Me trataron con mucha dedicación y atención. Igual que el Dr. q no recuerdo su nombre y la personas de X Ray. Gracias nuevamente por el excelente profesionalismo que tienen todos.
Marjorie Guerrero on Google
5 years ago
Excellent Service
Lori Maura on Google
5 years ago
I had a great visit with Shereen. I didn't feel a thing and I learned better brushing and flossing habits. Thanks!
Michael on Google
5 years ago
Recently switched to the dental office due to lower costs and because they accept more discount plans. What a pleasant surprise this office has been! I'm very pleased with every aspect of this dental office and wish I had made the move years ago. Fees are very fair. Staff has been exceptional. Thank you Alexis and Denisse for being so amazing. Hope my last dentist doesn't see this, but my first cleaning at Bright Now! Dental was the best I've had in years. Spotless! Thanks, Denisse! Brought my wife over to this office too. We're not going anywhere else.
Erin H on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly staff. They have done great work on my filling and cleaning.
Ignite Your Light Kidz (Whitney Lynn) on Google
5 years ago
Shreen was an amazing hygienist. She is very kind and I loved how she explained what she was doing at the moment and how she gave me a heads up on what she was about to do. I also asked her questions and she was highly educated in the dental field. She really took her time to make sure I had the best results and the cleanest teeth. You could tell she really enjoys her field and she has a concern and love for her patients. Excellent service and Shreen comes highly recommended!
Tamara Mcghie on Google
5 years ago
Shreen was great. She talked me thru everything she did. She was friendly nice and very helpful. Thank you Shreen.
BiBi Brugal on Google
5 years ago
I have always hate it the dentist till I got here and met Denisse. She is the best, has a genuine care for her patients.
Fernando Delgado on Google
5 years ago
Denise López is probably the best dental hygienist I've ever had. She is very knowledgeable, caring and honest which makes my dental cleanings a pleasent experience. I recommend Denise 100%!!! She's my favorite and the reason I get my cleaning every 3-4months
Earl Biggett on Google
5 years ago
Denise is a kind and hard working dental hygienist who cares about the health of her clients. I truly enjoy going to Bright Now and highly recommend her and Bright Now Dental. EB
Princess 23 on Google
5 years ago
Great & pleasant experience! Glad I made the desicion of changing my dental provider to Bright Now! Appreciative for the service & treatment received by Denise.
Pat Glover on Google
5 years ago
My cleaning today was a surprisingly pleasant experience. Denisse is very gentle and genuinely caring. She made sure I understood what she was doing and why. I highly recommend Bright Now Dental.
oakland Cathedral on Google
5 years ago
Denise was very nice and pleasant!
Edshelee on Google
5 years ago
I am a new patient at Bright Now! Dental and I have had a great experience with Dr. Rapport and her staff. My cleaning with Denisse was very positive and informative.
Paul kuehn on Google
5 years ago
First time going to bright now in the winter garden village and it was a great experience. All the staff was very friendly and willing to help. Denisse was amazing and always checking to be sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. Be sure if you can in for a cleaning to ask for her.
wayne wilson on Google
5 years ago
Denisse was great no pain, also show the problem area. Looking forward to having my teeth work on.
hector mendez on Google
5 years ago
Dennise did a amazing job doing my clean up. Thank you for your service.
Helen Kinsky on Google
5 years ago
Very nice pleasant staff. Lacey was very nice, educated me with the importance of my treatment. Arsilex was also exceptionally nice, also explained my procedure and took time out to go over my treatment as well as my insurance cost for future treatment. I was very happy with my visit. Thank you!!
Rid Saleta on Google
5 years ago
I am very happy with the service I have received from Dr Rapport and Ms Lopez. I will definitely recommend Bright Now Dental to my friends.
Stephanie Charles on Google
5 years ago
Crystal and all the staff are just awesome my experience with them for my daughter and myself were just such a wonderful experience. They make you feel right at home not one negative comment do i have. Its clean its loving very family oriented its just awesome i love it....
William Tucker on Google
5 years ago
My cleaning with Denise was wonderful she is taking me thanks
William Hrabrick on Google
5 years ago
Very positive. Prompt attention. Denisse and other staff were very pleasant, professional, and competent. Work was well done.
Michael Medina on Google
5 years ago
I had a cleaning with Denise today and she was fantastic! She performed quality work with care but what really made the experience enjoyable was her personality and ability to make you feel like family. I highly recommend her amd will be going back. Michael
Marcial Godoy on Google
5 years ago
I came to the clinic with a problem. The staff was very caring and polite. Doctor Rapport is very sweet, professional and she did a great job for me. No more tooth pain and they also handled all my insurance paperwork. I don't look forward to more tooth problems, but if I need a dentist again, it will definitely be doctor Rapport.
Andre Rivette on Google
5 years ago
I had a cleaning with Denise! She was awesome and everyone there was very nice.
Chyrl Watts on Google
5 years ago
Denise is the best hygienist I've ever had. I have been looking for someone like her for years. I can't believe she's here you better keep her and give her lots of raises!!!!
Jean DLV on Google
5 years ago
Dennis.. the best cleaner ever.
Miss Fancyfree on Google
5 years ago
my expirence with Bright Now Dental has been amazing I love my hygienist Denisse and Dr Rapport
Lulu Rodriguez on Google
5 years ago
Excellent service. The place is very clean, nice and welcoming. The staff is very friendly; from the front desk, to the back the staff was always very helpful, and friendly. Mrs. Denise did an awesome job in informing me about the cleaning procésure, my cleaning, and she gave me useful information to keep my teeth clean and healthy. I really like and feel comfortable in this place.
Molly lowder on Google
5 years ago
Denise was very knowledgeable and easy going. She made me feel very comfortable and the cleaning went very smoothly! Highly recommended!
MR X on Google
5 years ago
I had a wonderful experience at Bright Now Dental. Doctor Rapport was thorough with her analysis and provided great service. She made me feel relaxed and comfortable. She was very professional. Being that I'm not a person who enjoys going to the dentist she made my experience pleasant. I plan on taking my two boys to Bright Now Dental. I highly recommend Dr Rapport. Thanks again see you in 6 months!!!
coralis torres on Google
5 years ago
I must say Dr Rapport is the best dentist around the area. Her charming personality and willingness to help are beyond measure. She is very gentle and has excellent bed side manners. Don't think twice book an appointment with her, you won't regreat it.
stephanie martinez on Google
5 years ago
Dr.Rapport so nice and gentle. Very knowledgeable and knows what she is doing. Would recommend her to everyone I know.
Maria Hernandez on Google
5 years ago
My expirince with Bright Now is the best the doctor año staff and my hygienist Denisse is the best hygienist i ever had i recomened to every one
Shabana Khan on Google
5 years ago
Denise and Ari were amazing! Very attentive and friendly. Thank you both!
tswizzle on Google
5 years ago
The Dental experience was amazing! The staff was so kind and nice. I would defiantly recommend
Stanly Angamarca on Google
5 years ago
Denisse my hygienist is the best that is one of the main reasons I go to bright now dental
Joe Foglia on Google
5 years ago
Such a comfortable Practice. I feel very relaxed with Dr. Rapport. Her and her staff make me feel safe and I know I'm in good hands at Bright now. Thank you and keep up the fine work.
Nicholas Gavin on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Rapport did a great job and was very caring for me as a patient. Not too often have I felt as comfortable at the dentist than I did while under the care of Dr. Rapport. Would reccomend to anyone.
Gus Rabito on Google
5 years ago
The staff was very nice and helpful, Dr. Rapport was great. Very knowledgeable, nice and quick. Would recommend to anyone to go see her.
Bryce on Google
5 years ago
Dr.Rapport was great. She was very good at explaining what was going on and treating me very well. Would highly recommend
Lucas West on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Rapport made sure the job was done right! I usually hate going to the dentist, but she made it a painless experience.
Alexis Daughtry on Google
5 years ago
My experience with Dr. Rapport was amazing. She was very thorough, she definitely knew what she was talking about and you could tell she really enjoys what she does. The assitants as well as the hygienists were very kind. I would recommend this office to anyone!
R Rapport on Google
5 years ago
Courteous and friendly staff. Highly recommended!
Babak Bedayat on Google
5 years ago
Professional and caring staff and very knowledgeable and experienced and kind Doctors! I personally have been visited by Dr. Niroumand. She explained every thing and did a thorough examination and X-rays. She was really confident and very well trained and on the other hand she was caring about the patients. I was really pleased with the care I got there. I recommend this office and these providers to any one in the Orlando area. After your visit , you can enjoy the shops and the restaurants in the plaza as well
Victor Cruz on Google
5 years ago
My experience was great thanks to Lilly the Office Manager. She resolved an insurance issue that I had and not only expedited the solution but followed up with me to give me an update an hour later. That's excellent customer service in my book. Many thanks Lilly.
Michael McGarvey on Google
5 years ago
I needed a deep cleaning (my fault) and the service was fantastic!
Jordan Bellamy on Google
5 years ago
I had a great experience today at Bright Now. I came in for a cleaning. The staff were all very helpful. Denisse did a great job as my hygienist and took excellent care of me!
Cindy Ray on Google
5 years ago
All of the employees are so sweet and nice. They seem to care for you and take there time with you.
Ron Reyes on Google
5 years ago
Very professional experience and friendly people.
Mohiuddin Syed on Google
5 years ago
I have been going to this office for a year now. Staff is very nice. Person who Does periodontic maintenance of mt teeth is very professional and knowledgeable of her work. I would recommend her for treatment.
Rafi Rivera on Google
5 years ago
Denisse did an amazing job, very professional and friendly,
Virginia Aceituno on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful staff, very profesional and caring of the patient needs, I highly recommend it!
Dr. J. Andrew Westerman on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful greeting and professional care today. I especially appreciated the through explanation of treatment and procedures. Denise has a gentle touch and great personality! Highly recommended!
Robert Cardwell on Google
6 years ago
Going to write this review because I almost did not go due to the previous reviews. I had a tooth break saturday early morning on the july 4th weekend. So after dealing with the pain for the last few days I called this morning at 10am on the dot to try and get in. I am not a patient and have no insurance at time of writing ths due to a recent job change. Called up this morning to try and get an emergency appointment, after they told me they were full I explained my issue and after a brief pause they came back and scheduled me for 3pm. I got there at 250, filled out the new patient paperwork, waited till about 330 and was seen. Got xrays done, sat in the chair and not even an hour later I had my issue fixed and I was on my way to publix to drop off my prescriptions. Its now 515 and im finishing up this review. This place impressed me. the guys that handled me were awesome and we had a good time I think. Thanks Brite Now, and you have gained a new customer.
Rosangela on Google
6 years ago
I being to this office quite a few times and I have no troubles at all, I enjoy the staff the doctors and the assistants.They treat me like a valuable patient, I would recommend to anyone.
Rachael Bass on Google
10 years ago
I am the biggest coward when it comes to the dentist. But the staff and Dr. Torres are the best there is. They always let me know what they were going to do and made sure I was ok and felt no pain. I would recommend them to any one. I have a whole new outlook on the dentist. Also they have great prices and lots of options.
Show more reviews

Resources

10 Signs You Need Emergency Dental Care

We all have aches and pains from time to time, but how do you know when your toothache or the pain in your mouth is something more and needs immediate treatment? A dental emergency consists of any dental health concern that involves bleeding, severe pain, infection, or a tooth that’s at risk of falling out.…

Read More
Clear Aligners – which ones are the best?

Technological breakthroughs, combined with increased consumer awareness, are driving an explosion in the number of adults seeking orthodontic treatment, specifically clear aligners. Numerous online retailers have emerged in recent years offering low-priced DIY aligners, but patient satisfaction and results have been mixed. The good news is that now you can get the affordable clear aligners…

Read More
Gum Disease Patients Nine Times More Likely to Die of COVID-19

In a study published in the online Journal of Clinical Periodontology, researchers found that COVID patients with gum disease were more likely to suffer serious medical complications, including being: 3.5 times more likely to be admitted to intensive care 4.5 times more likely to need a ventilator Nearly nine times more likely to die compared…

Read More