× Close
Call 1-844-400-7645 Book Now

Dentists in Corona, CA

Google Logo
4.4
Actual Patient Reviews
Gene L. on Google
6 days ago
Dr. Tran, and her team are absolutely the finest. Attention to detail and optimum care. It is a pleasure doing business with them, and entrusting them with my smile.
Alina V. on Google
1 week ago
Love love my Dentist, top notch service!!! From the front girls to the office manager Erica, always very helpful and make me feel welcome. To Dr Indra and her assistant Natalie always very professional and kind. Highly recommend this office, I've been coming here for years and never had a problem.
Harvey N. on Google
1 week ago
Went in today for a endodontist procedure with Dr Oweity, hands down best experience I've ever had!!! Was nervous at first but he made me feel so comfortable and safe that i even felt asleep while getting my procedure done. Walking in Erika greeted me and made me feel welcome, answered all my billing/insurance questions made me feel at ease. Seen Dr Tran for my crown and fillings she's so friendly, gentle and professional and her assistants 5/5 stars Angel and Leo verry efficient and caring. I highly recommend this practice and appreciate all it's Doctors and staff for all their hard work.
Tania G. on Google
2 weeks ago
This office is amazing! I was there with my 9 y/o and the staff was incredibly the best. Starting from the front desk to Dr. and assistants. The office was nice and tidy. Will be switching my family to this office. Thank you Erika you made everything so easy.
CaliRican . on Google
2 weeks ago
Need to say great things about this facility. Friendly professional staff. Made me feel like I was part of their family. Made my visit very comfortable. Dr Indra was delightful very professional and made me feel like she was truly concerned about the health of my teeth. Katrina Awad was the most excellent Dental hygienist I have ever experienced. Nothing she did was uncomfortable nor hurt in anyway. She experienced everything explicitly. Very satisfying with my experience here. I would recommend this Dental office to have excellent service done here.
James B. on Google
1 month ago
The staff at Bright Now ,are very helpful welcoming to there new patients, and Ericka who works in the finance department is amazing kind ,funny helps you figure out the best financial option for uninsured patients.
Laura H. on Google
1 month ago
Great faster and friendly service 😊😊😊
D. S. on Google
1 month ago
Great customer service and great dental staff as well👍
Tangie H. on Google
2 months ago
I would like to give a shout out to the most gentle kind patient dental hygienist in corona ca ms Katrina Awad.. she made me feel so painless and comfortable while giving me a deep cleaning... thank you Katrina 😊
Elizabeth L. on Google
3 months ago
All the staff are very friendly, and the billing staff are direct and forthcoming with what is covered and what your payment will be. I went for a cleaning, and my hygienist Katrina was great - friendly, knowledgeable, and had a great bedside manner. I've been getting dental work done here for years, including some wisdom teeth removals, root canals, and crowns, and all the staff have been wonderful - I've never had any issues with the work they've done.
Jess . on Google
4 months ago
This was my first time coming to this office and I had a great experience. The doctor was great and Stacey was also wonderful and patient while taking my x-rays (I have a difficult time with those lol). Everyone was very kind and I appreciated it greatly because it’s very hard to find a dentist where you feel comfortable. I will be coming back!
Michele J. on Google
4 months ago
I had the Best Dental cleaning with Katrina! Probably the least painful cleaning I ever experienced! Five Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Esequiel P. on Google
4 months ago
Muy buena atención gracias
Anthony S. on Google
5 months ago
The service from the Corona office staff has always exceeded my expectations. Everyone is courteous and supportive of the patients needs.
Ross Hurt I. on Google
5 months ago
The staff at Bright Now Dental are always wonderful to work with and I have always had great service at the Corona office.
Oscar F. on Google
6 months ago
For My first time it was a good visit 😊😊
Charley P. on Google
6 months ago
They really care about their customers!
Robert L. on Google
7 months ago
I was very pleased with the introduction. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was really impressed with the technical staff and I loved the doctor. I look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for the great service.
Tony J. on Google
7 months ago
I’ve been receiving all of my dentistry need from this location since I was a kid. I have nothing but fond memories of all of the staff. Even after all of these years I am still remembered and the staff continues to go above and beyond to provide an excellent experience.
Sandy G. on Google
8 months ago
The best dental office in Corona thank you for always taking care of me specially with this dental emergency.
Kathy B. on Google
8 months ago
I’m new here snd already impressed with how professional everyone is.Everybody at bright now is real nice and helpful and caring. I highly recommend.
Julie V. on Google
8 months ago
Dr Indra is my dental queen! Erika is amazing. Been going for more than a decade they always help me out they always do the best they can my chart is literally as long as a novel
Jakramer195 . on Google
9 months ago
I have been going to Bright Now Dental for quite a long time and I have always felt very comfortable with the Doctors and the hygienist and I have always felt that they have given me great customer service and I have recommended them to my friends and family and they also feel very comfortable with the service and care that Bright Now Dental has given them .
Raenette R. on Google
9 months ago
I'm so happy with the entire team they are pleasant & professional they rock
Joseph L. on Google
9 months ago
It was my first time here and staff were very helpful.
Carol P. on Google
10 months ago
I like Bright Now Dental. However as I am sitting in the chair people come in behind and start talking to me without introducing themselves or what they are going to talk to me about.
Resources
Debunking 3 Oral Cancer Myths

During your regular dental check-up at Bright Now! Dental, you’re not just getting a cleaning but taking proactive steps in detecting oral cancer. Cancer that develops in any part of your mouth, sinuses, and throat is considered oral cancer. If not treated early, it can be life-threatening. In this blog, we’ll debunk three oral cancer…

Read More
Two Weeks to a Heart-Friendly Smile

It’s the month of love! This also includes self-love so why not show some extra care to your smile – which will also benefit your heart! Research suggests that a healthy smile is intertwined with a healthy heart so we came up with some simple tips to support both your oral and heart health. We…

Read More
Saliva: Protection Against Cavities

Did you know saliva protects you from cavities? Since it’s made up of enzymes, proteins, and minerals, it plays an important role in keeping your mouth healthy. Your spit is also a way for your body to communicate a variety of responses. Read on to learn more! The Ultimate Defender Cavities develop from acidic build-up…

Read More